Never Doing it Again

11 18
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Good day everyone here at Read. cash I apologise for not being able to publish an article these past few days. I am not able to publish any articles because I was sick this past few days. And today I want to write why I became sick .

But first I want to thank my very first sponsor here at Read. cash which is Ms. @Ellen-he . Thank you for your support and for always reading all of my articles. I really do appreciate you for always reading and showing your support in my articles . Miss Ellen makes a lot interesting articles where you can learn new things by reading it as well as she explains it really well in her articles. She also post interesting things that happened to her life.

This really unexpected but I am so lucky that there is another person who sponsored me. And that is Ms. @OfficialGamboaLikeUs as I am writing this I received a new sponsor notification. Thank you for sponsorship I am still a new reader of Ms. GamboaLikeus but I can say that she makes a lot of good articles that most of us can relate to especially Filipinos because she post articles that is fun to read like rating pamalo.

Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty

Why do I became sick?

I really do blame myself for this one because I know that it is my fault 😅. Last Wednesday after I published my article I was left in our house alone because my brother and father have to went to somewhere and I don't tag along with them because I prefer to just stay home. But staying in our house alone I became bored eventually. I have a lot things to do like my school works, read an article or just watch new anime but I don't want to do any of it at that moment. That's why I think of something new that is fun to do. Then I saw a myday story of my friend that is working out that's why I decided to also try to exercise. I not really a person who exercise but I want to try it.

I searched workout routines in YouTube and try to do it but I kinda over do it hahaha. I've done first 15 crunches and after this actually I am really tired that's why I continue to do a push up I finished 12 push up at this point I am so exhausted already and I sweat really hard already that's why I drink water first and search for songs since I am alone in house I can jump around the house but not too loud because maybe our neighbors is already sleeping. I put earphones and play music when the music is playing I do jumping jacks like crazy hahaha and I also done some squats. After this I know to myself that I can't continue already that's why I straight to be afterwards and this one of great mistake to go to bed without wiping and changing clothes.

After that tiring things I've done my body feels really great and I can tell that I slept immediately because I also do forgot to charge my phone before going to sleep. The problem arises when I woke up because my alarm rang 7:30 to get ready for the first class for that day but we I was about to get up I can't move a little because my body feels so heavy and every part of my body hurts so badly. Then I just waited for a few minutes and try again to get up again. I managed to get up but as soon as I stand up I feel so dizzy to that why I just came back to bed and the worst part is I am coughing I am really scared of catching any disease now especially like cough because of the Corona.

Since I feel so sick I get the thermometer then checked my temperature and I know that I have a fever. Good thing I am alone today because my father go to work and my brother have to be somewhere. I immediately drink a paracetamol and eat a little. Then I go back to bed and just attend my classes there good thing we are not required to open cam. That's why I attended my classes that morning in bed but to be honest I don't really understand anything because of headache that's why that afternoon I chat my teacher for the afternoon because it's only one subject that I can't attend because I am not feeling well. Then she replied that it's alright and said that I should rest. After class I am also grateful that my teacher sent me the power point presentation. I am really happy that I have a teacher that nice and kind.

I just sleep so long and lessen my screen time because everytime I used my phone for a couple of minutes my head starting to hurt. I just sleep that afternoon and when my brother arrive good thing I feel a little better already that's why they didn't asked me anything. I just eat, drink medicine and use my phone for a little bit that night and just sleep. Yesterday I just went somewhere because I really have to go there I feel a lot better but to be safe I didn't interact with anyone and just went home imediately. I am supposed to publish it last night but my head starts to ache again that's why I decided to publish it now.

Today I feel better and I just have a little cough but it's already alright. I will not do anything that is super tiring today. I learned something from that sickness and that is to not to over do an exercise especially when you are not really a type of person who exercise in the daily basis and to wipe and change clothes after exercising because I think that is the cause of my fever and cough. Plus my body hurts really bad because of overdoing it.


Lead image from Unsplash.com


Recent Articles:

.

5
$ 0.46
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

I think you got sick because of a sudden heavy exercise that you did, but anyway I hope you feel better now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you I am already feeling so much better than that day. Yeah it is because of sudden heavy exercise because I don't really exercise then I immediately do a heavy exercise that my body isn't ready yet. I don't know why I didn't stop that time when I was already tired maybe because of boredom .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you sound health soon..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and I am all better now because I get a plenty of rest already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, my dear friend, you deserve more than this. I wish you success, just keep going strong. And congratulations on your new sponsor. These will be the beginning of good happens for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you I do also hope so. Did you have a noise account? So we can also be friends there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon JanPat. Hindi ka lang siguro sanay sa ginagawa mo kaya ka nagkaganun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po ok na po ako nakapag pahinga na po ako ng ilang days siguro nga po nabigla lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti kung ganun. Balik uli sa dating buhay. Di talaga makagalaw kung mag sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko alam kung matatawa ako sayo e HAHAHAHA SORRY AH. Aya. Exercise pa sige, uso magwarm up bago magexercise jusko ka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha natatawa din ako sa sarili ko hahha kung ano ano kasi ang matripan sa buhay hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago