Pegaxy: Good and bad decisions

21 78
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 9, 2022. No. 179

Playing with money is never easy. You are always full of emotions and even more so when that money represents a good amount. Even being in profit it is very difficult to re-invest it. Everyone thinks it's easy and money is just around the corner. It is not like that, you have to work and dedicate some time, which sometimes is usually quite high to achieve it. It is not luck, as many think, it is constant work, 100% effort, and dedication. It is spending hours and hours of your time to make things work. It is practically not sleeping, pending the projects.

Today I told some friends that I'm tired. It is too much both with personal life with everything that is happening, as well as in the internal life of read.cash, Pegaxy, and other projects in the virtual space. I told them that I need time and lower the intensity a bit. Over the weekend I just opened read.cash and felt fine. I had drafts at my disposal and this was a blessing. I felt that the time was for me, to do what I wanted and I ended up sleeping due to accumulated fatigue.

Being tired only leads to making bad decisions as you can hardly think and come up with ideas. You make the worst decisions because it affects you more emotionally than if you were in different circumstances. So it is better to dedicate your body and your mental health.

Returning to the topic, at Pegaxy, I have personally seen how bad or good decisions can be made little by little. It's crypto and anything can happen, but we have to keep in mind that emotions can't hit us that hard or we end up losing everything.

I started at Pegaxy around January 15th. Almost two months in a few days. Thanks to @PVMihalache and his Pegaxy Elesana which was my first VIS entry. In those days the VIS was in the clouds and a Pegaxy was even more than $700 USDT. Their price increased so much that it was worth more than $2,000 USDT. I remember PVM once told me that $0.13 per VIS was a good time to trade them. I never did at that time, I always changed them lower Ahah. That's life, you expect a higher price, and it ends up billing you. I entered Chad's P3 Racing guild and got 2 more Pegaxys, so I was running 3 Pegaxys. With the capital that I had managed to obtain, I bought my first horse with wings.

That is when the subconscious inevitably begins to work. You look at the price every two seconds and analyze Ahah. After a while, almost barely running my own Pegaxy, I sold it on Marketplace at a lower price than I bought. So to make up for the losses, I compensated them with the claim that I made at that moment in my 15-day cycle. That is to say, a large part of my dedicated hours was to make up for that loss.

Then came a spiral, buy and sell Pegaxy. On that occasion I did, obtaining a small profit in each one of them. Until today, the price of the VIS went from $0.014 to $0.019 today and the entire market shot up in buying and selling. So I made two more winning buy-sell trades. In the second, I wanted to buy a Pegaxy that would give me a good daily return, that is, more VIS. Wait for my moment in the Marketplace and prepare all the conditions to quickly look at the statistics of the Pegaxys listed. After almost an hour of waiting, this Pegaxy appeared with a super low price for today's market. I think the owner was wrong to price it like that. It did not last even 30 seconds on the market, and I had already bought it. His statistics made me fall in love.

With a win rate of 24%, with quite a few races (it shows stability) and that, is in the first place more than the others, with an average of more than 400 VIS per day and 19 VIS per race, you will rarely see a Pegaxy like this, keep it for sure.

I will keep this Pegaxy for the long term, we'll see what happens in the future.

Almost 2 months after starting Pegaxy: 143 USDT in my Metamask, 1 owned Pegaxy and 3 rented Pegaxys. The 4 Pegaxys have an incredible win rate. The future looks promising.

Thanks to PVM, the Guild and EAsports in particular, and the coordinator @emily2u. Thanks for everything!

15
$ 7.51
$ 7.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 10
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Happy to see you have your own horse too. We live and learn from our mistakes every day. Eventually weโ€™ll become good at it ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky to get good win rate pegas ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. They Rock. More than 350 vis every day each. Is a lot ๐Ÿ˜ณ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much is a pega now, I want to see if I could buy and start playing instead of trying to get into the discord channel and waiting for eternity to in.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

About 300 usdt I guess. Vis is pump a little. Good luck my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks promising indeed. Well done :) Good luck with the game :) In life, there are only bad decisions if we didn't learn from them :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for wishing me luck my friend. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why would you sell a Pega when it's almost passive income? Eventually it will pay off and everything after is pure profit. I'm at 25% of my BuyPegaFund from my Noise and Read earnings :) If I ever get there I'll never sell it. Thought about trying to convince ppl to invest in my BuyPegaFund with great ROI for them, but know sure how I can do that in trustless blockchain sense.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I seel it, and the bought an other. This one is better with high win rate. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. Let's see what happens.

Let me know when you finish. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks, it's just a matter of time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to racing my newly bought Pegas so I can find out what it's capable of doing. I envy your Pega's stats and do hope mine will be as good,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always wanted to play that game however as I read your article I somehow realized that I had to invest both time, effort, patience, and finances. Well, I still have a long more way to go. Well done my friend, don't forget to take a rest and keep safeโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can join to the guild, and race without invest, just time. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck on your Pegaxy journey more Pega to race!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! More VIS to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you are really good in handling Pagaxy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Letยดs hope for the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing very well in playing pegaxy mate, keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago