The shortest article in the world

22 33
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 10, 2022. No. 180

Tired? Do you work all day and then have to continue working at home? That is the life that those of us who decide to take on these opportunities for a little extra money generally lead, which never hurts. But all this is not easy. Not at all. Myself, from September to here, my life has been summed up in a virtual world, from which it is difficult to leave.

Pegaxy arrived, which went from being a game that hardly consumed time, of course, as long as you run 1 or 2 maximum. If you have to run 4 or even a little more, coordinated with your work in real life, time is not enough. Obviously, this is more profit, so there is no other choice but to fight, resist and win.

I want to spend a whole day sleeping. No worries of any kind. I think I have very few of those days. I haven't had a quiet weekend in months. Of course, it was worth it, otherwise, I wouldn't know if I had continued.

Many friends tell me that I shouldn't continue, or that it's just a lie. They prefer to enter projects that are of dubious origin and try to double their capital in just 48 hours. Some even less. They have lost a lot of money on those pages. In the blink of an eye, they disappear with everyone's money.

This is going to be the shortest article in the world. You're going to excuse me today, but I'm really tired and I need to sleep right now. I can't even get to 600 words. It's late and my senses are turned off. I fell asleep writing these lines. Who said it was easy?

See you tomor....

15
$ 3.34
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I have seen articles that are even shorter than this 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a rest, your body need that. You can make a longest article soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet it, it isn’t the shortest article I've seen 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, I know, even just 1 word :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Refreshments give people wellness. Occasionally there is a need for a break.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't abuse yourself friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will try my friend. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take some rest sometime ma frnd.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I need to take a break

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. Sometimes I want to make like this too.. lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can´t even write last night ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it easy, my friend! We're only humans. We get tired too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend :). I will try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometime it is good to give yourself some rest and after that you can go on. Don't take too much pressure because sleeping can heal the body and refresh the mind. No problem dear in next one you can write more words we know.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I try to do my best. Let´s see. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome dear brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need rest dear. You are tired enough.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. I´m really tired. I have a lot to handle those days. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago