Grateful: February Journey!

74 73
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Time flies so fast. I remember when we were still celebrating the New Year and now we are already in March. So fast!

My February has a lot of different images. Sometimes tears, sometimes happiness. It's part in our life. All of us we experience with it. Life is full of enjoyment but life is full of challenges too. Life is like that.

Image Source: Unsplash

Sometimes we felt tired. Sometimes we felt demotivated. It's okay, it's normal but you need to get up. Don't let this ruin your life. We need to fight. We need to get up. We need to help ourselves. It is for us!

Despite of everything, still I'm thankful with my February. Despite what I've been through. Ups and downs.

Thank you for teaching me how to be brave. I know there were times, a lot of thoughts in my mind especially when I was really down but I chose to fight it. You teach me to become a fighter. Without those experiences, I don't know where am I now. I'm really thankful. You let me experience those heavy things on me. The one that gives me a power to fight.

Image Source: Unsplash

You give me a life realizations that no! This is not the good option! I need to change it! The situation will be worst if I didn't change myself. I need to grow a lot to achieve brighter things in life. You let me realize that I must be the wall for myself. No one will make it but only me. You are the reason with it. A million thanks to you!

It gives me a big impact in my life. Everytime I have a tears from my eyes. You give me a sudden thoughts and it helps me a lot. I know it happened because of you. You let it be. You make me experience with those scenes I didn't expect. You teach me to be a torch with my own self.

You give me a lot of lessons. I learned how to light my darkest times. You let me to color my days from the darkest one. I got a chance to see a colorful rainbows because of it. Despite of the teary storm, you give me a smiling sun that gives me a hope in life. I learned how to stop it. I learned how to control it. I learned how to find ways to make it stop. I'm really thankful!

Image Source: Unsplash

Thank you so much for letting me to experience the real happiness. You gave me a sunshine. You gave me strength. You gave me a power to stand in my own. You gave me a weapons for those heavy emotions I have. You gave me the keys of the braveness. Thank you!

Sometimes I was out of myself. I felt I was flying and I couldn't explain but you let me realized to smile and wake up! Whatever happens I need to continue! I need to remain strong and fight back! You throw me a questions that would wake me up, with that I realized I need it. I have my goals and dreams in life. I want to achieve it! Not for myself but to all the people who special in my heart.

Thank you for the happy faces! There were days you make me smile always. I received a lot of things that makes me motivated. The things that gave me an inspirations in life. It's because of you! There are a lot of learnings I received. It helps me a lot. It helps me what am I today. You let me explore a lot of things. You let me experience the real love of my love ones. You make me special.

You let me wipe my tears and change into a joyous moment. You let me jump because of the blessings I've got. You let me walk the right paths. You help me to reach my dreams in life. You let me believe myself. You let me to escape those painful days I have. Thank you February!

Image Source: Unsplash

I'm forever grateful! February you are the best gift of me! Thank you for everything! Memories are always in my heart! Forever grateful with the journey I have!

Happy New Month everyone! Hello March, welcome! ❤️

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

34
$ 7.10
$ 6.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 23
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

feeling great to hear that. May allah live you long with full of happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis lang nang panahon ma'am, parang kahapon lang ay Dec, baka bukas December na😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. December na naman. Christmas na ulit. Ang bilis lang talaga. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, am so glad you had a great February sis. I wish you even more success this March.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Michael. Wishing you also. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you had a blast last Feb madam. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much madam. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gone in a wink! I hope you all the best for this month and more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir lee. You too sir. Hoping you for the best. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunod adlw sis ky Pasko na hehehe. Dalia ra sa adlw no. Thankful jud ta pirmi sagde rnang prblma ka lamas na sa ato kinabuhe sis. Fight fight lng jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kadali lang gayud. Pasko nasad sis. Ang dalia ra sa adlaw. March na ta run. Mao gayud sis fighting lang gayud ta permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gors na jud ta ani ky paspasan mn ta sa adlaw hahaha. Di jud ta palupig sa prblma sis ky lisod na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa gayud ka tan awon sis. Bata pa kaayo tan awon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata ug height sis hahaha.. niudto ta sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili man sis. Okay raman imung height. Daghang salamat sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time really flies so fast sis, and all of us were really grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis it's so fast. Now we are in March already. Yes sis we should be grateful always. Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis ng panahon! March na ng 2022. Konting kembot baka pasko na hehe. Ang important is we should enjoy the time because time will never retrack.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis yan talaga mahalaga sis nuh. Enjoy lang natin ang mga days. Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a thank you sometimes comes when we are in a happy situation I also feel something like a happy situation, but is it a challenge like can we be grateful when pain comes, I am also very challenged like the question above and often lose control to do it. be grateful every time friends and always learn from experience to change every heartbreaking incident. sorry this may be out of context but this challenge I give to you because I am also very difficult to do this. thank you friend..sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cada día es un aprendizaje, que Marzo te sea un mes lleno de bendiciones y momentos alegres.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis,I am so grateful in the past days,even if those days have a lot of imperfect moments,where there a lot of ups and downs just like you said but I'm grateful to keep on going until today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's the best sis. Ups and downs we still be grateful. Thank you sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you more wins in the month of March. You truly deserve it. A very pretty lady with the brains. You are really one of a kind 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. 🥰❤️ Wishing you also a blissful month my friend. 🙏 Have a nice day. You are kind too. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always be motivated to move on with a positive attitude. May each month be full of beautiful experiences for which you will be grateful and happy. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this Jelena. Wishing you also a fruitful life. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, my friend, You made me keep saying this in my mind about February. I know last month was rough and also happy moment but in all, we all learned our lessons and to be brave to confront our fears. Each day, different thoughts, but we were able to ignore the bad ones but believe there are beautiful days ahead. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We learned a lessons princess. We still stood up and continue. Thank you princess. You're always welcome. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so kind and beautiful ❤️ friend I know...and I hope your all month goes like this February month ...you will get more success in the next month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. 🥰❤️ Hoping your March also friend. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every month fly so fast and feb was indeed one of blessed month i hope march will bring more blessings and happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true. Hoping for March my friend. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the February journey, March has begun, and we shall march to Success 💚😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Aimure. You too congratulations. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Ramona 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times that I can't stop myself but to feel demotivated and exhausted ate ganda. However, Ia lways make sure o fight it back because if I don't, it will bring me nowhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga and you did the right thing. I'm really proud of you langga. We should always fight Langga. 💪❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that February was a blessing month for you dear, mate. I wish that March will also be a lucky and blessed month for you. You truly deserve this all, mate. I am so proud of you. Keep going and never ever stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this niazi. 🥰❤️ Thank you for always supporting me Niazi. I'm happy that I met you here. More blessings to you Niazi. 🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was my J🥰 A fighter woman. I can see with you J that you are a bravest woman I've ever known. Despite that you are alone always since you are living in an apartment you've grow stronger. That is why I was inspired by you as I go beyond in this platform. I search your name because l didn't see your articles, as I saw there's a lots article i've missed with you.😔 Always remember J ,as long as I am here I will always look around with you😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kleh why you make me cry from this. 😭 This is really emotional. 😭 Thank you so much kleh. I remember when I was a newbie here. I met you because you mentioned me. It was the time I felt that you are really kind kleh. Thank you so much kleh. 😭😘❤️ Always remember also that I'm always here for you kleh. 😘❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee J🥰😍 vtw honestly, I may not be inspired staying here J without you. I don't know your account made me inspired as I seeing your earnings, your article. Even once you haven't brag anything here about how come your Bch. I know that you have already reach the Bch goal but you stay humble. Stay who you are J♥♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true sometimes we are tired because of problems we have and worries. We just have to accept these friends cause it is inevitable. I know we can surpass our individual problems. Just make every problems as our motivation to proceed in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend you're right. We should use it as our motivations in life. Thank you so much friend jopix. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

February made your life meaningful and memorable. You're blessed with some inspirations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga tao si February!! Ang haba, naiiyak na ko eh!! Masaya ako dahil masaya ka sa February at sana sa the rest of the months pa. Kapit lang!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis grecy. Maraming salamat din sa mga hopeful words mo sis. Na appreciate ko sobra. 🥺❤️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The month of February was still great for you Lang. It was still blissful and full of different emotions. Congratulations sa tanang naachieve nimo Lang. New target to achieve na pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate. ❤️ Congrats sad nimu te. More blessings ate. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee congrats ate🎉❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, it's completely fine to feel the way you feel some times, tierd and demotivated.. I have been feeling the same lately.. but what is more imporant is whether you are able to getup everyday and continue to do whatever you do despite these feelings... which you are already doing.. do not even worry about it, you are doing perfect.. and congrats on all your achievemnts but Jan and Feb were my worst months here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this motivational words from you doll. 🥺❤️ I felt it a lot. You hit my heart doll. Thank you so much. 🥺❤️ I know this month will be fruitful to you doll. 🙏 We should always fighting doll. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

February is quiet good to us, no maintenance at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mjay. Happy New Month to you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are growing into an amazing young lady and February taught you so much😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this beautiful words sir. 🥰 ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to change it! The situation will be worst if I didn't change myself.

Yeah right me too ganyan din nararamdaman ko marengs 🤧 kung hindi ko pa siguro aayusin sarili ko di ako magiimprove. Wala padin ganon padin. Hays

Btw. Nagandahan ako sa second part ng article mo marengs 🥰 tama ka, kahit anong mangyare satin, Despite what we been through, ups and downs it's still worth it to thank and be grateful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo sabihin niyan mars. Nakita ko mars ang laki na ng binago mo mars into a better one kaya proud ako sayo. ❤️

Thank you so much sa pag appreciate mas. Thank you. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, I am glad that February has been such a blessed month for you. This month has helped you gain more self-awareness and perfection. I hope the new month is full of more and more blessings for you. I wish you happy and motivated days... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my friend Ellen. Thank you so much for always encourage me, for always inspiring and motivating me. A million thanks Ellen. ❤️ Wishing you a happiness too Ellen. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

worst month every for me :( . Hope this will remarkable for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear this shawon. 🥺 Why shawon what happened? I know this month will be fruitful to you. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa tanang achievements nimo ,unta naa natay mas maayo sa march🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. 🥰❤️ Congrats sad sa Imu sis. 🎉 Pray ta sis. 🙏 Salig lang ta kay God. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa nga achievements ate! Sana nexttime if lilipad isip natin sana pati tayo na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga bat mo ko pinatawa dito? 😅 Yung seryoso ko talaga tas natawa ako bigla. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ako te eh HAHAHAHA kada nalipad isip ko tas pag bumalik ako sa huwisyo sinasabi q sa self q na sana ako rin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sana ako din Langga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a good month for everybody to grind and accumulated more bch satoshis. We may have highs and lows last February, but we still continue to make it better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes marc. Still we are grateful despite of everything. Thank you Marc. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago