February or March?

25 34
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

March 17, 2022. No. 187

The other days I published my article โ€œReturn to the futureโ€ and curiously, the unexpected happened in the comments. Several users told me that we were in March for several days, but I kept focusing on February and putting โ€œFebruaryโ€ฆโ€ in all my articles at the beginning. The chosen day was correct, but the month was not. As if for some reason he was still living in the past Ahah.

I hadn't even noticed. They were very difficult and complex days. I barely had enough time for anything and the accumulated fatigue of months here in these virtual worlds made me feel stronger than ever.

You who know me, those who have spent more time with me visiting my profile, may have noticed the radical change. It's been a few weeks since I haven't published a research article or anything really worthwhile. Unfortunately, there are no contests these days to be able to participate in them and motivate me a little more. Living on drafts, counting the words to barely reach 2-3 minutes of reading, and trying to survive these difficult times.

Little by little I have been adapting to the new strategy. I try to visit some articles during the day, and especially rotate those that I don't visit in a while. In this way from time to time I let them know that I am still present. I understand that everyone is more or less the same as me, too much to attend to for only 24 hours and we are human.

If they don't tell me, it would still be around February Ahah. A mental lapse that even dragged on for more than a week like this. That day I laughed a lot when they increased my reality for a month.

I'm still on Pegaxy, even though the price of VIS is lower these days. Increased the number of horses running in a single race from 12 to 15, this makes it much harder to win VIS. But what if the VIS continues to drop? You barely earn a few, much less if you are a scholar, the time you consume and you don't earn anything at the end of the month. Difficult questions for developers to analyze. We'll see what happens. You can always go to the moon again, hopefully in the near future.

You may also want to visit some of my previous articles:

As if by magic

Return to the future

I achieved my goal

I'm not going to write anything today

Between drama and comedy

The shortest article in the world

The shortest article in the world

Pegaxy: Good and bad decisions

Follow me on Twitter and Noise

See you tomorrow, in March

11
$ 2.89
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Hey, my friend, have you tried the Joystick club games on smartBCH? It's so easy to play and earn Joy tokens. It only requires a little investment $0.25 per game of a five rounds for the poolside puffer pound game, and you can get 8 to 10 Joy tokens for each game. You can get at least $0.12 to $0.15 profit for each game. And the interesting part of it is that your kid can play the game while you do other things.

Check out the article I wrote about it here. https://read.cash/@Fexonice1/earning-joystick-tokens-playing-poolside-puffer-games-on-smartbch-02ea1c7f

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, I also changed a lot compared to when I started, vs. now. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I even had that case where I use the right day, but a year behind! Lol, thankfully, no one noticed it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, we are in constant change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it happened to me too. Thanks to other users for telling me. Our busyness every day is one factor why sometimes we tend to forget what day, date or month we are in.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happens some times, but a full week in a row is amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time is relative ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dunno, maybe Einstein was wrong ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies so fast that we didn't even notice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super fast, almost Christmas again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of your hectic schedules with the online world, you did not notice how time flies๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Times flies, like ๐Ÿ“ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it happen due of busyness friend. We didn't notice the days passed and what date was already especially when we a lot of concerns in our minds.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dunno why I still put February in my articles, weird ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally hahhaha. Good job infinity๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha! What happen my friend? Glad you arrived in March at last!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahah, see? Late but in march. Back to the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess this happen to most of us especially to those busy person, we tend to forget the day or date because we are very occupied

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Or tired. Im busy and tired all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens dear. Already happened with me. Donโ€™t worry. See? We managed and set it with your article. Your future and my present combined in this March. โค๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe it's me who first noticed this but it's okay sometimes we are busy in our routine too much that we don't remember which month is going on๐Ÿ˜ค

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To much to handle my friend. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

$ 0.00
2 years ago