Virtual friends I would love to meet and why...

31 73
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

I tried using the random article topic generator for the first time and I was fortunate to get a simple topic to write about since nothing was coming up naturally.

I started crypto blogging in 2018 but wasn't serious about it until 2019 and I have interacted with lots of people from different parts of the world between that time and now. The crypto blogging platforms across the world have lots of benefits which include meeting people who make life beautiful for you, I will mention a few of them and why I would love to meet them outside the platform.

It is a long list, I will minimize it the best way I can.


Tigerlily

She is not on readcash but she is everywhere because her products are everywhere on different platforms, she is a mother that treats every child like her own and her impact on my blogging skills was massive.

I knew her on Uptrennd, she was the founder of Uptrennd university that changed the life of many people for good. Everything about the fish farm I am running today was God's inspiration through her because she wanted to help eradicate poverty in my community which is coming to reality soon, I honestly didn't know it would take this much time and I wouldn't push because it is best when you let God finish what he has started.

Meeting her would be a dream come true for me because she is a mother to me and I admire her a lot. She is blessed with divine knowledge and skills so spending some time with her to learn would be a great experience for me.


@Olasquare

Popularly known as Olawalium is one of the people I met online and has somehow blessed me with his writing plus other ways, he is open to discussion about growth and I admire that a lot in people.

I would love to meet not just him but his entire beautiful family, especially the little angel Dara. He is a man of high intelligence and I believe I can learn a lot from him on finances, spirituality, and relationship.


Jane

Who doesn't want to meet Jane? She is industrious and I sometimes wonder how she gets the energy to do many things at a time, I have many times referred to her as a Superhuman.

She is incredibly intelligent and has this undiluted kindness for everyone, she is special. If I by chance meet her, we will travel the whole of Hong Kong eating different meals, and most importantly, I will learn how she manages her time in combining life, work + 100% engagement in the BCH ecosystem and still ends up being productive in all areas.


@Pantera

He is one of my biggest mentors on the platform, if you read his content and you don't feel inspired to step up your content, that means you haven't read it with your heart.

If contents could be compared to weapons, the writeup would be referred to as nukes. So powerful but not for destruction instead, it helps you understand a lot of things in the crypto-verse and grow as well. I admire his works and hope I can be better than him someday. Meeting him would be huge, I will just sit and receive lectures on how to grow my portfolio, how to use important keywords in articles, and lots more.


@HappyBoy

Valour is one of the people I admire so much even if we don't talk always, his ability to always help people when it comes to crypto is unique.

I was slow in investing in SmartBCH because I didn't understand much but he took the time to guide me through, I beep him any time of the day and he doesn't hesitate to reply. It means a lot to me and he is doing that for a lot of people. Learning more from him would be great, especially in NFTs and SmartBCH, I wouldn't hesitate to meet him.


@Princessbusayo

She is one of the great writers I have known, we met on Uptrennd and she is one of those who challenge me to do better with her content.

She is intelligent, I mean super-intelligent, loving, and caring as well. Busayo has got the qualities of a leader, she is great at educating others. I missed my chance of meeting her when she was in Mowe but I am looking forward to meeting her someday to learn and have fun if KP permits. (lol)


@bmjc98

She is an inspiration to me and it made me love her so much, we draw inspiration from different sources and I can say her life journey I have read about inspires me a lot.

You can become whatever you want in life as long as you believe you can and nothing can deprive you of success if you don't quit working hard. Meeting her would be great, I already told her I will pass the time at her new house if I ever visit the Philippines and she agreed. She will teach a lot which includes gaming, she is a pro at it.


@JustMyRambles01

Have you ever felt connected to people you haven't met before? I don't know how but this woman is someone I see changing and having a good impact in the world.

She has a lot in mind to help mankind and I believe that she will deliver the best for the human race to benefit from. Meeting her wouldn't be a one-day thing, I would love to support her vision of saving lives from this terminal disease called Cancer.


@tired_momma

I love family people, they put their family first no matter what happens. She is a mother to an Angel I admire so much known as Tia and her brother Jigz.

She doesn't joke with the family well being, she mentioned how special her family was in a post and I said to myself that he spouse and kids are lucky. I love to meet her family as a whole, have fun and enjoy those sumptuous meals she shares with us in her post or article.


@Fexonice1

I do refer to him as a wise man, he is awesome with his articles because they are very inspiring. He brings opportunities to the table for lots of people to benefit from just like every good leader would do.

He should be an investment counselor, I observed that from afar and believe I can learn about both physical and virtual investment from him.


Bitcoin Cash Nigeria Members

This is one big family I have known in the crypto-verse, they are accommodating and always keen on helping one another grow by teaching each other and also sharing opportunities.

They are fun to be with, there is no dulling moment with the likes of @Gaftekloriginal @Amazing-grace and others, they are born comedians, the members are supportive and always standing by each other.

What would it look like meeting the members of the group probably at a gathering? Don't be surprised I will be shy but it would be great to bring the fun and growth discussion to the real world. I appreciate @Fexonice1 for coming up with the forum, shout out to all the members and admins as well.


Club1BCH members

Finding myself in reality probably in a gathering where all the members of the Club1BCH are present will be a dream come through.

I seldom go to the telegram group to check out stuff and I admire the member's contribution to other members' growth, @PVMihalache is a born leader and has proven it by helping others grow. The platform is always full of life with discussions about growth and that tell how much knowledge I do be gaining for meeting them, I hope my bring can hold up the unlimited information and opportunities they will be offering me.


Marc De Mesel and Roger Ver

The impact of these men in the world is huge and I will be happy to meet them in person to learn from them but I would love to give them a nice threat first.

You be wondering if I can give them what they would want, that's simple. Purchasing the food and drinks no matter how small it is with Bitcoin Cash would make the meal a great one.

The list is endless, and trust me when I say everyone is awesome, great and unique in their way. Meeting you, I mean this user really this article right noe would make me feel great because you will definitely bless me with values that would do my life lots of good.


Lead image.

18
$ 7.76
$ 6.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Comments

I really can't wait to meet you in person, I have always loved your vibe from day one especially your cruise on noise.cash. Thanks for the mention boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I give you approval to see her. I trust you with her and I trust her too hahaha. I can't wait to see you, brother. I am seriously counting down to that day...I believe it would be soon. Would be such an honour to meet you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be the most honored sir, thanks for the gift 📦. I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I love your idea. We just meet online here though give a chance I would love to meet . When you are going home @Jane. Perhaps you can drop by here in Manila. and of course Olasquare I agree with you on how you describe him, Well I am willing to meet anyone here .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure I will be arriving in Manila since it's the capital of the Philippines, I wouldn't leave without saying hi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I would love that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, why wouldn't KP agrees we see each other? I am also waiting anxiously for the day I would bump into George and see him for the first time. I hope that day, we would be able to have a lot of fun. Let's wish for the day and believe soon, we would meet. Thank you for the mention.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I need his approval and it would indeed be fun that day, looking forward to that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

they are great friends on this platform, I learned a lot from them about how to move dynamically in read cash and their experience has shaped me to grow like this. that's the importance of communication here is very useful and useful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are all sources of inspiration and we all learn a lot from them, we must also be an inspiration to the newbies after us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

diamond thoughts, yes, we must also be an inspiration for newbie friends here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all great in all aspects in life, crypto, work, games and other things. I know someday you will meet some of them personally buddy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will definitely meet them because I have that in mind and I pray God help me fulfill it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention, I do hope some day will be able to have a physical meet up with the BCH Nigerian forum members.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, it would be a great moment for the whole BCH ecosystem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your list is similar to mine, those are people i wish to see physically someday and many more. Thanks for the mention sir, i really appreciate it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are all fantastic people just like you are, we are definitely meeting soon by God's grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh most of the people on your list are on my list too. Yes, I admire Jane so much and I do believe she is a superhuman for being everywhere and earning a lot. She is an inspiration.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aunt Jane is super good, I pray she gets more wisdom and strength to keep inspiring us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet George. They are the people who motivate and inspire everybody. They are the best example to everyone. ❤️🥰 I love meeting the writers also you've mentioned George. ❤️

It's the reason, I love meeting new friends in virtual world because you can feel their love, support and kindness to us even we met them only virtually.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I usually think of it as well, if they could be this kind in the virtual world then they will be lovely people in the real world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true George. We love to meet them personally someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, George. I want to see you too in person as well as those mentioned names above 🥰 .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It would be great, we will be painting Hong Kong that day. I gonna hug you like hundred times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention buddy....it means alot to me,am making plans to meet you someday so you can cook some delicious peppersoup for me to have a taste of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wouldn't hesitate to do that, it would be really a great moment for us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is honestly so sweet, brought a big smile on my face because these are some amazing users you mentioned here... inspires us a lot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are awesome as well, coming to India would be great as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh you would have a field day eating lot of spicy and sweet amazing food here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be awesome, I love spicy food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago