Just Trust The Process With Bitcoin Cash

43 118
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

April 6, 2022

Another month has ended, how's your Bitcoin Cash savings? Are you still holding, or withdrawipng?

It is an undeniable fact that Bitcoin Cash has helped us a lot in so many ways and our crypto journey continues whether it goes up or down. This also serves as financial aid for some students and parents on this platform, as well as medical aid for some who are battling health issues. It only proves that Bitcoin Cash is not just for those who can afford to buy it, or those with thick cash in their wallets, but for everyone, especially the poor.

We have seen how it surged higher and reached its peak in the previous year. But due to an unfavorable market crash, it reached the bottom along with other cryptocurrencies in the cryptoverse. Along with this is the large percentage decrease in our crypto portfolio. And we can't deny the fact that, until now, the losses are still visible and unrecoverable, and the BCH price isn't halfway yet through reaching its ATH again.

At the time of writing

A not-so-risk taker would probably freak out at the sudden market swing, especially those who don't understand the volatility of the market yet. However, always remember that "When The Market Goes South, Keep Calm and Stick To Your Goal." We are still gainers anyway through its platforms that are giving us daily rewards.

Moreover, SmartBCH is growing exponentially and gives us more earning opportunities. The farms and pools of SmartBCH could give us passive income. We just have to be diligent and cautious and know wisely into which pool to dive to avoid further losses. And I can't deny that my SmartBCH investment is a fruit of Bitcoin Cash.

The cryptoverse is so unpredictable and we can't avoid its volatility to affect our investments. Some have doubted BCH and opted to give it up. Or was there sabotage behind its drastic fall from top 10 to top 25? Because it seemed like a huge holder had pulled out his investment and it was visibly scraped off from BCH market capitalization, which caused it to drop below the top tokens.

Many still undervalue BCH as they can't see its potential value yet. Some would even discriminate or throw negative words at it just to make it appear weak and valueless. However, Bitcoin Cash is only a kid, do not belittle it! Do not look at its price or position in the crypto market. Rather, look at how far it traveled and the number of achievements it obtained within the period from its inception.

"Bitcoin Cash works, overthinking is bad. And Bitcoin Cash can 10x its userbase and Marketcap " -Pantera

Some BCH bashers are obviously, maximalists, early BTC adopters, and those who fear BCH's success. Price-wise, volume, and market cap, BCH can't undoubtedly be comparable to top tokens, like BTC. But think about its userbase. Think about its failures to achieve the vision written on its white paper. Its scalability issue and other continuous problems faced by its network.

People only stay with it because of its price, because they profit from it. But in terms of long-term usage, it couldn't act as a medium of exchange, nor as a store of value in the future. Thus, not a perfect candidate for the world's future digital cash.

Meanwhile, Bitcoin Cash has the potential to grow multiple times its userbase and marketcap, just like what Pantera has said. And through its continuous development, transformation, adoption, and the spirit of its community working towards the betterment of BCH.

Just trust the process with Bitcoin Cash

In the previous month, Bitcoin Cash did a great achievement again. The adoption of St. Maarten's to Bitcoin Cash as legal tender had greatly impacted its price, causing it to rise again.

Unedited photo from https://tokenist.com/https://tokenist.com/st-maarten-can-make-crypto-legal-tender-but-its-bitcoin-cash-bch//

Due to the recent adoption, BCH maintains its support above the $360 level and continues to rise. Sooner or later, it would surprisingly advance to a higher level than would shut the mouth of bashers.


Over the years of staying here, I just trust the process with Bitcoin Cash regardless of the market's situation and I strongly hold my faith in it. The role of Bitcoin Cash in our life is evident and undeniably, it changed some aspects of our lives as well. But we can do things for Bitcoin Cash, just like how it continuously help us. Patronize, promote, support, and adopt. These are some things that we can do for BCH.

Think about the future, not just today. Think of Bitcoin Cash!

Thanks for reading.

*Written this last week of March so don't be confused of the price difference from the current one.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

43
$ 12.44
$ 11.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
+ 27
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

for me cryptocurrencies are like someone telling me something SF I don't really understand much about crypto😅😁 but it is good to read what you write I will try to learn maybe I will succeed to learn about cryptocurrencies😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi after election daw may effect un sa pag taas ng mga prices ng stocks sana pati mga crypto :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every true BCH believer knows this. We are at a critical junction of BCH development. What we do now, may likely define our place in the BCH ecosystem of the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am holding ... i want to accumulate more so I can hold more... i remember my experience with bitlanders before... that site is a blogging site which pays in bitcoin..that was year 2014 I guess and I was paid numerous bitcoin but then I sold them.. if I just hold them I could have been a millionaire right now.. so I am keeping my bch because I know the future holds great potential for this coin... aja! we will trust the process!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Laki na sana ..kht ako sinell ko btc dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Irrespective of what goes on in the cryptoverse, I still would trust the process of BCH because I believe the time is yet to come and when it comes, we would be happy we made the decision to stick by it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whether the maximalists accept it or not, BCH is the working version of BTC and it's the future of cryptocurrency and money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Currently the price of bch can give one an heart attack but I'm glad cause this is an opportunity showing up, I work up with a lower value in my wallet, I thought someone took some away.. But saw the price.. There is a big chance it would shot up after the drop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have trusted BCH since the day I learned about this crypto. It's a way far more better than BTC. And yes let's trust to its process.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ate. BCH helps us in so many ways talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still holding sis and I know there will be best time to withdraw. nakakamiss din ang price last year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now I pity those who are swapping all of their BCH to fiat because they think it's a failed project. They'd be full of regrets in the long run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bch movement changes human life directly and indirectly. in fact the most powerful decentralized currency in the world has changed the human paradigm about crypto. The value of goodness is unquestionable in general, bitcoin cash is the only crypto that is most widely adopted by individuals and countries.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed.. It changed a lot of lives on this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Recently a year before in my country there hasn't been any BCH payment acceptors but now there's more than 29 acceptors but sadly there's none nearby my place and BTC still has less than 10. Why the reason is clear, more ease and less transaction fees along with fast transaction. Go go BCH, cross that previous ATH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's pray for that 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My BCH wallet isn't looking so great right now, I have been withdrawing a lot these couple of weeks and I don't have much to save 😆 but I am beginning to save now, the future looks super green 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Save more, spend less 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hodling my Bitcoincash off course. Kurot kurot kapag need lang. Malaki tiwala ko kay Bitcoincash kaya no to sell all. Himihintay kong mahit ang $30,000 nyan kaya ipon habang may maiipon 🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha.. Pa Amsterdam na tyo pag mangyari yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have trust in BCH and I believe that it can change our life with very short time in near future. Although bch is so low for now but It's just matter of time for again rise up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup..it will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot lang isipin na from top 5 down to top 25 nalang BCH natin. Pero balik parin yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup.. Balil dn yan..kpg manalo ako sa lotto 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! Thanks for the mention, Jane, and the wonderful post!

it seemed like a huge holder had pulled out his investment

I remember Marc had stated that someone sold a lot during May last year. Not really sure why they'd do that or who was it, though. Perhaps it was not actual BCH investors but BTC whales that still didn't move their BCH. Hoping it was this, as eventually they will be left with no BCH and can't suppress price for longer.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Probably.. But that was a huge drop to BCH marketcap causing it to drop below the top 10.. Hoping that one day, they would realize that BCH is better than BTC .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree, because as far as I know BTC holders had airdrops after the fork right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, everyone controlled access to both coins (BTC and BCH) at the same number with the amount they held before the fork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to withdraw some of my bch for the first time, but I’m still postponing it for as long as I can 🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hold as much as you can 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

trust bch lang talagaaa pero ako nag iipon ulit kasi nawithdraw ko naipon kasiii need hhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun tlga..save, spend, save again 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe someone is playing the bch market to annoy other investors and hoping that they can pull down the token.

Bch helps me a lot too, though I was just accumulating a bit of it from my free apps.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It helps a lot to me.too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The adoption of BCH by st. Maarten has improved BCH to high way that dime others people will also be considering accepting BCH as legal tender also. It’s just matter of time. BCH will soon pump up more than $500+ Let’s wait.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Or even higher. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see no reason to withdraw all my earnings, i still keep a good part of the BCH earned for the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whales are the ones dumping BCH they don't want it to mooned.. those who got airdrops from holding BTC

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagka aidrop b? 😅 or dati pa??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matic yan pag may fork.. nung 2017 hahaha wala pa tayo sa Crypto 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin cash is helping everyone I also use it yo fulfill my needs and I feel like it's just a money and it's more reliable Bitcoin cash is a real money ;-) After being in a community of BCH I never ask my parents to give me money

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's nice.. My future is secured with BCH 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago