There is a little hope. Do we trust or withdraw?

23 584
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Nov 10, 2022

The last few days have not been disastrous. The last few days have been a reflection of what has been lived for months since the collapse of the cryptos began. I don't remember when it was exactly, but I think it was around February or March. Bitcoin fell below $35,000 quickly and there began a bloody market that has lasted to this day, and it gets worse every day.

Yesterday was a dark day for everyone. Seeing how our money in USD disappears as the minutes go by is something really stressful.

How do I know it was stressful on a level never seen before? Simple, because users who almost always give encouragement, on this occasion suffered the fall perhaps a little more. Living on illusions is difficult, more so in the world of cryptocurrencies. Also if you take into account that the planet is in constant war, eternal conflicts, politicians doing their thing, hunger and inflation playing a fundamental role in society, and of course, the scarcity of resources, all this means that, for someone outside the world of cryptocurrencies, take the first step and buy some of them, let's say for example BTC, ETH or BCH itself, it is something really almost impossible today.

Only we, who are crazy, or half crazy, are doing HOLD, hoping for a better future. Others are trading and making (or losing) a lot of money.

Imagine going short x50 in Futures trading since BCH was $600 a year ago. You would literally be a millionaire today.

The opportunities are there, it just takes work and we are afraid to take the first step. But the patterns exist, they can be seen with the naked eye: The market is bearish in its entirety.

How long will it take for Bitcoin to reach its ATH again? Maybe months or years, or maybe never. I don't think the latter is an option. Greed and greed make the market move from end to end very fast. Today it costs about $18k and tomorrow it can easily rise to $30k in the blink of an eye.

"Let's be realistic, let's do the impossible" I have always liked this phrase. It shows that hope is not lost, and that more can always be done, no matter if it is difficult or some consider it impossible. The impossible does not exist, they just take a little more time. The BCH will shine again, at least today it has behaved quite well and its % has been higher than that of the BTC, only managed among perhaps others, but the ETH has risen much more in % compared to these two.

I don't want to sell my BCH, I'm not going to. I said it was all or nothing a while ago and I'm going to stick to it. Perhaps I am being very silly, and life will take care of telling me that I was right or wrong.

What do you think?

If you liked this article or found it interesting in any way, you can leave me a like and a comment, it is greatly appreciated.

Latest articles:

You can follow me on other platforms such as:

Disclaimer: This article is presented as it is, it is my personal opinion. There is no plagiarism in it and the sources have been referenced.

See you tomorrow!

12
$ 1.98
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

BCH will shine again

I like this ... Great 👍. That is what I hope and HODL my assets, though less than 1.5 BCH but still I believe in rising as BCH is the future of cryptocurrencies and the cannot be impossible it's always remain in the bottom, that's all I know and believe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe with this 1.5 BCH you will be rich in the future, who knows :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I hope and HODL my asset

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hard situations but that was really a dark day. I would not withdraw because I was holding for a long time. I have got hopes that it will rise again and we will be happy in future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too. But if we just sell it a few days early, and now buy it back, is a lot more of BCH. We missed the opportunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we missed. Because there is no one to give signals, they just do their own profits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I traded Bitcoin but not anymore. I don't touch it, it doesn't matter to me anymore. Bitcoin Cash is a better cryptocurrency.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm, I don't know what to tell you, there have been so many disappointments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still hoping that everything will be fine ,so now while the price is in dip ,I take this opportunity to earn more bch and waited for the price to pump🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To the moon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what to think anymore. There's still hope but it's dwindling rather quickly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At least is going up now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already sell last august about 4BCH but its a close eyes decision and badly needed, I was so sad that time but I have no option, now I am starting to hodl again but its not big but atleast Inam a hodler again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In August the BCH has a really great price compared with now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes but still its not that much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't want to sell my BCH, I'm not going to. I said it was all or nothing a while ago and I'm going to stick to it. This was what I thought of then, but life happens

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here my friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already lost my trust that it will go up. It might go up but not compare to the amount we used to have.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hard to imagine, but it will be that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

right now the recovery mode are now seeing in that way and years maybe to see another ATH but for now we re glad that anything went fine

$ 0.02
1 year ago

At least he stopped going down. Hopefully and keep going up more, so that when you have to go down it won't be so hard again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know if we can still trust it 😂..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is difficult, but there is no other way. Would you sell now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago