Earning Crypto by Playing Games

1 80
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

For a while, my focus has been on faucets and earning of that nature. Recently though I have come across a whole new way to earn Crypto. This way though is fun and rewarding at the same time. Faucets can be repetitive and time-consuming. What I have figured out though, can still be time-consuming but is way more fun and seems to be more rewarding as well.

In this article, I am going to go over different ways I have learned to earn a little by getting into Crypto gaming and also NFT's. The two go together like flies on ****!

There are three sites that I want to go over that allow you to play games and earn Crypto for playing them. I am going to go over both of them in detail and let you know why I think everyone should get involved while they still can.

There are other options out there for playing Crypto games but you do not get paid quickly and most of them are pay-to-play kind of thing. You also do not know if it will last the test of time. We all know that Crypto is a very volatile market and anything can happen. A lot of these Crypto gaming sites will not make it and eventually shut down. No one wants to invest in a site or program that is going to not make them money or give them something in return for their time and effort.

During these hard times, people are realizing that the time they spend online has been in the interest of big corporate companies ever since the creation of the internet. Blockchain technology has revolutionized the way we use the internet and the way we spend our time online and we the people profit from it, and not these big corporate companies.

Now when you are home instead of getting on Facebook and these other platforms that have been stealing our data for all these years, visit these sites and earn some Crypto.

I am in no way trying to bash social platforms. I just think that there is so much more we could be doing with our time instead of scrolling all day long.

So let us go over some of the Crypto gaming sites and apps you could use to pass the time while also earning and learning about different Crypto's.


#1 PipeFlare

PipeFlare was first launched in 2020. I do not know the exact date but I do know that it has been paying ever since and they have been staying on top of updating the website. PipeFlare allows you to earn from 3 different faucets. ZEC, DOGE, and FLARE. FLARE is PipeFlares own Crypto that you can use in-game and use it to stake for a certain amount of time. I believe that you will be able to withdrawal your FLARE eventually but I am not 100% sure about that. I believe that it will be something like FaucetPay's FEYORRA. I was going to post pictures and other things about the site but I am just going to let you know my thoughts and why I have been using these sites.

#2 RollerCoin

Rollercoin started in 2018 and is a fun site that allows you to build a mining rig in your digital bedroom. This site is fun and keeps you occupied. Do not expect to get paid right away. Rollercoin takes time and effort to build a suitable mining rig that will bring you in some Crypto. You can mine RollerToken, BTC, ETH, and DOGE.

Rollercoin is fun and there is a chance for you to earn from this site but it is not a get rich quick game. It is a play to earn for the future type of game. I suggest you just use this site to have fun and slowly build your mining rig. Just for fun. I would not expect too much out of this site. Maybe over time, I would just be careful about what you invest. Only invest in what you can lose. This goes for Crypto in general.

#3 WomPlay

WomPlay is a fun gaming site that pays you to play games. WomPlay pays you in EOS just for playing games you probably already play.

I would make a list of what games they pay you to play but that list would be long one so I suggest you go and check it out. I have just gotten back into WomPlay and have been really getting into my games again. I love playing games in my free time. I love getting paid to play my games even more.


All of these sites have great referral opportunities. If you spread the word enough you will have a decent passive income coming in. I am working on this as we speak. I am not there yet but with time I am hoping this will all be worth it. It is the test of time we are going through at the moment. They all will not last but the three I have shown you might withstand the test of time and volatility in the Crypto markets.

Either way, a lot of people get online to play little games and waste time. Why not enjoy online games and get paid for playing them.

I know Crypto can be confusing to a lot of people and they do not understand how it all works. I suggest you take at least 15 minutes a day to learn a little about Blockchain technology. What I love about earning Crypto is the process of earning and then exchanging. You learn about fees, different exchanges, and why some Crypto is better than others.

There are even wallets out there that pay you to learn about different Cryptos. I would suggest you actually soak in that knowledge. This technology is going to change how the world works. (It already has, and if you can not tell then you better take a closer look)

Coinbase is one of the best wallets out there. This wallet will pay you to learn about different Cryptos. I am not sure if everyone is eligible but it is worth taking a look into it. There are others out there as well. There is over $100 available to earn through Coinbase Earn!

Coinmarketcap also has an earn section. I have not used this yet but I plan on using it in the future. I think I tried it a long time ago and was not sure how it all worked. Now that I am a little more knowledgeable about Crypto, maybe I will have a better chance of understanding how it works.

I am sure there are many other ways to learn about Crypto while also earning a little to play around with. Once you get the hang of Blockchain technology you will slowly start learning about other ways to earn different Crypto.

One of the most lucrative ways I have found to earn and learn about Crypto is by joining Crypto Blogging sites. Most of these sites are made for people who have never blogged in their life all the way up to professional bloggers.

If you can get your name out there and people like your blogs then the sky is the limit with the amount of Crypto you can earn.

I have been reading about sponsorship on read.cash and I think this might be my next step in my Crypto evolution. I am not sure if I am sponsorship material but you will never know until you put your voice out there. If anyone knows more about getting sponsored and maybe a way to get noticed more I would love to hear about it.

I know this is not my longest article but I have been feeling under the weather the past couple of days so I have not been able to put in as much time as I normally do. I am sure I will be better soon but it really messes with your day-to-day. I have already started feeling better today so I am sure tomorrow I will be back to normal.

I hope everyone has enjoyed my article! Please like and follow for more content and to help my crypto journey grow.

If you have any thoughts or just want to say hi, please leave a comment and I will try to respond as quickly as possible.

Always worrying about money and worrying about things that are out of your control will not help you in the end. Reconnect with your inner self and back with nature. Find your reason for living. We were not made to be slaves to the system.

I had to throw that in there because you just never know my friends. I love all of you and I hope you have been living as much as you can. Keep your head up and follow me on this journey in life.

Lead image by Unsplash (With my own little twist)

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

I love playing games so that can earn crypto. enjoying while earning at the same time

$ 0.00
2 years ago