Multiply Your Coinsupply

4 108
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

If you have been following me and reading my blogs then you know I like to share sites I find lucrative. I tend to hold back on some until I can see how lucrative it can be and if the site brings you to any troubling links. There are always going to be those earning sites out there that pay but have ill intentions and bring you to sites that might not be safe for your computer or your data. This is why I try to dig through sites and try them out for myself before I share them on here for everyone who wants to check them out.

All of the sites I use, I have been using for a while now and they all have paid out and still are. I have also learned to use the BRAVE browser for all of my earning sites because I have noticed that even if one of the ads brings you to a bad site, BRAVE will block that site and keep you safe. If you have not heard of BRAVE then please check it out. Switching to BRAVE is one of the best moves to make when you are using earning sites. BRAVE keeps you safe while you are earning and you earn BRAVES token BAT just from using the BRAVE browser! Also if you did not notice BAT has gone up to over 120% this past month and 80% in the past week. BRAVE is only going to be going up from here on out I think. The affiliate program for BRAVE is no longer an option because of how fast it is growing but you still will earn anywhere from $1 to $5 worth of BAT a month just for using the browser.

Now that we have gotten that out of the way let me tell you about another great earning site I have been earning from over the past year or so. This site is a lot of fun and can be lucrative. Before I go and start talking up this site I would like to explain that when you first join any earning site your earnings are not going to be the greatest. This goes with any earning site out there. So the thing you need to know is everything takes patience, time, and dedication. If you learn to use these three things when earning Crypto you will start to see a steady income coming in over time.

The site I want to tell you about is called Cointiply. It is a well-known earning site and has been around for a while now. They claimed their Trustpilot profile in April of last year. They have 4 1/2 stars out of 5 with over 3,000 reviews.

Cointiply is one of the leading earning sites out today. They have multiple ways to earn through, such as a faucet, PTC (point to click), surveys, videos, offer walls, and games. To be honest I only use the faucet and the PTC section which only makes me a couple of dollars a month but it is an easy way to earn when you add it with your other earning sites. When you use the PTC section you do not have to stay on the site so you can do other earning sites at the same time which ends up being more lucrative and saves time. If you are using multiple earning sites at once please remember to use your BRAVE browser. Like they say, better safe than sorry. I have heard that you can make even more using the other earning opportunities on Cointiply. If anyone has tried the other ways to earn please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

Another great part about Cointiply is that they have a rain pool. The way to use this feature is you have to join the chat while you are earning and click the "Click to Qualify for Rain Pool". You do not have to chat. After you have done this then you go and do your normal earning routine. You will qualify for the rain pool and what you get will depend on how much you earn during that rain pool period. This is an interesting feature and gives you a little incentive to stay on the site and earn.

The withdrawal is a little high for my liking but if you use the site you should be able to withdrawal one to two times a month. This will come faster and faster as you keep visiting the site over time and you can also get quicker to the withdrawal amount by spreading your referral link. The Minimum amount to withdrawal is 30,000 points. This equals out to $3.00. So by using this site you will make a little over $3 a month. You also have to remember all of the other sites you are earning from and this ends up being an ok amount to have saved every month just from your time and attention. Also, remember that this $3 a month is what you will be making at first. Over time this will start to become more. It all depends on how much time and effort you want to put into earning.

Cointiply also has a multiplayer game but I do not know much about this. I also have not used the games area yet either but it is hard to find the time when you are trying to cram in a couple of sites at the same time. What I like to do is sign up for the rain pool then use the faucet and then use their long list of PTC sites. While I am doing this I am also using other sites that let you use the ad in the background. A lot of the PTC sites out there will allow you to let the ad run in the background while you do other things. Like I said before though, I would suggest always using BRAVE when you are using this method because you have no idea what website you will be visiting. A lot of the bad sites out there are phishing websites.

Phishing websites areĀ created to dupe unsuspecting users into thinking they are on a legitimate site. The criminals will spend a lot of time making the site seem as credible as possible and many sites will appear almost indistinguishable from the real thing.

These websites will try to fool you and make you think you are visiting the real site. A site will pop up I use and I forgot to claim or something that day so I just decide to sign in using the link. This will give the person your password and allow them to steal your account or your funds. Some website ads might be legit but this is hard to know unless you know what you are looking for. This is why I suggest just using these sites as a way to earn a little bit of money on the side for the future. If you want more information about phishing websites please click the link above.

This is just the way I like to earn so this might not work for everyone. Some people might like to try the surveys or take their luck with the multiplier. I guess I am just trying to get things done as quickly as possible with the little bit of time I have every day.

One of the other sites you can use with Cointiply that allow your ads to be played in the background is Coinpayu. This is another earning site that is easy to use and can bring you a small amount of income at least once a week. The withdrawal amount is a lot less than Cointiply (1,000 sats). The next site is CryptoWin. This site does not allow you to use the ads in the background but is still a decent earning site. This site also has a decent faucet that allows you to earn 1 to 5 satoshi every 15 minutes with a withdrawal limit of 200 sats. Last but not least we have Faucetcrypto. This website does not allow ads in the background either but is one of my favorite earning sites. The Faucet they have is every 30 minutes. Faucetcrypto has surveys and other things but I stick with the PTC and the faucet like all of the other ones I use. Some sites offer short links but I try my best to stay far away from those. If you are worried about getting viruses then I would suggest you stay away from them as well. The most problems I have had earning are from short links. There is normally a very good chance you will be brought to a website that is not good in some way. I have not tried to use them since I started using the BRAVE browser but I just do not see the point. I think my routine is safe and seems to be working for me.

Do not forget to check out FaucetPay for an easier way to receive your earnings. This microwallet is one of a kind and is an easy way to hold your earnings and withdrawal them with a small fee. If you withdrawal from a lot of the earnings websites to your FaucetPay account it will lower your minimum withdrawal amount by a lot. This wallet also has its own Crypto which is called FEY.

Here is a list of a couple of other sites I use to earn Crypto.

Rollercoin

noise.cash

ESFaucet

i-Bits

PipeFlare

I hope you enjoyed reading this article. Please like and subscribe for more content and to help my crypto journey grow.

Lead image brought to you by GudStory (Edited by HattyHats)

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

In as much as these sites may fetch you some amount of money, I always deem read.cash and noise.cash. The best two sites as at now. The owner has really kept a lot of work into it to help us all earn something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that they are the best but I have already written an article about them so I needed to talk about other earning opportunities you can do on the side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can as well check my wall for some interesting articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will check them out for sure today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago