Staying Safe While Earning

23 140
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago
Topics: Internet, ETH, Income, Money, Learn, ...

I have been on my daily hunt for new ways to earn. Sometimes this can become tedious and downright boring. At times it can also become risky to visit these earning sites because a good majority of them try to steal your information and data. Every now and then I come across a decent site that pays and makes life a little bit easier. It seems like it is getting harder and harder to find decent-earning sites. 

At the end of this article, I am going to provide my favorite earning sites but first I want to go over some security information. I want to make sure that everyone who is earning and using my links is safe and earning without having any security breaches. 

I have been noticing that the majority of good-earning sites are legit and do not steal your data or information but when these sites redirect you to an AD or another site, then you are more than likely being brought to a site that has the intention of stealing your information or trying to track you. This is not to scare you or make you not want to visit these sites. This is to open your eyes and help you and still be able to earn but be safe while you are doing it. I enjoy visiting my earning sites and checking out the ads but I do not enjoy it when I am brought to a sketchy site. 

If you have been earning for a while then I am sure you have heard of the Brave browser. This browser has been a godsend for me when I visit earning sites. When you use Brave you are shielded from these malicious sites right off the bat. If you trust the site you are visiting then you can turn your shield off. The majority of earning sites need to have your shield off because these sites earn from the ads they show you on their webpage. Before you allow your guard to go down you can see what type of trackers and unwanted things are going on behind the scenes on the site by clicking the Brave button to the right of your search bar. If all looks good on the site then you can enjoy earning from the site and feel safe. 

What is even better is when you use PTC (point to click) earning sites you need to worry about the sites you are being brought to. There is a good chance these sites are not there for your best interest and are more than likely trying to steal your information. What is good about using Brave is that even though you turned your guard off for a certain site you will still be guarded by any popup sites or links you click. Brave is needed when you are using earning sites. 

Brave has stopped its referral program because of how fast users are coming in, so I am just sharing this info with you to keep you and your computer safe. I want all of us to be able to earn as much as we can but be safe while we are doing it. Also, remember to use some sort of virus software on your computer. Even if you are not going to these types of sites it is always a good idea to have decent virus software. 

Another great program to have while you earn believe it or not is the Metamask wallet extension. This is a great wallet that helps you connect with web3 sites but the main reason I have it is it has a built-in site blocker. If the site comes up in their flagged site list then it will block you from going to it. You can bypass this but I think it is a good idea to listen to this blocker. I believe it has saved me a lot of heartaches when it comes to my Crypto and data safety. 

The last thing I want to remind you about is to never ever save your security keys, seed phrases, or passwords on your computer or your phone. Always write these sensitive passwords down somewhere and put them in a safe place. It is getting easier for people to infiltrate your computer and steal your information. 


Always remember, security before earning no matter what!


Now that I have gotten that out of the way I would like to share a couple of earning sites I have found to be pretty rewarding. I am going to make a short list of earning sites I love to use. They will not be in any order. They are all great earning sites and have made me enough to invest in the projects I believe in. 


CryptoWin - This is one of my favorite earning sites. It is easy to use and has an amazing referral system. Check it out and see what it is all about. CryptoWin is a safe earning site that allows you to earn enough Crypto to play around with. 

Cointiply - This is a well-known earning site. There are so many different ways to earn with this site. There is a faucet every hour, a PTC section, and a bunch more. You can earn around $5 a month from this site. It might not seem like a lot but this is all an investment for your future. The amount you earn also builds over time. 

Hideout.tv - This is an entertaining way to earn. Hideout.tv allows you to watch entertaining videos and earn while you do it. I like to use this site and withdrawal to Cointiply. I can make around $0.25 a day from this site. You can have this running all day if you want and probably earn more but I watch it for probably about an hour or two a day while I do other projects around the house. The sky is the limit with this site. Check it out for yourself and let me know what you think.

Crypto Sense - This is a new program I found while searching around for new earning opportunities. This is only available on Android but it is worth giving it a try. You can play two different games and earn but you can also just watch ads. You can claim your earnings every day. You can make around $0.20 a day with this. I only use a little bit a day so I am sure you could make more if you used it more. This adds up over time and I think is a good way to build up your Crypto portfolio.  

noise.cash - noise.cash is by far my favorite earning site. This is a social site where you get paid BCH for writing posts and interacting with other people’s posts.  Depending on how many followers you have and how much you interact you can make a couple of dollars a day from this site. Great way to meet new people and to build your Crypto portfolio. 

read.cash - read.cash is a great place for writing articles and sharing them with people all over the world. You can write about anything you want and depending on how well your article is you can make a decent amount off of each one. It does not matter if you are a pro blogger or a noob. All are welcome on read.cash!

PublishOX - This is another great blogging site. On this site, you can earn AMPL and FARM from writing articles. Depending on how many people follow you and how good your article is you can earn a decent amount of Crypto from writing. 

I hope you have enjoyed this article and it helps you earn a little extra Crypto every day. We are all trying to achieve the same goal. Have something extra in life. We are hoping to invest in the next big thing. If you truly believe Crypto is the future then every little bit counts! Enjoy your earnings and I hope all of us can achieve whatever it is we are after. 

Until next time my friends!

Lead image by Pixabay


25
$ 2.81
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 2
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago
Topics: Internet, ETH, Income, Money, Learn, ...

Comments

Well I already have that Cointiply too and have never gotten any referrals. Lol. Never been good at getting others to join except here and in other writing sites. Just one or two become active though. Anyway good luck on your online earning journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Lucy! With time and patience, more people will sign up. I try to write about earning sites so I can have more and more people sign up but I have not gotten much over the 2 years I have been writing. This is a long-term goal for me though. I am hoping within the next couple of years I can get enough people to sign up so I make a decent return every week. Thanks for the comment and I hope you can get more people to sign up and help you earn as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah that is the dream. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I start write in Read.cash too :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always on the prowl for new opportunities to earn and learn, and of course articles like this are helpful since you have done much of the legwork. Thanks for the suggestions. I may be checking some of these out.

Every little bit earned helps. Even tiny amounts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

most money-making sites make terms and rules that make users get bored quickly and rarely play them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read your article, it is a lot of information, I am very happy to read it and you have a lot of information. . I take advantage of these things and these things are born in my mind a lot and they are very important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read your article and it is very informativ it nice to read and keep it up doing some good article..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think it says something that I have tried all these sites.. LOL great article by the way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate the comment and I am glad you tried every one of them. I hope you enjoyed them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article is very informative and I appreciate it. Your concern for others who are on the track of earning sites is well and good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate the comment! I think all of us deserve a chance to make money online but be safe while we are doing it. It is time for the little people to get a chance at getting a slice of the pie if you know what I mean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find it difficult to create account at the cryptowin . Thanks so much for these information . Kindly accept my sponsor ship offer ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate this so much! How do I accept your sponsorship offer? You will be my first sponsor!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All you need to do is to check your notification , filter sponsor. Then click on my sponsor request and approve it , I will do the remaining my self , have a nice day 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate this! You are my first sponsor! Thank you and I will try to keep up on my writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome . Your writing has helped me alot about cryptocurrencies . Love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh so we have here this trusted earnings site. Thanks for this, but for now i really live read cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

read.cash is by far the best earning site out there. I like to have multiple earning opportunities so I can have different sources of income. It is good to have more than one source of Crypto coming in. I appreciate you checking out my article though!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this earning sites to us. For now i have the noise and read only but i am most active in noise.

Im.a bit worried because i am saving my password and seed phrase on my cellphone. Can i erase it? And leave no marks about my passwords?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is a great question! I think it is possible to erase it off your phone for good. I used to save all of my passwords on my phone but after doing research I realized how easy it is for someone to gain access to your phone and steal this information. What I did was write all of my passwords and check them over to make sure they are correct and then I erased every password I had on my phone. Just remember when you do write them down check them over a couple of times to make sure you wrote them down right. I think if you erase them they will be gone for good. Better safe than sorry. I would hope it would be as easy as erasing them but I am not 100% sure about that. I guess from what I have been reading, it all depends on what type of phone you have. I hope this helped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most times I'm scared to join any online earning site unless I was referred by a trusted postal who has explored and verified the site. Thanks Thanks a lot for sharing this with us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome! I hope you enjoy using them. Remember to always use Brave browser when using earning sites for the best protection!

$ 0.00
2 years ago