Food is my Happiness!

72 166
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I am a food lover. Anywhere I go, I'm always craving food. When I was in province I love eating different types of viands and I am the one who cook it.

When I decided to work in City, still it's always in my mind, I am addicted on it. Everytime we eat outside, I love to capture some images as a remembrance. It's always save in my phone.

I'm going to share to you some of it...

________________________

I took some picture before we eat.

This is the time, we didn't decide yet where we going to eat with our dinner. My partner was the one to find a restaurant that time. All I did was waiting but honestly I was really hungry that time even it was early yet but I didn't told my partner about it.πŸ˜…

Until he chatted me that he knew already where was it so I prepared myself immediately. Honestly we are both food lovers. It is always in our minds. Everytime he was scrolling at his phone and he saw a food pictures then he always showed it to me and teasing me with that.

After, he took me here at the apartment and went there. When we arrived there already, there was a little bit problem since there was no vacant table that time. We didn't have a choice but to wait there until there was a vacancy. We ordered foods after when we were already at the table then we wait around 10 minutes. Finally it was served already.

I love the foods so much especially the chicken since the taste was very unique then I like also their rice. Everything was really good and delicious. It was one of the memorable dinner I have.

I click some picture before I eat my lunch.

This is memorable one. This picture taken when I was in Cebu City. It was the time that we have a meeting with our boss. My workmate and I went to the SM City to met him with the clients too.

When we were already there we started our meeting. It was 10 am in the morning. After the meeting I gave some cheque to our client as the boss requested. I was assigned that time as an accounting officer that's why I was the one who holding the cheques of the company.

After the meeting, we decided to have a groceries but I couldn't help it since I was really hungry that time I asked my workmate to eat lunch first. She agreed so we went at the "Greenwhich". My workmate was the one who went to the counter and ordered the foods. We wait around five minutes, my workmate told me that it was her favorite too and she was a food lover too. I was really satisfied since the food was super yummy.❀️

Before we eat, I took some picture.

This is the celebration with my partners' birthday. The food there is really super satisfying. It's 1,000 peso per person ($20) but it's really worth it since you can choose whatever you want, you can get whatever you like, there's no limit.

When we arrived already, there were a lot of people also eating there and having a birthday celebrations with their families too. They will gave you a cake. I love the place. It was really attractive. I love their management.

It was memorable night since it was the first time I celebrate my partners' birthday. I'm enjoying a lot. I listened to the birthday song. I took a lot of pictures to him, the foods and us. I like the soup. I love the foods a lot. It was kind of unique too. There were a lot of desserts also and different kind of viands. All the waiters were really active. Everything was perfect. I felt the happiness with my partner that time. I was grateful to God.πŸ™

CLOSING THOUGHTS:

Food is really important to us. It's one of the main important in our life to survive. There are a lot of foods. In every country, a different kind of cook exist in every viands. In every person they have different taste when it comes to food.

There are a lot of memories we have about foods. The photos we upload in social medias. The one we save it through our phones. All in all we should be grateful to God for the foods he gave to us.πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

30
$ 7.38
$ 6.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 22
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes it seems to me that this is almost the only thing I really love

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Like many people who are sensitive about food, I am a foodie and I love to eat. I eat a lot more than usual, especially when I prepare it for myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true friend. I like to eat especially if I'm the one who cook it. Me too friend. I'm a food lover also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman ng mga pagkain na yan sis, nagutom ako bigla. Pagkatapos sa article ni Kleah ito na naman. Food is life talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee kain tayo sis. Nakakagutom talaga palagi yung mga pagkain sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not just to you I don't think they is something I love in this world like food except my mum after that I love food very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Food is love. Mostly are addicted with the foods. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I love food, I really like cooking and eating too hahaha. I really love knowing the food of other cultures and being able to savor their different dishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes me too friend. I love tasting the other cuisine with the different places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How delicious those dishes. Right now I'm cooking while trying to comment on some articles. I'm late to make food :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I want to try that friend. I'm sure it's really delicious.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah nakakagutom naman ang pagkain na yan mga mare lalo na yung lasagna fav. Ko. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite mo pala yan mars. Masarap nga yan mars. Favorite yan ng ka workmate ko. Same kayo.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gutmon man ta ani maamsh oy. Tanan man siguro ta food lover. Money ray wa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Gimingaw na kog kaon sa mga pagkaon dihas probinsya mamsh. Kinilaw na isda gayud mamsh.🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis please ituro mo naman sa akin kung paano maging sexy kahit ang daming kinakain hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nag eexercise ako sis. Ayoko rin talaga tumaba sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not only one food lover. I think i am more than you. Imagine after doing my dinner everynight i eat one zinger burger lol. But it depends on my belly condition. I want a husband who can cook for me always. I am just eating. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Mostly are a food lovers. Hehe sometimes I did that also friend.☺️ Hehe you will find someone who can cook you friend.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why napaka elegant po ng nga pagkain niyo diyan? It's appetizing po kain madami ate Jeee. Pero ang mahal nung 1000 per person mukhang d ko keri po hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain tayo snail.☺️ Worth it nadin snail kasi makapagusto ka ano kakainin mo. Pipili ka lang dun at ibibigay na sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag lasagna baaa, lamia lantawn ana ate oy AHAHAHA nindot gyud kaayo ka ka jam te ba kay mag sige nalang og pangaon hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Langga.☺️ Hehe Ali Langga. Lami ning cgeg kaon Langga.πŸ₯° Basta pagkaon na gayud hisgutan.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good appetite, I must say, because of your cravings for food. And I think that is good, because not all people have a good appetite. Actually, food is one of our basic needs, that provides us energy to use being busy with our work whether at home or workplace. Food gives as nutrients to make us healthy and strong. And seeing your picture, you are healthy and physically fit. That's a manifestation that you are eating just right with such kind of appetite you have. Enjoy the blessings that God provides you and privileged to have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the beautiful words my friend.❀️ Yes you're right food is really important to us, it's for the health and yes it give us a nutrients to our body. Thank you my friend. God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi ning dili na makabawi akong bilbil kay sige lang hunahuna ug pagkaon.hahahha Gigutom man nuon kog ahat uy.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same ta ate.πŸ˜… Pagkaon ray gi hunaΒ² labi na ug mag inusara ka te cge lang kag kaon.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee huhuhu pinapagutom mo ako huhu. La paman akong kain huhu. Makakain na nga rin ateee πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe halika Langga.😁 Kain tayo lalo na ngayon lagi ako walang kasama.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu penge naman ate ganda grabe my tummy is literally rumbling right now🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halika Langga kain tayo. Iba talaga pag kain na Langga nuh. Mapapakain ka talaga minsan.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko lang naman magbasa ate bakit ginutom mo ateπŸ€§πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe . Halika Langga. Ako din Langga pag may pagkain, ginugutom talaga ako bigla. 🀀😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, food is life. I have so many sentiments about foods and memories. I will share them in my article too. Btw, the food you mentioned is so yummy. I am feeling hungry now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes niazi I want to read yours, I want to see the pictures of food that give you a lot of memories. Hehe let's eat niazi.😁πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really make me hungry due to these mouth-watering pictures! 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Elle let's eat. I know you are a food lover too.πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gimme some of those. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy grabeh siya..kung palakain lang din ako mataba na siguro ako sis kc tabain pa nmn ako.. hahahaha.. mabuti ikaw hndi ka nataba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis. Di ka palakain. Ako kain lang ng kain. Di naman sis. Parang pumayat ako lalo ngayon sis siguro dahil nag eexercise din ako kung hindi ang taba ko na siguro sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food trip ka talaga sis pero sexy pa rin, sana ol ganyan metabolism hehe! Stay pretty sis! And thank you for always visiting my articles. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe sa susunod sis tataba na to.πŸ˜… Sa kain lang ng kain.πŸ˜… You're welcome sis and thank you din.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love food also J. When I am sad, I always thinking food .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true Kleh. Everytime I was bored, I went to the kitchen immediately and eating foods while watching movies.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Thats me also J haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same Kleh..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is life tlga. Ang aga pra kagutom haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Adik sa foods miss Jane. Kain tayo miss Jane.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always liked the way your culture presents its menus. The meals look very provocative. Bon appetit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am gertu. I want to see your different kind of foods too in your country ma'am.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkakasundo tayo talaga sis. Foodieee ! Pagkain is life talagaaaa haha, yung gusto ko lumiit bilbil ko pero kain parin ng kain haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mga food lover talaga.πŸ˜… Ang dami natin.πŸ˜… Oo sis tama yung gusto mo na mag diet pero hindi mo parin matiis, kakain ka pa rin. Ang hirap sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is life sissy! Good morning aga aga eto una ko nabasa😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis food is life.πŸ˜… Sa sobrang kain nito sis. Tataba talaga ito.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy pa share naman jan mam nakakagutom galing mo naman magluto ang ganda ng mga pictures.. Yes importante talaga ang pagkain natin yung iba haha diko alam kumakain pa ba basta ako malaki kain ko lalo na pag masarap yung klase mg bigas hehe tapos yung ulam nako po maraming kanin ang mauuobos. Mahilig din ako sa mukbang mam ikaw ba? Tara mukbang tayu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Nung sa province pa ako. Ang daming simpleng foods pero ang sarap na. Dami talagang kanin na mauubos. Sobrang sarap nalang talaga.🀀 Oo sis. Sarap ng Mukbang. Nag Mukbang kami dati kasama mga pinsan ko. Sobrang saya at busog na busog.🀀😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every meal is very important to me. Breakfast is the most important, lunch too, dinner can be lighter. I never skip a meal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. It's really important. We shouldn't skip a meal since it's for our health then during the dinner I eat lighter too friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't live without food too, I love food than anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Me too food is always and it's important to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakagutom naman oh..hehe mukhang masarap ung first photo ng chicken

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am. Kain po tayo maam , gusto ko din po lasa niyan.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is very important to me. I am not satisfied with a snack on the run or a quick lunch. I appreciate the process of eating, especially if it's with my family.Thanks for sharing your photo, it looks very juicyπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Food is really important to us. Yes friend that's why I'm always craving with your articles. You're always welcome my friend and thank you so much.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am food lover too... For me, food is not just food. Food is happiness, experience, nice moment of gathering people around the table. I like your food photos. It is different than cuisine of my country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same friend. Yes friend you feel happy when it comes to food. Thank you so much friend. Where you from friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I am from Serbia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you friend. I want to see your different kind of foods too.πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Recently I wrote about one milky cake, you can check that article. It has detailed explanation of preparing. I called that article "Milk stress relief cake". 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!😲 Okay I will read it friend. Thank you.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Importante po talaga food. Tagal nyo po matulog ma'am ramona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Vincent. Mahalaga talaga yung foods sa atin. Oo Vincent tagal ko matulog. Nahihirapan kasi ako sa pagtulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago