Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Poem)

57 164
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

What is this feeling I couldn't resist,

When you’re around I couldn’t insist,

Depriving myself is engraving the pain,

Ignoring the feeling is regretting everything.

My heart is throbbing, my brain is cracking,

My eyes are glowing, my lips are parting,

The world is revolving, but with you it’s stopping,

Is this crazy little thing called love?

To not to look at you is the thing I couldn’t do,

To not to talk to you is a failure which I couldn’t undo,

My mouth is shut and my heart is trapped,

Is this crazy little thing called love?

But everything just fade, when your goodbye is time to bid,

To break the promise you swear, is a step you shouldn’t dare,

The love you have ingrain, will now be waiting in vain,

Is this crazy little thing called love?

How could I pretend, that life with you couldn’t extend,

How could I ignore, the fact that you are going to soar,

How could I let you go, if all I wanted is to be with you,

How could you reassure, the pain without you I need to endure.

Is this crazy little thing called love? ❤

I'm not sure if this is good enough, but I want to submit this as an entry to @Ebuzzydagr8 poem writing contest. Best of luck..haha

Here's the link of the contest.

https://read.cash/@Ebuzzydagr8/writing-contest-poems-d96cb0ca


37
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

cheers to your nice poem :) Did you watched the movie with the same title of your poem?ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Nam and Shane.. I love that Thai movie so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. That's one of my favorite :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've watched it more than once..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. I just watched it for 2 times I think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who knew you could write poems 😂 it's a bit too naive for my liking but it's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know that.. your style is like Stephen King..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stephen king is ❤ after all >w< i wish you would join this community event I've been working on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They have? Why not try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Macronald/keeping-up-with-the-vibes-c6404d75

I've become co moderator for a community so i was hoping you would join in the fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just hoping 👉👈🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, I don't think I will join at macroland's contest, 3 articles minimum.. wow..haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poems.Tahanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiring, share more my friend.hihi😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. it's hard to make poem, that one is a bit lame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No my friend it's good.hehehe astiggg.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember there is also some show about your poem title starring mario maurer.. 😁😁😁😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. that movie.. I love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also watch that because my sister love the leading male actor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love him too.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😎😎👍👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda din yung movie na crazy little called love eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dami beses ko pinanood yun..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta thai nakakabitin eh no haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..dami nla magandang movies..kahit yung pang bisexual..bout sa gays and lesbians.. nkaka inspire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was a little surprised at first after reading your article but later you wrote the article which I liked very nicely. I hope you will write something better in the future and share it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Thanks for liking it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhhh nosebleed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want tissue? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bimpo na hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. sure my towel ako dto. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay naku. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reminds me of the Song Crazy Little Thing Called love. 😌😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes there is.. and a thai movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poetry almost like the song itself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..really? Have you watch the movie.with the same.title as that? There's also an old song crazy little thing called love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one sis. Yes that crazy little called Love can do a lot of things it can make or break someone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading..I love the thai movie with the same title.as that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love reading your articles actually. Coz most of your articles I can relate and learn new things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. I really like making articles which will be helpful and informative to many.. I even want those debunking, revealing, a not so common information to many..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would also want to write articles its just that everytime I try to write one so many inputs that I couldnt even know where to start. Plus I find it more interesting to interact or do such comments than writing my own article. 😂 Mapangcomment lang peg. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you'll earn more through writing though.. and i can tell from your comments that your english skills is good...for sure you can make quality articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will try maybe one of these days. Maybe I needed more inspiration so I can write a good one. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your kids and family..hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say love is blind. But you are seeing it in someone's eyes. Through love know no barrier thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. it's just a saying that love is blind.. though it happens sometimes in real life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is crazy bit beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. yes it is.. it will make you crazy if you invest in it too much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice! You are romantic person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.not really.. thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love hurts when gone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So don't ever love too much.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am pretty sure that love is made out of crazy littel things,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗 starting from small crazy things then will grow fonder and turn into love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago