Who would you like to meet?

77 85
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Do you have a friend? Of course you do, I bet everyone has friends, who doesn't? It might not be a bestfriend but at least you have someone. Most of the time we love spending time with our friends or hanging out somewhere. Thus when pandemic hits worldwide things change and we find it hard to see them.
On my part I felt alone, as in LITERAL. As I mentioned in my previous article I am staying in a house provided by the company along with my officemates. House is good for 14 people but now we are only three left. I have 3 roommates before but now I have been left alone since August 2021. Most of my housemates chose to file for indefinite leave or resignation.
Just like others I almost fell into depression too, maybe I was too burned out at work. Going outside the house was limited plus I have no one to talk to at home. I can say my mental health was not okay. So what I did was try to divert those emotions and I got hooked at Wattpad. Eventually a friend introduced to me noise cash and then the rest of history.
Staying in this both platforms was indeed a great help not only in financial aspect but also emotionally. I can say I enjoy staying here as I gain a lot of virtual friends whom I talk about random topics sometimes. All I can say, thanks much for all your time and having conversations with me. I really appreciate it.

Just this morning I read @George_Dee article about virtual friends he wants to meet. You can read it here . I like his idea and Sir please allow me to write my own version too.

Virtual friends I want to meet.

@Jane

Who doesn't know this wonderful lady? I bet most of the users here know or encountered her. Honestly being one of the pioneers I thought she was that hard to approach for the reason for sure her notifications are always flooded. Yet I was surprised when she responded to my comment the first time. Hahaha, I felt motivated with that. So when are you going home sis? If ever you drop by here in Manila tara, Jollibee tayo or we can hike.

@Bloghound

She is one of the generous users here at read cash. I can always see her profile in sponsor's block especially to newbies. I am one of those who got motivated by her. Well having a sponsor can really uplift a spirit, not because of the amount but it's the trust and support from them. She's been busy last month but I am glad to see she is back now.

@Eunoia

I first met him at noise cash and we are both newbies. Why do I want to meet him if given a chance? Cause he is doesn't eat those "unhealthy foods" that I love to eat sometimes. So maybe I can have a conversation with him about how to achieve it. "Saka baka sakali maambunan ako ng katalinuhan nito " hehe. How's your mushrooms by the way?

@TengoLoTodo

It was last December when I met him because he hosted a writing contest about Christmas which I chose not to participate in. I am not that confident with my writings then. I did call him Kuya recently because it was fun as he was speaking some Tagalog terms sometimes. So I even thought before he could speak Tagalog. Though I was thinking I might have a nosebleed. ( it's an idiomatic expression when talking someone in English since it's not our native tongue.). Kidding aside. Haha he is from Scotland so I was thinking he was using British English. Am I right, Kuya? I am not good in verbal communication only in written form. So maybe my communication skills well be challenged.

@gertu13

Simply because she reminds me of my Mother. Yes, Gertu. I know you're a strong woman and a mother just like my Nanay. Aside from that, your articles sometimes remind me of my childhood . Why? Maybe because of how you describe the scenes in your stories. Like I was listening to a radio drama. It was detailed!

Oh before I forgot Nanay love's planting now too and yeah she even has the same hairstyle as your's in your profile picture.

@Ruffa

I am a serious type so maybe Ruffa girl can give a spice, right? I know there would be no dull moments with her. I can't even stop from smiling every time I read her stories. Then we're gonna share some morbid thoughts. Haha, I could not share it to some of my friends because they say it's "chaka".
And oh, perhaps I can learn some tips in trading from her too.

@Olasquare

The last but not the least is him. Yep, have you tried reading his articles? If you want to have some realizations, to reflect on your life I recommend you to visit his profile. Not only that but I love his perspective in life.

So given a chance I would love to meet this guy. Naaa, I don't want to call him Uncle as he is just years older than me and since I am a "Marites " I found out we have the same birth month. Haha so maybe just Big Brother, how do you address it in your dialect Ola?

Closing thoughts.

I only mentioned a few as it would be too long if I gonna include all users here I wanna meet in person. Of course if given a chance I want to meet everyone here at read cash. I know I had read an article before planning to have a small gatherings but I don't know if it was materialized.

To all my Filipino friends, nandito lng ako sa Pasig😂.


What do you think guys? Would it happen in the future?

I would love to read your thoughts in my comment section.

By the way ,thanks @yhanne for the support as always.

You can connect with me here;

Noise cash

Telegram

22
$ 5.21
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 16
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

so...why don't you wanna meet me? LOOOL

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha who wouldn't like to meet Prof Kudo? Of course I would love too, then maybe we can have some chit chats over a cup of ice cream🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ice cream we're not kids! bring out the booze!! hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I love ice cream eh😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ayy cge lang.. basta ung kakainin mo ung nasa cone ah? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha DQ nga sana, dilaan ko pa kapag sa cone. May naalala ako diyan sa ice cream. I remember someone asked me before what's the difference of ice cream vs to a man d*ck. Napatanga ako malay ko ba, inosente pa ako noon. Hindi ko ko maconnect😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah edi malamig ung ice cream.. ano ba yun?? hahah

wag DQ, un nga dahilan kung bakit dapat sa cone, para dilaan. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi iyan! Haha ekis. Alamin mo daw😂.

Ay sus! Pwede naman, 😂,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah ano un? Snow bear? hahha

Ay galing.. nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit tayo nakarating sa snowbear?😂 Samahan na din ba ng pineapple?😂 Pero kung pareho.iniisip natin malapit-lapit doon😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha bakit nga ba? eh kasi kamo dun sa ice cream eh...

eh nakonek ko lang, ice cream...malamig... tas may didilaan... edi ayun. snow bear. hahah

haha gusto pa pineapple para manamis namis ne? hahha

ano ba kasing iniisip nyan? ako obvious naman lagi ang iniisip ko ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ice cream daw kasi dinidilaan para hindi tumulo, The other one is opposite noon.

Grabe siya oh, nabasa ko lng ang pineappe at snowbear sa FB. Saka overheard sa mga workmates na may asawa😂. Haven't tried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ung isa dinidilaan para tumulo??? hahaha Gara. bat tulo lang? Walang thrill yun. dat explode. hahaha. parang hindi magaling pag tulo lang. hahhahaha

ay mentos lang pwede na... haha di pa natry? switch na to pineapple juice! hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha,,, jusme, natawa ako sa iyo! explode talaga? daming ipon?

ay, kaloka naman mentos, haha matry nga sa sunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo eh. Ipon. Walang ganap. Haha

Oo okay un. Try na yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku hanap na ng ganap iyan or ask help from Maria.

hahah kapag nagkita kami ng asawa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sumusuko na si Maria hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 awit,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just recently started out here on read.cash. I have come across some of the posts and Articles of the people mentioned above. @Jane, @Olasquare, @pantera, @meitanteikudo amongst many others. They have awesome contents. I love reading them. I hope I can create as good a content as they do. Hopefully. 🤭

$ 0.04
2 years ago

you can too. :) And it's flattering that you consider my content good too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. Your work, and writings are amazing. I'm a fan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Vince, welcome to read cash! Of course you can, just keep on writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Lhes. This platform has given me an opportunity to write, and improve daily. It wouldn't have been possible for me without you guys doing what you do. I hope you get to meet up with the people you mentioned too. Greetings. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe only my fellow Filipinos🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles. Okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a lot of people I would love to meet on this website, this platform has many amazing writers and personalities.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree you with that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will visit you in Pasig someday, lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I will be visiting Baguio next week😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! Sarap naman. Enjoy and have fun :) Haven't been there since January😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought taga Baguio ka😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, nope :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puntahan kita Pasig madam pag maka travel na ako. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay gusto ko iyan madam, lapit lng ako megamall. Would be glad to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You picked some goodies here! Hope you can meet them in person one day :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe maybe those my fellow Filipino writings only

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have really any depth connections with users in here lods for I just got back writing articles. But I bumped all that users you have mentioned in this article. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha I just resumed writing too last November I guess. FC lng ako😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's enough time already lods,. Hehe 4 months is already a long for some users hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to meet TengoLotodo, Ate Ruffa and a lot more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe same here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not actually a pioneer here..yes on noise.. But one of the old users since many have already eloped due to change in tipping system lol and only a few remained up to date

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I was wondering were are some users at noise😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww this is really good, I would like to meet everyone here on the platform because I admire everyone's thoughts, is different people with different gift of writing. I have been always motivated here and I would I really like to meet Lhes the author of this very article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks same here, I would love to meet anyone here. Oh it's my pleasure if ever to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing such a great list so I can follow you and fill myself with that great content

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Mafer, you may visit their profiles too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having good friends is wonderful. It doesn't matter whether they are virtual or not. So sorry about work, you're probably overwhelmed and need some time for yourself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Friends had a vital role in our lives Daria. Thanks, I am okay. That's life, people come and go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you really like the good ones, hehehe everyone you named is good at writing. I'm pleased that you like my detailed story, I like that you live the space and time of my narration as if you were watching it. Thanks, your mom must have nice hair then like me, hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe I am always fond of reading so I can always imagine the scenes. My Mom is already a senior too, so she had a lots of white hairs. Though she never grew her longs. It's always short like yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😂😂 this cracked me up. Absolutely, I would love to meet you. I've always been attracted to even your username. We sure have a lot in common too and I love how you think. Uncle? Nah. Big brother? No 😂🤣. Just call me sweetie 🥰🥰🥰🤣🤣😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sweetie? Sounds sweet😂😂 Haha who knows you might visit Philippines someday , just beep me up😂. I would be glad to meet you and perhaps we can talked about words of wisdom of yours😃.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha that would be nice and I would be more than glad to share them. Maybe I can teach you one or two tricks in the kitchen too 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cooking? I would love that Ola as my cooking skills sucks😂 I mean yeah I can cook but not that delicious.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha I noticed you once mentioned it and how your husband helps... Don't worry, I will teach you some tricks...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay, you still remember😃. Yeah, it was always my husband who prepares food. Sometimes I take incharged but not really confident with the taste 😂. But hubby says its delicious😂😂 though I doubt😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya nito pag magkita² kayo sis. Gusto ko sila ma meet din. Paano kaya sis nuh pag mag kita² kayo. Siguro sobrang enjoy talaga. Ang ganda ng article mo sis.❤️ Magawa din ganito minsan. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh, sana nga at ang saya for sure. Idea credit to George dee sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Nabasa ko din yung article ni friend George diyan. Ang enjoy basahin. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya ng article mo sis. Enjoy na enjoy ka sa mga taong nakilala mo dto sa read.cash. More people to meet pa friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it when people go on to stretch their minds towards writing, this makes a lot of sense.

We have people in common but the truth remains that I would love to meet everyone on the platform because you are all wonderful people

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here George, I would be glad to meet everyone here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana it will happen one day kahit ndi lahat basta may matuloy lng at mashare dito sa atin ano:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alam ko dati may nagplan sis eh, hindi lng ako sure kung natuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah tlga, sayang ano bka next time matuloy na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya kaya niyan sis hihi meet up with the read.cash family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, sana may masipag na mag organize. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy I still remember that days sa noise hehe. Noon yun now eating diet gone wrong na ako hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha bakit ? Dami ka na mushroom?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I would love to meet you all. Just after the pandemic cease to exist. A virtual community turns to a real-life friends. Ugh! Can't wait for that moment ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here! Haha ang tanong meron kaya masipag na mag organize?😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to meet all of them. They are all nice, generous and kind-hearted. Sincerely, i will like to meet them. Even you, i will like to meet you. Thanks for the article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here I would love to meet you all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago