Return to the future

31 45
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 14, 2022. No. 185

I try to get back to normal after almost two days of absence. That break was necessary. That frenetic pace is difficult to maintain and therefore, I needed to stop. The weekend was good for me. I was away from everything a little bit and sleeping a lot of the time. Little naps, I saw a movie and I devoted myself to other activities and less time in front of the PC or mobile. It's like taking a weight off your shoulders, and added responsibility.

Now I will try to go more slowly, without pressure, without goals. A few days ago I stopped worrying if I receive visitors, or even if Rusty visits me or not, or if you guys like my article or leave a comment. I just write, just like this wonderful community says. More BCH will come eventually, I'll just enjoy the process.

@PVMihalache has told me a thousand times that I should enjoy the process, so that's what I'm trying. I have to forget everything external and focus on the long term. If today I don't do well, tomorrow it gets better, eventually. And so it has been all this time. More than 5 months here, they have helped me to make good capital. I have made bad decisions, some good ones, but the balance is always positive. One is wrong, of course, but keep going, while I learn from the setbacks. A person cannot be measured by how many times he falls, but by how many times he gets up.

I spend the weekend and I didn't do a single draft :(. As I told you, I took it off. Usually, it doesn't take me more than 30 minutes anymore to make a normal article, like this one. When I have to do research, it takes me a little more, but it does not exceed 1 hour in the whole process. I have perfected the writing technique. But that is not what I mean. It is rather a lack of enthusiasm that stops me. It is due to fatigue, which is a lot.

These coming weeks will be harder personally, so I must be prepared.

See you tomorrow. Just after 24 hours.

16
$ 4.58
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Rest is very essential to us..Follow your body . If it tells you to rest then rest..😊 In that way we will be stress free.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I try to rest these days, really help a lot. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep growing and keep roiling

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I try, but some times I need a break :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it easy, friend. You can do it. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give yourself some time to relax😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just do what you need to do, rest if you need too and let's not be too hard on ourselves

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That´s what I do, I take a rest. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, I'm also taking a lot of rrst now haha after having that massive headache before, I limit my screentime now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to most of us especially if we write every day. We surely will ran out of ideas especially if we have other things that need our time and energy. It's okay to take breaks. We all need it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same also in here, I started to be active again in here since signal connection is now partially back, At least I can able to visit here from time to time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. It´s hard to keep the rithm some times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah most specially if there are lots of things to do in a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A person cannot be measured by how many times he falls, but by how many times he gets up. I love this one! And this is so true. We all made mistakes and bad decisions but we still able to make things right.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy that you sounds good now after the break

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I’ll be waiting for your next one because I like when someone is being prepared to go more harder..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, I don't know why people get so anxious and apprehensive. I have never been anxious for anything here and I don't write drafts either, I write any time I have the chance to write and in anywhere I may be. The only thing that usually keep me up in front of my PC or glued to my phone has been my smartBCH investment, but it seems smartBCH projects these days are calculated for investors to lose money. So now I have cleared up my floor and will only invest in a few NFTs project that has staking use cases. With that I will have more time for myself and other things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. I like the way you make things happen. Let´s go for more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here and I hope it makes you feel better:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are now in the present and hoping living tue best future. We are now in the march😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, thank you for let it me know ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you are learning to run things better and are getting more bch. Over time in this very community you learn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking rest is also necessary and mandatory for the health. Sometimes we just need to comfort our mind and body

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you tomorrow when your march and my march join hands together.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha, already in march?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only one thing convincing me to comment on your article and that is it's March month and you are still Iiving February 😃, in your last four to five articles you mentioned the month of February so please woke up 🤣 and will return to your future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahahahahahahaha, WDF! I don´t even notice ahah. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago