24 Hours SmartDex Profit

43 108
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

January 12, 2022

SmartBCH is really growing so fast and new tokens and DEXs just suddenly pop out at any moment. A not-so-active investor like me will always be late to catch tokens on hype. And they were already flying so high before I knew about them. FOMO will always follow for those who want to catch the peak.

It was Monday when I read Florie's post on noisecash about her drafted articles and saw the name of the SMART token on it. Shortly after reading it, I visited the Dexscreener and saw the SMART token flying so high.

Later I found out from Ruffa that the sudden spike was due to its upcoming DEX. I immediately visited the Telegram group but didn't read the article pinned on it, lol. I was mulling over if I should buy or not. But upon checking its buy volume, I thought it would still go higher so I opted to invest a small amount in it that might be useful in its DEX.

I wasn't able to monitor it due to busyness, and when I checked it the next day, it was already dumping so hard and took more than 50% of my investment. It was expected but I was too stubborn to buy it and didn't wait for the dip. But it was just a small amount, so not a pain in the ass.

Then the new DEX was launched and its governance token DSmart rapidly surged so high, and again, I was too late to catch it.

But after knowing the DEX's enormous APRs, I opted to buy a small amount using the BCH I got from selling my AXIEBCH. While waiting for AXIEBCH to go dip, I opted to put them on the farm to compensate for my losses. Besides, the DEX's token is for long-term investment.

I only invested a small amount since I don't know much about the DEX, just something I can afford to lose. The BeachSwap rug pull already caused trauma to many of us, lol. The 5 dSMART I bought and my 8B SMART got 4.9 LP tokens. I then staked them on the farm with 210K% APR.

Meanwhile, the BCH/Flexusd has 58K% APR so I opted to swap some BCH to FlexUSD and supplied LP to the farm to accumulate more dSMART. I got 1+ LP tokens from my 0.05 BCH and 19 Flexusd with 0.39% shares of pool.

The impermanent loss for either BCH or Flexusd is expected here, but hoping that BCH's price is already higher after a few days or a week, to avoid a huge IL.

After 24 hours, the two farms already accumulated a total of 106.3 dSMART worth $69. However, these rewards can not be withdrawn all at the same time.

As per Ruffa and information provided on the Telegram group, only 5% of the total rewards upon claiming can be withdrawn, and 95% of it will be locked, but 0.55% of the 95% will be unlocked daily for 179 days. You can check the photo above to know about it.

For instance, in the SMART-dSMART pool, the total rewards I get after 24 hours is 44.3 dSMART. 42.09 of which are locked and 2.215 dSMART are unlocked and claimable. Each day, the total locked rewards will be deducted by 0.55% and they will be added to the unlock rewards. The unlock rewards are withdrawable at any time.

So the total locked rewards are vested over the next 6 months. This system is said to avoid huge dumps by the LP providers and to create a sustainable and long-term farming environment. And according to the developer of the DexSmart, this solves two main issues:

1) The need to wait and the urgency people might have about the projects' future.

2) The tokens are still vested, and essentially added onto your existing APRs, (you can extrapolate yourself, 95% farm locked, but 0.5% of the 95% locked is unlocked every day for you, on a per-block basis).

And he said that they're doing something unique and not just ripping off existing models. Well, let's hope for the success of this platform for the sake of all investors.

Aside from farming, users can also stake their dSMART on SmartStake and earn 1/3 of the trading fees. The SmartStake has free withdrawal fees and staked tokens can be withdrawn 100% once claimed.

Currently, DexSmart farming only has pools of the top tokens on SmartBCH.

APRs as of 01.11 @1:46 pm PH Time

And SMART-CLY was newly added with 49,200% APR.

To know more about the DEX, you can read this article on Medium.

https://medium.com/@smartdogecash/smartswap-dex-aka-smartdex-a-new-defi-dao-and-community-driven-smartbch-dex-tokenomics-and-35f56ab6bb7e

You can visit the DEX using this link below:

https://smartswap-interface.onrender.com/#/staking

Telegram: https://t.me/smartdogebchofficial

Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/smartdogebch

The DEX is just new and so always DYOR and only invest what you can afford to lose.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Twitter  •Publish0x •Torum

©read.cash/@Jane (All Rights Reserved 2021)

43
$ 21.08
$ 19.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
+ 28
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice sis! I still didn't do anything on the new DEX. The locking of rewards is quite good and hope it avoids dumping indeed. I wonder what happens if one wanted to remove liquidity on any of the pools.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might just aim for a pretty good smartstake with a fairly small trading fee and can be withdrawn 100%. maybe I'll try if I'm lucky to be there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Laki agad nang balik ano yan talaga perks pag gumawa lp pag mataas pa apr bawi agad at tiba tiba sa profit. Ako nmn di na nakasabay haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi naman mawithdraw lahat 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa lng naintindihan q, invest what you can afford to lose.😅 Tagal q na dito pero d q din alam mga terminologies sa cryptoverse

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dami mo pa need pag aralan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣😅 d aq makacope up...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did see something about this in tg but ignored it, I did buy SmartIndex last week, but this week just left all smartBCH alone and was looking at other chains 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Prices are now going down 🤣but the APR are still high

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the APR look very high, that can't last

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how you guys can keep track of so many tokens at once; I'm lost these days. When I log in to TG, there are so many messages accumulated that I would have to spend hours checking it. 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. You should check TG all the time 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried, but I find it hard to keep up with, especially when many write about different subjects at the same time. Maybe I'm getting old 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pastilan mga master oyyy. Congrats sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Diri gad ,🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i missed out buying at first, i though the Dsamrt was just a token not until i got to know its DEX, it really pained me, well i later bough at$0.50

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mine was even higher 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam si Smart token, na busy na nmn kc ako sa life kaya waley haha! Checking this out.. Thanks at nabasa ko toh..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dati pa pla yan.. Naghype lng dhl sa new dex nla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naumay kc ako sa babylaw, super at GPS kaya tagal ko hindi nag check.. gusto ko rin bumili sana bumaba pa konte hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bababa pa yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lito talaga ako sa smartbch ang dami kasing link nakailangan puntahan.binabalikan ko lang hinayaan ko lang Yong sa akin ,kaya ayon pag bukas ko bumabana pero sige andon naman siya sa pool

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! This is an encouragement for me to do more of smartBCH

Though I pray you'll some day visit my article 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A huge APR. When I go home in the afternoon, if I have time I watch this Dex.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Prices already went down. Good to buy some

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto investment is becoming more innovative and more attractive than fiat investments.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Eh ako naman po mas lalong napag iwanan na. Andami na palang tokens na bago no? Ay nako di na nga ako nakakapag open ng telegram

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala. huhuhu wala na talaga late na is me. di na nakakapag open sa sbch. i think i need to go back na. medyo miss ko na makipagsapalaran ulit hahahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Balik kna haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smartbch give more and more profit but sometimes see that different stages appears make more profit or make more loss but you are lucky to having a good profit . Congratulations to you for all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow. Happy for you all! Sana ako din kaso hirap talaga mag invest/trade dito kasi intermittent yung signal at sa office lang nakaka open sa read at iba pang sites. Soon, pag okay na dito, try ko ulit mag smartbch

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grabe isang araw lang ako hindi naka monitor may ganyan na pala. Masilip nga ngayon🙈

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Such an interesting and informative at the same time article I've read today 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I actually heard about this on time, but due to the state of my phone that I'm managing, using metamask is always a hassle, one I haven't been in the mood for recently

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yunnn...nakasabay din po ako sa new opened dex and enjoyed the high apr..hehe parang anti dump yung pagkalocked ng rewards..sana hindi pagrug para happy lahat..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana lng. High impermanent loss 🤣 laki binaba sa prices haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really should know when to take the leap. I'm still confused with all the terminologies and ways of smartBCH but will definitely check it out. Nakakamotivate mga posts nyo about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Buti nakahabol tayo sa high apr kaso bumababa ang ds and sd Hi! IL na arehh haha. Pero ang lakas sa reward yon lang tagal natin makiclaim lahat aguyy. Sana lang mag tuloy tuloy na at wag na ma rug dami pa naman nag invest jan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana lng tumaas na price kpg maclaim na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit $1 lang muna no 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really having good profits from your smartBCH journey.. congrats jane.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thats good if you are having profit but most of the time buy tokens that makes loss much than the profit for me. I think it does need proper suggestions to make profits.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I've heard of the new dex but didn't pay much attention to it when it was first launched,i'll do some research on it before investing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago