Fruits of Your Labor

12 49
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

I have realized through my years of earning and learning that people want immediate satisfaction. People want things to come to them as fast as possible without doing any work. I have also learned that when you look for this and invest in these fast money projects there tends to be a lot of rug pulls happening or huge price fluctuations. What people really need to be focusing on is trying to create a passive income from sources that are reliable and will be around for the long term. This is hard to find in the world of Crypto.

True passive income comes from researching and finding opportunities that you know or at least are confident will last the long term. I invest in Crypto projects but only the few I think will last. I know a lot of projects have high APY's and promise the world but these can not last forever. At least this is my opinion.

I see promise in earning sites. People have been using online earning platforms pretty much since the internet started. I am sure it was not right when it started because the internet was slow back then but you get the point. People will always use these types of sites and Crypto opened a whole new door to earning online.

There is one site I want to introduce to you that I think is a good one to add to the collection of sites to use and earn from every day. I am going to write about this new site I have been using first and then I will make a list of the highest-earning sites I use. I have made the most from these sites than any other sites I have used so far. I know a lot of people already know about these sites but for the few that do not, I want to let you know how easy it is to earn and what I use to maximize my earnings.

The new site I have found is called rewardy.io. I am a fan of twitch and watching streams of people playing games and talking about upcoming games and other things. Since I watch streams occasionally I started wondering if there was a way to get paid for watching your favorite streamers. Come to find out there is!

To be honest the rewards are kind of slow at first but if you already like to watch streams then why not watch it through here and get paid for it. Also like any other site, your rewards will go up over time.

You can connect your Twitch account to be able to watch your favorite streams or you can just watch the random featured channels. If you are not comfortable connecting your Twitch account then you can still enjoy watching some of the top Twitch streamers. It is better to have your account connected because then you can watch what you want when you want. It is always good to be careful connecting your accounts to outside sources so I suggest researching first and seeing if it is truly what you want to do. You could always create a second Twitch account just for watching streams through this site. Either way, it is pretty cool you can watch some of the top streamers and get paid for it.

There are other ways to earn on this site. You can earn from completing tasks such as surveys, installing games and playing them, and also watching videos through hideout.tv. If you do not have hideout.tv yet I suggest you check it out. You can link it to pretty much any of your earning sites and make a decent amount every day just from watching videos. I like to connect it to my Cointiply account the most but it is up to you on how you want to use it.

Now I know what you are thinking, who has the time to sit and watch streams all day? So I have an easy way for you to use multiple earning platforms at once. When I am not using my computer I will have hideout.tv on one side of the screen, rewardy.io on the other side, and Current music app playing through Bluestacks. This way while you are not using your computer you are still earning money. This is just the way I like to do it. You are not going to be making a fortune using any of these sites but you will make a decent side income for the future.

When you reach the withdrawal amount you have multiple options to get your payout. You can get it sent to your PayPal, Amazon, Fortnite, Roblox, or your steam account.

Rewardy is fairly new so I suggest doing your own research before signing up. It is always good to do your own research on earning sites. It looks like a good addition to add to my earning portfolio though. If you get a second to check it or are currently using it please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

These next couple of earning sites and apps I am going to share are my top earners and if you have not heard of them or signed up yet you probably should. These sites pay the most out of all of the other sites I have found. This is a good way to build up your Crypto portfolio for the future or to just have some money to play around with every month.

The first site I am going to be talking about is called Cointiply. If you are trying to find a way to make at least $20 a month just from one site then this is the site you are looking for. I have been using Cointiply for a couple of months now and the last time I withdrew was Jan 28th and the time before that was Jan 23rd. I withdrew $3.50 on the 23rd and $4 on the 28th. I could withdraw more but one great feature about this site is staking. You can stake your earnings for 5% APY as long as you have at least $3.50 in your account which equals out to 35,000 coins. I will post proof of my earnings at the end of this article. I try to keep at least the needed amount or a little more. I want to build it up so I am working on raising the amount I have saved 0.50 every time I withdraw. Every Sunday you receive your APY earnings. It is not a lot but it definitely adds up over time. If this sounds interesting to you please check out an article I wrote. https://read.cash/@HattyHats/multiply-your-coinsupply-829d2022

The next site I use on a regular basis is CryptoWin. This site makes me a couple of dollars a month. It might not sound like a lot but it adds up over time and allows you to invest in the projects you truly believe in. There is an option to invest your earnings from this site into shares for the site. It costs 1,000 sats per share and each share makes you 7 satoshi a day. So the more you invest the more you will earn every day. I have not invested in the shares yet but I have been thinking about it. This site has been around for a little over a year and has been paying. You can withdraw directly to your wallet or you can have your earnings sent to your FaucetPay account.

FaucetPay is the best micro wallet out right now. You can use this wallet to collect your earnings from a lot of the earning sites out there. FaucetPay also has a PTC (point to click) section. Every day they have at least a couple of high-paying ads to click. Another great thing about this wallet is they have a section where you can be connected directly to earning sites that allow FaucetPay withdrawals. Normally when you withdraw to FaucetPay from your earning sites it allows you to withdraw a smaller amount and with no fee. The sites that allow you to withdraw to FaucetPay are CryptoWin, CoinPayU, adbtc, and FaucetCrypto. There are a lot more but these are the sites I know work and pay the most. Check out this micro wallet and let me know what you think in the comments.

CoinPayU is a PTC site that has some decent-paying ads. The highest paying ads I have seen are around 6 sats. What I like to do is use this site once every night while I am using my other sites. I can withdraw 1,000 sats every week or so depending on what ads are given that week. Sometimes it is shorter. This might not sound like a lot but it adds up over time. This is not my favorite PTC site but it definitely is a good addition to the sites you use to earn every day.

If you want a PTC site that pays the most then I suggest checking out adbtc. This is the highest-paying PTC site I have found so far. adbtc has ads that pay 30 sats and above. If you are looking for a high-paying PTC site then this is the site you want to check out. adbtc does not have the highest referral payout. You make 10% of all of your referrals earnings. On This site, you do not really need to spread the word because the earnings are already very high.

Another site that I have found to be rewarding is called Faucet Crypto. This site has a faucet you can claim every 30 minutes. FaucetPay also has rewards that will help your account claim more from the faucet and their PTC section. At first, you will not be making that much but over time you will make more. They have a leveling system and the higher your level the more you will earn. FaucetPay Crypto also has a decent referral system that pays 20% of your referrals earnings. This is not the highest return but definitely is a decent amount when you start to build up your referrals.

The next couple of sites I want to share are all about the same. They pay 1 to 2 sats per claim and you can claim every 10 to 15 minutes. Each of these sites has a decent referral commission of 20%. Each claim goes directly to your FaucetPay micro wallet. These are not the highest Paying faucets but they are a great addition to your collection of earning sites. Also spreading the word with these sites is what makes you the most money so try to get your link out there and have people sign up.

Fautsy

I-Bits

The People who created CryptoWin are the same people who created Fautsy and I-Bits.

I started earning from faucets and built my way up from there. I do not have a ton of Crypto or anything but I am earning for the future in hopes of even a small amount of financial freedom in the future. Earning from these sites not only earns you money for the future but also helps you learn about Crypto. As you earn you have to exchange and transfer funds which will help you learn how the process works. As you earn more you learn more.

Before I end this article I want to remind you to always be safe while you are earning. If you have not downloaded the Brave browser then I suggest you try it out. Their referral system has ended so I will not be earning from sharing this and you will not be able to earn from spreading the world but this browser is a must-have when earning Crypto online and just browsing the web. Brave browser is the next generation in browsers. Brave has a built-in shield that protects you from malicious websites and keeps these sites from tracking you. Another great thing about Brave is you earn their token called BAT just for using the browser and watching the ads that pop up in a small popup at the corner of your screen. There is so much more to this browser so I suggest checking it out. Using Brave will give you anywhere between $1 to $5 a month in extra income as well as keep you safe. I would also try to find decent virus software to keep you safe. Here is a couple to check out if you do not know where to start.

Avast

AVG

TotalAV

Kaspersky

Another great way to keep you safe while you earn is having the Metamask wallet extension in your browser. This wallet works with a lot of play to earn sites and a bunch of other things but also has a built-in site blocker. It can detect if a site is phishing or is a known site that tries to steal information.

I hope this article helps you find a couple of new ways to start earning Crypto and helps you build a small nest egg for the future. Please let me know what you think of these sites in the comment. Like and follow for more content!

Check out my previous articles for more ways to earn.

Earn Listening To Music

Expanding Your Reach

Your Time Pays

Earning From Your Attention

Staying Safe While Earning

Earn Invest Repeat

Passive Income and Earning Sites

Multiply Your Coinsupply

Are You BRAVE

Earning Crypto by Playing Games

Getting your Crypto Flare

Uhive-Bringing Crypto and People together

Lead image brought to you by Unsplash (edited on Windows Photo)

8
$ 2.15
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
+ 2
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

You just solved my problem! Actually I have freshly post graduated and i have been looking for ways to earn money online . Thank you for the list of options you have shared here for online earning. I will definitely try them out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment @Raheela! I am glad I helped you find some new ways to earn online. I hope you earn a decent amount and learn more ways to earn. Let me know if you need any info or any help and I will try my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure i will. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hatty hats I am your fan thanks for enlighten me on fundoo and current reward thanks bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Elisha01! I appreciate the comment. I will keep trying to post sites as I find them and use them. Yeah, Current is my favorite earning app for sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Hatty hats, you have made a great list of amazing sites where people get rewarded for their passion. Not bad i must say but I have been scammed quite a lot of times on internet and the trending normalism is defrauding people. Nice to meet you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, honeyflex! Thanks for the comment. I do not share sites that have scammed me. So you can at least know the sites I share I have tested and used on a regular basis. Nice to meet you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you suggested are good ways to earn a little and to add to crypto portfolio indeed. I wish I still have storage for those sites.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate the comment Grecy095! Hopefully, you will have more storage soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I already sign up all of the earning sites that you tackle. I am just too lazy sometimes to do some tasks especially that I am a working mom and doing my regular job. Anyway thanks for sharing those earning sites

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also have a busy schedule but I try to put off at least 30 minutes to an hour a night to learn about ways to earn Crypto and earn from the sites I trust. I hope you can find more time to get back into it. Thanks for the comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish I could find more time to do the same soon.

Your very much welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago