Closing the Door!

52 55
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

It's been one year already!

When I was a kid, we have a new neighbor. I noticed that they have a daughter also same as my age. They came from city then decided to live in our province. I felt shy everytime I saw their daughter. Still she was stranger to me that time. I felt shy those people whom I didn't know yet.

Until one day, I was busy playing in our backyard. While I was enjoying there, I noticed there was someone walking towards at me. When I saw it, I was really shocked because it was her. I was about to run but I couldn't. I chose to stay. She stood at the front then saying.

"Hi... I'm Elaiza. "

I was speechless. The shyness crawled at me but I face it even I was really nervous then I respond to her.

"Hello... I'm Zena."

Image Source: Unsplash

She said that day, she wanted me to be her friend. Starting that day, she always went in our backyard and we played some games until we became close each other.

"Zena, come! Look at this. It's butterfly!"

Elaiza called me because she saw some butterfly. I was really amazed too because it was really beautiful.

Image Source: Unsplash

"Elaiza it's really beautiful! You love butterflies?"

I asked her then she said,

"Yes a lot! My room filled with butterflies!"

It was the time that I know she love butterflies a lot but I didn't got a chance to ask her why.

Until we became bestfriends, we spend a lot of time each other. We were grateful to each other. Everytime I was with her, my days were complete. She give me unmeasurable happiness. She was truly a gift.

We were classmates in elementary years. We went into the school together. Eating some snacks together at the canteen. Something she went into our house so that we studied both.

We have a lot of memories that full of happiness. A brighter days were always lined up. A smiling faces never been flew away. Too much thankful that I met someone like her. It was really unexpected!

Until we were already in highschool, we were excited a lot during our first day of school. We prayed that we were in the same section. When we were already there, mostly were strangers for us. We felt nervous and shy. We decided to walk to find our names what room we were. We still continued praying of the section.

Until I already found my name then I found also her surname then we jumped each other. We were so much happy! We laughed and excited to enter the room. There were five students that time then we sit there. We enjoyed a lot. We were so happy. We were still classmates.

"Zena! I couldn't believe we are still classmates. We are in the same section! I'm so happy Zena!"

The first day of school was really unforgettable, a memorable!

Image Source: Unsplash

The same routine everyday. We ate together during lunch. We mostly ate our lunch in the seashore. We were sharing foods. We ate together our snacks during break time. We were helping each other during studies. We exchange ideas and opinions. We were helping our projects.

We finished our first year in highschool. It was time for second year. The bad news, we were not the same. She was in another section. I was really sad! She was also. We thought we were still classmates but we were totally wrong. We expect a lot but it turns out to be saddened. I want we were in the same section, we didn't have a choice but we accept it.

Still nothing change we ate together during lunch time as well as eating our snacks. I felt we were still classmates.

Until we were third year highschool. There was something horrible happened....

Continue...

This is only a fictional story.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

27
$ 6.84
$ 6.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 18
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Although I am a boy but I also feel shy when some unknown people want to talk with me.I don't know why but I felt that.Btw my friend the story is good but ending little sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminds me of my childhood! Looking forward to knowing what happens next. ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyare kaya sis? Bitin much n nmn. Nkakamiss maging bata no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, childhood memories. This takes me back to when I was younger. I wonder what would happen next :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, ano kayang nangyari. Maapektuhan ba friendship nila. Sana of oo magkaayos pa rin sila in the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This makes me sad, Ramona. Naalala ko mga childhood friends ko. Hindi na kami close hays. Anyways, waiting for part 2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry dzi. Merong talagang ganyan dzi. Same tayo ng situation. Thank you sa pagbasa dzi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend Danika. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel very ashamed, I can't talk easily when I see new people. Can't be friendly! It takes me a lot of time! Maybe at some point I will solve these problems by introducing myself. But I talk a lot with my friends, I like to chat a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same my friend. I felt shy too especially those strangers. I am really introvert person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can remember my elementary and highschool days. I will look forward to the cont. of the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it's really memorable Mizlhaine your elementary and highschool days. Thank you Mizlhaine for reading. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So curious to know what terrible thing had happened. I hope we'll find out soon ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Aimure. I will publish it today. Thank you. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome Ramona 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made me remember my childhood bestfriend ate Gandaaa. Waiting for the next part pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga. San na ngayon yung childhood bestfriend mo Langga? Salamat Langga. Publish ko bukas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyy te unsay sunod hehehehe gipa bitin pa nimo man hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugma Langga akong i-publish. Thank you Langga. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ateeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you langga. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate, alam mo years ago nung bata oako may umupa noon samin. Magasawa sila, may anak na babae at lalake. Kada gabi naaalala ko kadauwi ng lalake maririnig mo sila nagaaway at nagbabangayan, like, "Ano may babae kananaman?.", "oh sige saktan moko tural dyan ka masaya!.", Naalala ko sya bigla ngayon, lahat-lahat ng mga nanyare time time naaalala ko ngayon. Dun sa bahay namin sa manila, after ng ilang linggo natagouan nalang namin nakalambitin na yung nanay. Diko malimutan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Langga! 😲 Anong nangyari sa lalaki Langga? Kawawa naman yung babae. 🥺 Dahil sa sobrang away na yun Langga. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All my friends and classmates during Elementary never became my classmate in high school but the bond and friendship was always there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear my friend.🥰 It's means your friendship is real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And Ganda gaya mo ma'am ayiiieee wshahaha next part agaaad woop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you zony. 😁 Salamat. Tomorrow i-publish ko zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, can't wait for the next part and discover the horrible scene that had happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading sis.❤️ The continuation will be tomorrow sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of my childhood bestfriend Sis, di kami naging magkaklase but yung closeness is the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Grabe sis. Yan ang true friendship sis. Walang nagbabago especially yung closeness sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makamingaw c.e ni sa atung mga childhood friends nga wala nay kita kita Lang.hihi Part 2 napud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo te labaw kaayo. Makamingaw gayud pag ayo ate labi na ug daghan mo memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also made a friend but it was in my adolescence and now she is my sister. I look forward to the second part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sister is always there for us ma'am gertu ma'am. Glad to hear it. Thank you so much ma'am gertu. I will publish it tomorrow ma'am Gertu. Thank you again. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember and missed my childhood friend j🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan na siya ngayon kleh? Di na kayo nagkikita kleh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a great story sis and I am waiting for the next part, I wonder what happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading sis. Tomorrow I wil publish it sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marvelous! What I liked the most about your article was the moment where, still feeling afraid, you decided to face it and open yourself to a new friendship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. ❤️ Sometimes we need to give ourselves a chance too my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano nangyari, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe bukas sis. Thank you sa pagbasa sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be nice maamsh if you remain classmates with your friends from childhood but you get bored eventually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. Yung may childhood bestfriend hanggang sa paglaki nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious ako sis, ano bang kasunod? Hindi ko mahulaan,ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Secret muna sis. Bukas publish ko. 😁😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehee, excited sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Mamaya sis. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago