The Heart of the Matter

There are things that our heart is shouting for. Sometimes we tend to give up because we thought our heart is not brave enough to face the challenges we are facing. Do you know what is the heart of the matter? Or, you questioned of what is the matter of the heart?

The heart of the matter is the center of everything that matters; it embodies the reason of why this and that matters to you, it is about how something is valuable that it makes you burst in tears in your silent hours. It is the main reason why something had to happen and some part has to be forgotten. That's the heart of the matter.

If you questioned about what is the matter of the heart, then ask your heart the reason why it bleeds a bleeding that can't be seen but felt. So, what is the matter of your heart? Is it money? Is it love? Is it family? Marriage? Broken homes? Or, broken relationship?

Whatever the matter is, always remeber that the heart of the matter is the matter of the heart.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments

wow... this is really nice... some interlaced one in the other and the other in one... you really have a talent for this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also had a talent. I think the reason why you like this is that, maube it touches your heart and stirred your emotion. Thank you for cheering me up! Such a blessing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are right. This write did get to my heart and stirred me up... I don't have so much I would have supported you with more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate it. I appreciate the thing you did and the support you gave. I am happy that I have someone like you here. You're a great person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To phavvy, thank you for supporting me always. I hope you got something remarkable of the articles I made. I thank you for the support and for such a good supporter. I do appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all here to support each other.... others have supported me so I must return the favour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heart can be worried and only feel love towards my kids.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good that you love them and feel loved when you are with them. I believe your love for them is unconditional and unending. Mother's love is one of the best love in humanity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The matter of the heart of the heart a relationship for me. This relationship can be family, wife or friends as long as it’s a relationship it matters to me because it is very important to have your relationship set right because everything that a persons has comes from a relationship with others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each of us had our own heart matters, a family, relationships, friends, problems, goals, or anything under the sun. Those matters that resides in our heart comprises of emotion and decisions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

this is true nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what happens to many of us. This is true indeed. Even if our life has its own downfalls, just don't give up because the heart of the matter is the matter of the heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true! :0)

All is about love.. no matter what form. The only thing that is really worth it down here, is love.

Made me think: I composed a track who is called: "In The Heart of.. ". Let me know if you want to listen to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do, I'd love to listen to it. Did you upload it in youtube? Do you have a link, so I can listen to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, here is the link: https://soundcloud.com/solarphasing/in-the-heart-of In the heart of the matter? "In the heart of.." This is how I transposed the idea. It's very experimental. Not mainstream. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will listen to that later today, after 3 hours. Because I have to finish something up first. I want ti listen it without doing anything. Thank you for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free! Thanks to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome! You have a unique talent. Keep it up and enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm living it! :0))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people are silently going through it. Whatever the matter is, one thing is for sure, we should not give up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! We musy not give up because the day we give up is the day we let our guard down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I often wonder what makes the decisions in life scientists say it's the brain but I believe it really is the heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I go with the scientists idea of mind as the decision maker. Heart sometimes decides but it's out of emotion, when mind decides it's out of principle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is about heart of mother. Mother is the another part of our life. I can not birth with out mother. I love my mom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the another part of our life. Without mother we can not earn blessings. It is the most inspirable part of our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's a part of you. If your mother really matter then she is the matter of your heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is very essential for everyone. L love my mother very much. My mother also love me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue loving your mother. I believe you are one of your mothers main matter of the heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is very important person for every body. Your articleis very effectiv.i also appreciate it. I like and subscribe you. You also subscribe me please. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should always follow the heart because the heart has more wisdom than your mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe on following my mind rather than my heart. Because when I follow my heart, I only gather uncertain emotions, but when I follow my heart, I tend to have understanding for all those emotions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very unique. Mother is very important part of our life. Your writing skills is very well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my writings. I hope you will love some more of it. And I wish you will learn from it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love reading your story. I like your stories very much and I support you a lot. I hope you will support me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did support you too. I did subscribe on you too. Thank you for supporting me. Lookinh forward to be reading your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are times when our heart yearns for something but we can't get everything we want..matters of the heart..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct! You may want anything buy you can't want everything. You may have something but you can't have everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago