Contest: What will be the price of BCH in... Fifth round

28 522
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Nov 17, 2022

Important note: If you want to know better the bases of this contest, look at them in this article:

Contest: What will be the price of BCH in...

Just one more to go after this one, and then wait until December 31 at 11:59:59 pm (UTC -4h).

In the previous article, 10 users gave their predictions and 7 of them were new. At that time, the BCH had a value of $103 USDT and just suffered a huge loss compared to the week before last. Currently, its price has not changed much from last week to this. Today it is over $104 USD.

With the prices that were predicted by the 10 users, an average of $126.80 USDT per BCH was the result. Although the balance sheet it is still high but decreased from $205 to $178.31 USD.

My personal opinion is that being very pessimistic lately, I don't think it will even exceed $120, which I consider right now a very strong barrier. If we reach $110 in the next few days it would be a huge achievement.

The prizes will be given to the first 3 places on January 2, 2023.

  • 1st place: 3 USDT

  • 2nd place: 2 USDT

  • 3rd place: 1 USDT

 As I have always told you: Prizes are not the best, but at least try to keep the spirit alive!

If any user wants to contribute to the final prize, to increase it, say so in the comments and help improve it, I will take care of informing you guys and expanding the prizes with the contribution. For now, none have offered to increase the rewards.

Let me know in the comments:

I consider that the price of BCH will be $___ USDT

Good luck everyone!

All recent events have shocked me greatly. In noise.app I have barely received a tip for more than 4 days. Do you still receive tips? What will happen to me?

Writing without getting anything is not easy, it is very difficult since we all expect something in return and this is called BCH. This is reality and whoever tells you otherwise is lying to you. It's that simple. I have always liked to say things clearly and perhaps that is why some do not like me, but the reality is this. Would you write for months without receiving anything? Waste too much time planning an item so that you don't get any rewards in the end, would you?

If you liked this article or found it interesting in any way, you can leave me a like and a comment, it is greatly appreciated.

Latest articles:

You can follow me on other platforms such as:

Disclaimer: This article is presented as it is, it is my personal opinion. There is no plagiarism in it and the sources have been referenced.

See you tomorrow!

12
$ 5.99
$ 5.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 8
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

The bch price at the moment is ever volatile than before and as the market fluctuations continue to hit even the best Cryptos, it then goes to say that for sure, the BCH will close the year 2022 with $117 per BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$219.30

Don't ask me why!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm not going to ask why. It's just funny how you put down the exact pennies. Imagine you're right! It would be absolutely epic and it would lead me to distrust even my own reality. Anyway, I hope you're right :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I consider that the price of BCH will be $_125__ USDT

$ 0.01
1 year ago

still? Perfect!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm guessing it will be $122.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My guess it will reach $117.5 at the end of this year.

That is true we always expect something in return. More or less but at least something. I haven't got either for the last 5-6 days on noiseapp. I have also published an article based on it, with the title, Is it the end of noise.app Earnings?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's been more than 5 days without a tip from noise.app :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here... But it's not to lose hope. We will get it back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, it could be around 130 USDT. But with recent prices of BCH lately, maybe around 128 USDT. Complete guess, but let's see.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for taking part in the contest!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the price of BitcoinCash will be 150 dollars by the end of this year.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Please, move to another price, this one is already taken :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lock my answer with $152

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I'll go with 150. Hehe..

About noise.app, I also didn't receive any tips for three days now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice price!

Sorry to heard that :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll try to become positive and let's say the value OF BCH might pump to 130 USD due to current adaptation of BCH in St. Kitts. Though it's unpredictable but still hope is there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm sure that price would make everyone happy equally

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure that price would make everyone happy equally

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maging 888 :D :D

$ 0.06
1 year ago

Wow, huge!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lets go with 666 USDT ... if Tether loses the peg and drops to 0.20 USD

$ 0.06
1 year ago

I remembered your number of subs with those digits 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah, me too ahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

almost 10 BCH * 0.20 = 2 USD wdf

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Devil! I wish you were right! Ahah

As for the long posts, tomorrow I am going to do my best in an article, I will do one of the good ones, as if I wanted to eat the world with it and you will see that the result will be the same :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you publish on P0x today?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm going to that now :) Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago