Sunday's Update, Marugame Udon Sundays Dinner!

56 63
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Dinner, Mall

Yesterday was really a busy day yet productive. Yes, I felt happy yesterday also because I have an enough sleep. Everytime I have eighth hours of sleeping, for me it is the best day. Yes for me who belong to those people who having an insomnia we are so much happy if we slept properly.

Unlike Saturday was the unlucky day because I didn't have an enough sleep. I felt the pain in my body. I decided to sleep at 7am but I couldn't. So hard! I took a selfie and even the picture it's really obvious that I didn't have an enough sleep. I could say that my weekend wasn't good.

It's really obvious.

Not having an enough sleep always ruin my days. I felt demotivated. It always ruin my daily tasks. Unlike my Sunday everything was really good. So happy about it.

What happened yesterday?

I wake up at 10am in the morning. I love it. I feelin' good because I didn't felt any pain from my body because I have an enough sleep. It makes my day productive because I have strength and power for the tasks.

I always cleaned my things in room then at 2:30pm my partner was already there so we prepared for the supermarket. We went into the nearest mall. It's always, there were a lot of people because it was Sunday. We have our groceries every Sunday because my partner he didn't have a gym, it is close.

After our supermarket we headed home because we are planning to SM Mall because he wanted to buy an earrings, bracelet then shoulder bag to me. I want to buy a clothes but when we go there we didn't have time since we didn't eat yet a dinner.

First he bought first the earrings and bracelet then after I chose we went immediately to the bags. I chose the best one. After, he bought also a long sleeve, I helped him the best one that would suit for him then after we've done we went to the Watsons because I bought some facial wash.

Next we went to the Japanese Restaurant, the Marugame Udon for our dinner. I ordered Katsudon its my favorite.

Katsudon

I love its taste always. It never fails me. So much addicted with it then I ordered also Tempura.

Nikutama Udon

It's always everytime I eat in Japanese restaurant then my partner he ordered also Katsudon, Spam Omusabi,

Gyoza

Nikutama Udon and Gyoza. All are worth it. I want to eat there again because the foods are super satisfying.

Spam Omusabi

We spent there 2 hours. I felt happy. My day was really productive then the foods give me a happiness too. At 9pm we decided to headed home.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

24
$ 2.75
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 16
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Dinner, Mall

Comments

Mamsh. Nagpalaway najud ka naho ha.πŸ₯°πŸ€€ Lami.a c.e sa pagkaon nimo Mamsh uie. Panghatag. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ali dri mamsh. Mangaon ta. πŸ₯°πŸ˜ Salamat mamsh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nayy, kung pwede pa lang jud Mamsh.. Lami kaayu mo ug pagkaon permi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe anhi na mamsh mangaon ta. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi na lang sa food ang di pagtulog hehe. Ganyan ginagawa ko dati nung nagwowork ako ng panggabi. Hirap din makatulog kaya bawi na lang sa kain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sir lee tama nga din naman. Bawiin nalang sa foods. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love food-related themes. Everything looks colorful and appetizing. I like to sleep in too, but I don't always get to. By the way, you are very pretty and it is obvious your partner loves you and spoils you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend, try it friend it's really worth it. Yes me too but I always hard time with it.

Thank you friend. 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also don't like it when I don't have enough sleep. It makes me feel sick. Let's go to the food!!! The goods look very sweet. I think I'll give Japanese food a trial someday. Looks nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. If we don't have enough sleep it will give us sick. Yes friend try it. You will definitely love it. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate kahit puyat at kulang ka sa tulog, ang ganda mo pa rin po. Ako kase nagmumukhang panda kapag puyat ahhhaahha. Pero di po ako masyadong mahilig sa Japanese foods eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag naman langga. Ang cute mo kaya. πŸ₯° Di mo gusto yung lasa langga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahh nakakagutom naman!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain kayo sa restaurant na yan ma'am. Sobrang sarap ng foods nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

soon sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a good sleep is what we need talaga sis, dahil diyan nakakapg recharge ang katawan natin, nag re repair sa loob.

Kaya Sana you can have enough sleep as always. Sya nga Pala, wala ka pang tulog nyan sa post mo, hehe pero ang ganda pa rin, paano p Kaya pag 8 hours ka palage nakaktulog sa gabi, heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Huhu gusto ko talaga sis kaso ang hirap kaya ang saya ko minsan pag makatulog ako ng mabuti.

Hehe salamat sis. Ang laki na ng eyebags ko sis. Halatang kulang sa tulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your eyes looks really heavy in that selfie picture, you've got eye bags and it's really obvious you didn't sleep much but I am glad to here you finally had a very good sleep, that will help to boost your productivity and happiness 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much kushyzee. Yes kushyzee my eye bags getting worst. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lahat na e spoiled 🀣 ng partner. Kami talaga ay belong sa taga sana all. Hahahaha anyway sis maganda ka pa din, ako pag walang tulog mukhang alien, how to be you po?😍.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis wag ka ganyan, maganda ka. Nakita ko ibang photos mo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate ang ganda mo talaga walang kupas! Tapos ang sarap naman ng food 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yummy foods there πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Anytime I wake up in the morning not having enough sleep at night, I'll feel so weak. Most time if I'm relaxed during the day time, I'll feel dizzy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Kacy. πŸ₯°

Yes that's true if we didn't have an enough sleep it make us weak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm dying to try Japanese food, lol but I can't as I have searched not in any restaurants or shops we have Japanese style dish available.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure if you visit other countries my friend you can eat Japanese foods there. I'm sure you'll gonna love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay te alam mo napanaginipan kita HAHAAHAH, di ko alam bakit. Iarticle ko nalang tapos itag kita HHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba langga. Na curious ako. Cge hintayin ko langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gosh! Love those foods. But I rarely eat Japanese dishes since I didn't like the taste uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ganun ba Marc. Nasarapan ako sa foods nila Marc. Try mo yang mga names na binanggit ko Marc I'm sure magustuhan mo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap nmn lahat. Ang Mahal siguro ng mga food na yan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank you miss yen. Afford mo lang to miss yen..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to try this if ever I visit a Japanese restaurant, it looks soooo good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Try it friend I'm sure you will be satisfied with their foods. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love your food ate! Naku dmai kong nakikilalang food because of you, sana matry ko soon hehehe. By the way ate, ang ganda ganda mo po :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. Yes langga matry mo to soon. Hehe salamat langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm! What a spicy day you had.. felt like eating from the screen πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe let's eat my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahi ra jud ang Bae nga pinangga sa Bana oi. Haayyst. Full of love and happiness. Unta ako pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alegre man ka sis. Salamat sis. I'm sure pinangga ka sa imung bana sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haysst unta pinannga pero dili jud ky always siya na ghatag ug stress nako Mao ng haggard na kaayo ko ug dgway run

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta mag bag o na siya sis. Dapat marealize niya iyang mga buhat. Dapat pasayahon ka niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really obvious in your face that you didn't have enough sleep and it is very important. Even though, I sleep for five hours at night and most times, I sleep an hour or two during the day and I think it has summed up an eight hours of sleep. Isn't it?

I admire you and your partner always going out and doing things together 😘😘🀩🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess it summed up. That's what I've did sometimes even the total was only 5 hour only most of the time.

Thank you so much princess. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung lack of sleep ka pero maganda pa rin. Pano maging maganda, sis? HEHE. Ikaw talaga isa sa mga me pinaka magandang mukha dito sa read. :) And yes then pala sa 8 hours na nakakahappy sa mga minsan lang nakakatulog ng ganito. Ako din kasi, gising sa gabi so pag naka nap ako sa afternoon, heaven na heaven na feeling ko nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe napaka humble mo sis. Ang ganda mo kaya sis. Nakita ko pic mo. Para kang Korean. Ang cute ng eyes mo. Oo sis sobrang happy na talaga tayo pag nakatulog tayo ng 8 hours. Sobrang gaan sa pakiramdam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na sis, kani akong kaanyag, sa makauyon ra man ni. Ikaw jud, way joke, lahi ra jud. :) Tapos ang bait mo pa. Oh my! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humble mo talaga sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ Hehe salamat sis. 😁 Ikaw din sis sobrang bait. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu! Favorite namin ng asawa ko yan. Sulit sa saraaaap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain na kayo sis. Sobrang sarap nga ng foods nila sis kaya daming nagkagusto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako walang marugame udon ata dito sa tacloban eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Sa Cebu sis meron ba dun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro meron sa cebu. Maghahanap na lang kami ng ramenan dito haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka meron dun sis. Sure ko Meron ramenan dyan sa Tacloban sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka pretty ba oy 😍sana all pretty gihapon bisan walay tulog ,jusko akong dagway di mahitsura kung walay tulog sisπŸ˜‚ Anyway ,gabieng dako ha gigutom ko pagkabasa aniπŸ˜… Manghungkab jud ang ferson ani ron ,baw naa bay mahungkab sa kusina πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alegre man ka sis. 😁 I'm sure naa gayud na sis. Unsay sud an ninyo sis? πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago