Time to Choose: This is what I Like!

58 79
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Choose, Self, Happiness

It's about food again. This will be the part 2 of my latest article.

It's really fun while I was answering this I felt happy and I enjoyed a lot that's why I will continue it. It's about food again. You will choose between the two same with the part 1.

Come on, let's start with this!

β€’ Vanilla or Chocolate

Image Source: Unsplash

I'm not really fond of vanilla. I taste it many times everytime we went to the mall. Honestly it's good. It's okay for me but if I'm going to choose between the two if it is vanilla or chocolate, I will choose the chocolate. I love chocolate!

I remember when we have a meeting with my boss together with my workmates too. We ordered somethin', I couldn't remember what was it but the thing that still in my mind if what would I choose if it is vanilla or chocolate.

My workmates chose vanilla while me was chocolate. It's pretty obvious that I love chocolate than vanilla. I remember my workmate asked me that time. It's simple, I answered her that I love chocolate! So it's chocolate for me!

β€’ Vegetable or Fruit

This is an interesting. Since I was a kid, I wasn't really fond of eating veggies. I hate it. Everytime our viand was vegetable, I didn't have a mood to eat. If there were times I ate vegetables it was because of my mom. She was always pushed me to eat it. My rice stocked in my mouth if my viand was vegetable. I really hate veggies when I was an elementary years.

One time, my classmate and I called us by our adviser. We were curious what could be the reason. We went to her table then she started talked to us. She informed us that the two of us were malnourished. I was really sad and I was really nervous because I was really sure that mom would mad at me. She would angry at me. I couldn't explain what I felt that time especially I was really sensitive. I easily cry. I was really sure that my teacher informed our parents already.

It was lunch time, I was heading at home. I was really nervous while I'm walking because I know that mom knows already about it. When I was in our house already, mom scolded me immediately and I cried a lot then she prepared to me a vegetable viands.

Image Source: Unsplash

It was the time, I started and give my best to eat veggies. Until now I eat vegetables, I love veggies already but it's depend also what kind of veggies it is. I eat eggplant and Okra. It's seldom I eat squash because I don't like the taste on it.

If I'm going to choose, is it vegetable or fruit then I will choose vegetable because I eat mostly veggies than fruits now. I love veggies especially if it has a soup. I love it so much! So healthy!

β€’ Burger o Tacos

It's burger! I love burger a lot! Everytime my partner asked what I want I always choose burger. Everytime we go outside to have some snacks I always chose burger. It makes me happy. I love it's taste. Like in Jollibee, my partner always ordered a Burger because he knows already that it's my favorite. So it's burger for me!

Image Source: Unsplash

I remember when I was still working in my first job, my close workmate we always bought a burger before we heading home because both of us love burgers. Burger is the best!

β€’ Spicy or Sweet

No need to ask. It's spicy! I love spicy a lot. When it comes to Ramen I love the spicy one! Every time we eat outside I always asked if there is a spicy because it's the one I'm going to order. Spicy foods make me satisfied always. Even my partner he love spicy foods too. We are the same. If we were having a food trip, we were always looking for a spicy one.

Image Source: Unsplash

Honestly I'm not really fond of sweets. It's seldom only. If we talk an ice cream, I love it so much but I eat it seldom. A ripe mangoes I don't like it honestly. I don't know. If it is mangos shake I love it. It's depend only what are those. It's depend on me but most of the time I'm not really fond of eating sweets.

My family knows about it especially my mom and my two sisters that's why I always choose the spicy one! Super satisfying! If my viand was spicy, it makes me happy a lot! Go for spicy!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

.

27
$ 5.50
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 19
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Choose, Self, Happiness

Comments

I know every girls like chocolate and you are the same...but your choice is more appropriate than others like the first picture of the chocolate is awesome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wanna give it a try din sis,hehe Ako Naman I'm into gulay jud, pero Dili sad nako dilian Ang fruits πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your choice especially when it comes to chocolate.😊 I could also answer these questions, it's interesting.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hhaaayss nakaktugutom naman ito ate gandaaaa hahaha. Ako, may mga moments akong trip ko yung spicy food. May moments din na hindi hahaha. depende sa mood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here I am also a spicy lover and that's why my stomach is always burning all the time. The fact is I don't like healthy things hehe. Btw, how are you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am more of a Vanilla person, especially with ice cream 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It makes me miss about spicy food. That's sound good 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is an interesting prompt, I've been wanting to join this but I always forgot 😁. Anyway when it comes to flavour, between vanilla and chocolate, I have no choice as I am not fond with this two flavours πŸ˜…. Well all of us has different choices and so I really admire those people who loves chocolate as I can't love it the way they did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako mahilig sa vanilla at mahilig sa spicy.matry ngang sagutan to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me tooo, back when I was a kid, I don't eat veggies that much because I don't like the taste, but as I grow older, veggies become my bestfriends hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nagutom ko imbes na mamili sa questions. 😭πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They said that chocolates are unhealthy food. Is it really true? I think we can gain alot of benefits from chocolates, I mean it can contribute high power of our recalling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have a problem eating vegetables because I got used to eating it when I was a kid, so I grew up just loving to eat veggies 😁 it's actually very good to eat lots of veggies so we can be more healthy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not fair at all cos now I'm craving all the things I saw....I should get one of them to appease my self.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chocolate lover jud kaayo ko ate. Balance lang din spicy at sweet ko kasi delikado na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love chocolates hindi ko gusto ganu ung vanilla at gustong gusto ko din yong burger nakaka dalawang order ako jan lalo na at my softdrinks na pares busolve

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Burger!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love to eat chocolate. I have a lot of vegetables on my food list. I can't eat with anything other than vegetables. I like vegetables as well as fruits and many more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's really good my friend. Vegetables are healthy to our body and fruits also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis, burger it is. Ang sarap talaga ng burger, gustong-gusto ko talaga yan lalo na yung sa burger king na sobrang cheesy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. Ang sarap pang snacks sis. Favorite yan ng mga kids din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis lalo na nung isang kambal na lalaki ko, naku makakaubos yun ng hanggang apat na burger. Sarap na sarap siya sa burger talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami sis. Sobrang sarap kasi ng burgers sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami nga sis, sobrang favourite niya yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet and Spicy pancit canton naalala ko sa sweet or spicy na tanong haha. Chocolate pero hindi ko keri ng sobra. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo parang familiar ko yang tanong na yan dzi. πŸ˜πŸ˜… Oo hindi rin maganda pag sobra dzi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like burger a lot my friend but chocolate will do for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are the same my friend. They are the best my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to order spicy burger with vegetable and hot chocolate. Haha. Pinag sama sama ko na ate in one dish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinamo mo lahat Marc at sobrang sarap ang lahat. 🀀 Sarap ng spicy burger Marc. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the veggies and fruit both. And spicy foods too hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Veggies and fruits are healthy my friend. I'm glad to hear it my friend. Yes spicy foods are indeed satisfying. 🀀😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayin lang ako natuto sa gulay teh since andito namo sa Baguio, kaw ba naman mafood restriction ng jowa mo na bawal sa oily, nakakaiyak pero no choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Sundin mo siya Langga for your own goods na din Langga. Sarap ng gulay Langga tas healthy pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you tried out vanilla and chocolate together? They are awesome combination. Try it out and come back to tell me how it taste.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this my friend. I will try it my friend. I'm sure it's super satisfying. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dun ako sa burger, spicy vegetable and fruit and vanilla :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ka talaga sa burger sir lee. Same tayo sir. Spicy foods are the best sir. 🀀 Vanilla din sir nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo gusto ko nga ma try lahat ng burgers e hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee. Sobrang sarap po iyan. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vanilla, Vegetables, Tacos, Spicy :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap niyan lahat sis. Mahilig ka pala sa vanilla sis. Spicy sis nuh ang sarap. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spicy!😍🀀 Asa ra kaha nang pagkaona ba? Naghunahuna naman nuon ko'g spicy foods Mamsh.. Chocolate pud ako.a Mamsh. Di sad ko hilig ug vanilla. As for veges or fruits, depende sa availability ug affordability. Hehe.. Hmm...Burger is life for me pud Mamsh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami kaayo ikaon ug spicy mamsh nuh. Lami gayud kaayo mamsh. Ramen mamsh labi nag tugnaw ang panahon. Oh mamsh kalami sa chocolate. 🀀 Gayud nakadepende sad mamsh. Burger is life gayud mamsh. 😁😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek.. Pero mao lagi, di laman pud magpalabi lagi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think a person eats sweets and his heart is filled quickly But when he gets some spicy food, his heart is not filled with these foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my first time to hear this my friend. Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede din mix ang chocolate at vanilla sis, masarap din pero kung Papiliin talaga chocolate din ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Di ko pa natry na i-mix sis. Try ko sunod sis. Oo sis masarap talaga chocolate sis. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa burger sis ui. Di kaau ko hilig ug spicy pero pg naa na sa lamesa mukaon na lng hahaha labi na ramen. Patabang na lng ko sa tubig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis. Mamalit ta ug burger sis. Lami kaayo ikaon. Labaw sis. Lami kaayo ang ramen na spicy sis. Hehe basta naa lang giandam tubig sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chocolate is one of my favorite, I am not into vegestables but I ate some fruits, burger will do for me.. para lang akong nag order sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis masarap talaga chocolate sis. Hehe oo sis healthy din ang fruits. Yes sis burger super sarap rin.😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana makabili kapag may budget na hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis makabili ka soon. Sa lungsod niyo sis bili ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chocolate sad ko sis ,di jud kayu ko ganahan of vanilla .Hmm ,dia napud ning maka gutom basahon ay ,wa raba juy mapalitan og pagkaon ron kay siradoπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis. Lami gayud ang chocolate sis nuh kaysa sa vanilla. Haha sorry sis. Bitaw sirado man d.i run sis. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago