Why Choose ReadCash?

118 126
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

There are so many blogging platforms on internet world today, each platforms offers different services.

As a beginner, you’ll want a blogging platform that’s easy to navigate and doesn’t require great language skills. ReadCash is a great platform to start blogging. It’s not only convenient to use but also offers great interactive environment between co-authors.

Reasons why choose ReadCash:

1. Free

Readcash is a free blogging platform, not the same with other blogging sites that you need to pay monthly membership, it’s totally free here.

2. Easy to use and manage

ReadCash is easy to use, there’s no setup required and no coding skills needed. It offers a quick and easy way to create a blog for non-tech-savvy users.

In RC, you can focus solely on writing, instead of designing a website.

3. Transparancy

Here in ReadCash, you will see the status of each day and also the funds donated by the sponsors. Cash funds can be found just right above the site. ☝️

4. Freedom of Speech

After visiting other blogging platforms like Publishox, Medium and more, I’ve noticed that there’s no freedom of speech there. Your articles are limited to specific topic. Your comments and words should always be relevant to the topic, or else you’ll be banned.

Here in ReadCash, you can create any kind of articles. And what’s more interesting is, you can comment anything you wanted to - relevant comments, some are even irrelevant, but you won’t be banned if you do so. Sometimes, the comment section even turned into a chatbox, it’s terrible but fun. It only happens here in ReadCash 😁 (Just refrain using bad words, it’s pretty annoying)

5. Good Interactive Environment Between Writers and Readers.

As what I’ve said in #3 above ☝️, comment section sometimes turned into a chatbox – from dropping “Thanks” to asking “How’s your day?, Hope you’re doing fine, and so on. Well I guess it’s one good thing here in RC, writers can interact with co-writers and readers. There’s no limitation. RC allows writers to reach an existing community of people of similar interests.

In ReadCash you’ll not only gain subscribers and audience, but also meet new friends and acquaintances.

6. Sponsors

I’m not sure if other blogging sites offers sponsorships, but here in ReadCash, writers can sponsor co-writers. Giving tips exist in other blogging platforms, but giving sponsorhip to co-writers don’t.

7. Floods of Giveaways

Have you experienced joining a blogging platform with lots of giveaways? I think it only happens here in ReadCash. Everyday there are giveaways – writing contest, games and sponsorship giveaways.

These are the things that made ReadCash different from the rest.

Thank you @Read.Cash for giving us opportunity to improve our writing skills as well as meeting new people. And plethora of thanks to our great sponsors @MarcDeMesel and more for always extending their pledge to RC.

I hope this article will inspire everyone here in ReadCash to do their job and not to rant. Let’s always take advantage of small blessings we received here. Don’t make rants and complaints. Be patient and do your best!

Latest Articles:

Effective Techniques on Writing Articles Easily

The Dark Side of City of Light and Love - PARIS

Debunking the Myth About Hong Kong Living

Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Poem)

What Makes You Beautiful

15 People Killed at Somalias Attack

Ethereum Gas Fee Continue To Rise

Sending Remittance Using Stellar

Motivational Articles About ReadCash:

Consistent Huge Points From Readcash

Unexpected Points and Payment

@Ashma I hope you're fine now. Check his rewarding contest here guys. https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-points-system-for-get-sponsored-community-6848ff1f

41
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @CryptoSmart
$ 0.01 from @readbc
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

Ohh thanks for it. I learn many things. Now I know about boost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's optional though. You can still earn through writing quality articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good presentation baby 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..thanks babes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article madam friend, I hope the momentum of Read.cash will be forever, need some changes within security features and it's all set!😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. and some improvement with the system guess..haha.. but everything it fine..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving this kind of articles. All about @ReadCash information are given in your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? You can add more if you think it's lacking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if there are still lacking, but you discribes all of it about @Readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so.. I didn't include the payment stuff. 😅 everyday payout and withdraw anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a well-written article. Your point is very clear. It's explained well the title and your point in this article. Keep it up friend :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading. hope you learn something new again..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not sure if the number of giveaways is that good a feature but i guess if you're new, you'll want to join in those for the fun too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..exactly. but giveaways is one way to gain subscribers. And I guess you'll earn points from that as well due to many comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really but only if it turns into a discussion will it really turn into points. That's how it often works. What will get you funds from those giveaways will be the generous people who want to add to the prize pool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. But sometimes it interrupts the writers to write articles, coz they're busy doing those stuffs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed. This is why i favor creative contests more than anything tbh. They at least don't stray from what read.cash would like to happen here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Speaking of. I still don't have anything in mind about your contest with macroland..haha.maybe on my day off..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well maybe you can join on another vibe week if you don't feel sad from the weather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need to check what's on that community. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haiii you go check, maybe you'll get inspired

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked it.. yeah many inspiring writings there... I saw your article "black".. I'll read it later. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it. I like your article. Your post are cleared. Your explanation is good. I think you are good in written article. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so.. haha.. anyway thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I visited you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing article my dear. Thank you very much for writing this article about read cash. It is the best platform I have ever seen. And I am thankful to this platform ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See..man are thankful. I'm enjoying here so far..thanķs for liking it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine dear ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article also helpful. keep sharing sister😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined RC because I read a review and found it could improve my writing skills and since I joined,I haven't been disappointed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very good thing. You won't be disappointed, just be patient with the glitches. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although I am new to the read.cash platform. I am glad to be here. I have previously used another platform where after doing extensive research to write an article, it was rejected for no apparent reason with negative effect on my rating. On this platform , the rules are very explicit so one is clearly guided as to what is accepted or not for an article. Another reason I love the platform is the ability to track one's points such that there is no dispute at the end of the day as to what one gets paid. The ability to withdraw one's earning at anytime is also a big plus. Kudos to the initiators of the wonderful platform and the donors for their financial support

$ 0.02
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Because of that, you deserved my sub and upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Muchos gracias. I really appreciate that.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Bienvenidos amigo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. I hope all newbies have the same thought as yours. This is already the most convenient platform compare to others. No limitations, we can make everything we want to make. Just don't use bad words or anything below the belt here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article as always. Read.cash is definitely a great platform for writers and aspiring ones. Sponsorships and rewards are also great rewards to members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Especially for the newbies in blogging platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Such an amazing platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Giveaways are just a bonus. It's not really a part of RC features,.. but having sponsors is really great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes absolutely right. There are so many plateform for which we have to pay monthly. As it is easy to use and free, also we interact with each others, come to know about ideas of other people here. That's why most of the people have chosen the Read Cash. I have learnt alot here.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

We learn a lot, we improve our writing skills, and esp. we met new friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear right. We make new friends here. And writing everyday new topics, sharing new ideas,really we improve our writing skill. Also people share photorgraphy of nature. I am nature lover so I enjoy alot the natural beauty which the people share in photgraphy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will also help you improve self confident in writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear 😍💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right...There are many blogging sites in the Internet now but reaf.cash gives us many amazing opportunities like free membership,sponsorship,giveaway..On the other hand there are many kind person who donate for us...We are so lucky to work this amazing site

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Exactly. So convenient, no limitations, lots of giveaways. Kodus to the creator of this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True but at read.cash there are so many Scammers, who are spoiling utility of read.cash . If you think, you can earn by good articles, then you are little bit wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those people are the ones ruining this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea this is the best platform I saw so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read cash is amazing site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I like about read.cash is "Free speech" for whatever it is because every critic living to speak freely to seek a truth that is criticized must be ready to accept if he is wrong 🤭👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. in other platforms, your words are limited. Btw are you bengali? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that's how jane talks without limits it is fun to relieve the mind, your guess is wrong again jane hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.so is this a guessing game then? What about briton? Spanish? French? Italian? 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you can just play puzzles with me, of course we are still in the same continent Southeast Asia😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shocks.. India? Thailand? Malaysia? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha is not right, let's guess again 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you want me to mention all the country of southeast asia? Lol.. japan, korea, china, singapore, thailand,?? Etc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mention as soon as possible more completely so that we fellow students learn the name of the country in elementary school 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. so are we teaching geography here now? Should I change this platform into a teaching platfoem? Or should I make an article about geography? 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you better create a community for that, Jane so that everyone will flock to make articles about it HAHA 🤣😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I don't think there's author who will make article about geography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why isn't there, anything can happen if Jane does it 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're the only one who will write there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are one of the initiators of the idea, LoL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's from you.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright LoL 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky for you. You've known this website months earlier than me.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

But I just became active a month ago..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh still lucky for you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Perhaps I just been paid from the hard work I put in writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Agree. So far so good except point-freezing and reducing from time to time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not really reducing, its because it varies from the conversion of bch to usd. The freezing I guess, we thought it's freezing, but maybe it's because of random reward point system..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Omar, @CryptoSmart and @readbc for the upvotes.. I'll sub you guys in return.. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like you mentioned in the article. Read cash is free to join, easy to understand and navigate the platform. And also no restriction on the topic to write on. Unlike a platform like Publish0x that's about Crypto. Then the lovely community, the support and friendly users. I have made some cool friends here.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's what I'm talking about. And we're free here. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is flexible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is.. and we're free here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is easy to understand, no glitches in network

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is glitches in payment system though.. but just few upgrade, and it's perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said sis. What I love more here in RC is no. 4 THE FREEDOM OF SPEECH. Can write or share your thoughts freely and also learn something new from others by knowing diffrent point of views.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

same here. 🤗🤗 but sometimes other users take advantage of that, making rants, saying bad words when they got low points.. it's annoying..ruining the reputation of RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh well we cannot do something about that. Thats why its called freedom of speech but sadly those people has the wrong concept of that. They only focus on the word freedom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and we call them "pasaway" lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me read cash brings out and unleashed new ideas in me. I even don't look at it as an earning site, although my first intention here was to earn. But as time passed, I'm almost a month here, and later on I find read cash as a platform for people who can virtually make friends, share ideas, and support each other. I'm really glad I'm in here, in this platform. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's my point.thank you foe giving such positive point of view for readcash. I hope everyone here will see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the daily payments is one of the most attractive parts of the platform compared to the rivals ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course.. and i guess it's only here on readcash that we receives payment everyday, and we can withdraw it anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is wonderful platform for simple people with great authors of Godly mind who helps to lift the new ones who have nice aticle. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really so pisitive. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago