Reading Can Help You Write Something!

37 64
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Am I the only one having a hard time what to write every day? At least one article to be published every day? I set a goal to write daily, but if I remember I already skip 4 days without publishing an article as I don't have any relevant topics to write about. So I already failed on that 30 articles within this month.

Mostly my writings are based on what I read from others, if I can relate or I can have a reflection or prompt article that was given by JonicaBradley. As I am not a writer in the first place, I just sprout like a mushroom in this platform and want to earn money for a purpose. But earning here isn't that easy, you have to work for it. It's like “No work, no pay”.


What should I write now?

I don't have any specific topics in my mind again, I was also busy as our online class already started. I wish the pandemic will be over, I am so tired of online classes. I want physical class now but yeah it's impossible for now as the pandemic isn't over yet. So I read and scan some articles that will inspire me to write one but, I didn't find any solid topics that I can pull out. I mean I don't have concrete ideas on how to finish it.

Small winnings

I read an article from @Murakamii.7 about Small Wins, in her article she's thankful that her articles already reached 501 views and also mentioned her friend ate Marinov for introducing her to the platform. She's lucky to have a friend that guides her on what to do.

As for me I just searched for this one, where I can earn money. I don't know who's the link I signed up for, so basically, no one guided me. On my first three days, I just keep reading, and leave some comments on articles that are within my understanding, then asked some users here. Good thing all users here are very accommodating and give you advice on what should I do.

What will I do if I have a "Superpowers"?

I read this article from @JRamona20 about What will I do if I have a "Superpowers"? I find it amazing as she wrote in there what she would do if she has superpowers and it's all for the good and benefits of the majority not just for her.

I know ate Ramona is a beauty candidate, she's joining beauty pageants so I commented that if ever she had superpowers all that she wrote was going to be her advocacy, I think all beauty queens think like that. Who knows ate Ramona will be our future Miss Universe?

I can finally breathe now

At first, I thought ate @Ruffa is having problems with her breathing, I thought she lacks some oxygen causing she can't breathe normally but as I open her article I can finally breathe now, it's all about crypto topics.

It's about her Binance account that is not verified yet, she's anxious because she doesn't have an ID that qualifies the verification process so she's thinking of transferring her assets that were in her Binance account. Then her bright ideas came in where she borrowed her mom's UMID ID just to verify her account, I laughed when her mom asked for a percentage of her profit as she was using her identity. What a witty mom! Maybe if I do the same for sure my mom will also ask for her percentage, ugh!

After that her account was finally verified, ending she can breathe normally now haha! I thought her heart has problems.

Football Fantasy League

I read the @bmjc98 article about her FFL team how it performs in the gameweek2 .GW2 Is Almost Over: Here's An Update For My FFL Team, she stated she isn't a fan of football but the way she wrote her article seems she already has a background in football.

Anyway, she's always good at writing so she can pull it off even if she's not a football fan at all, as for me I am not a fan as well but because she's one of my favourite writers here, I still read her article even if I don't understand some of it haha!

I don't want to be a nagging wife

I read the @Marinov article about I don't want to be a nagging wife. She narrated that they had a neighbourhood that the wife keeps nagging even Infront of their kids, so she had the idea that she doesn't want to be a nagger wife in the future.

My mom and dad don't fight in front of us, sometimes they'll argue but it will end there. Once my mom already said what she's trying to point out she'll stop talking anymore. She's not a nagger, but when she lectures us her mouth is nonstop haha! But after telling blah blah blah, she'll stop and she will tell us “I am tired talking!” and I was like, nobody told you to talk nonstop anyway haha!

Sometimes too much nagging cannot bring any good in the household, especially to the husband they'll get annoyed even more which is why sometimes it's the reason why they cheat because they can't find peace in their nagging wives.


Endnotes:

I don't have any specific topics so I just narrated what I understand and I learned from other writers. Indeed reading can help you write something from what you read.

I'll continue to read others especially to my sponsors, I was just busy as we are now starting our online class so I hope you'll understand guys if I can't visit your article right away.

Especial thanks to my new sponsor @Codename_Chikakiku thank you for sponsoring me, I'll do my best not to disappoint you, of course, all of my sponsors. Thank you so much!

Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty

Scanned via 1Text.com;

https://1text.com/plagiarismchecker/unauthorized

17
$ 8.18
$ 7.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

As usual, late na naman ako. Sorry ulit.

Anyway, natawa ako sayo. Binasa mo talaga kahit mejo kahit ako di makarelate minsan sa mga pinaggagawa ko dito. HEHE. Pero thank you ng marami. <3 I appreciate everything you do. Makakabawi rin ako sa inyo one day. Lalo na sayo. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay lang yun, I understand your busy schedule.

Buti nga po nakita nyo pa tong post na to? Matagal na to eh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you are a friend of ThisisGrace. Nice to hear from you Harty. I never knew I missed you until I read this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading can really give you so many ideas to write also on your own article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mommy, malaking tulong pag wala maisip isulat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading is what I do also when I can't think of any good topic to write on. I'm able to get ideas from others and also learn some different ways of writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that is why reading is a good habits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What? Binance needs to be verified? Aww, my stake, beef stake. I'm going to check tomorrow. I haven't tried to withdraw fiat there tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, nabasa ko kay ate ruffa na need na e verify yung Binance account, mandatory yata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have just written a beautiful article through reading other people's posts. This is what I also believe too. When you read, you get ideas on what to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I believe on that too. The more we read the more we got ideas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most important thing, I think, is to write when the mood suits you. It makes the writing more fluid. People can tell when something you write is sort of forced out. I have days when I write nothing at all, and days like the other day when I wrote four articles in one day.

I did not publish them all, though. They are sitting in drafts, waiting.

I also do not think it is necessarily important to write every single day, and actually one of the articles I wrote that's sitting in the queue is about that very topic. Sometimes I think it is best to spread your posts out about 3-5 days apart. It gives them time to breathe, and it makes it easier for your loyal readers to finally get to them.

Of course, everyone has their own way of "doing it," so to speak. At the end of the day what works best for me may not be what works best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I believe on your point of view that is why I did not publish everyday when I cannot write, I just tried making goals to publish daily just like others but I cannot since writing is just new to me.

If I don't have something to publish I don't force myself as well, because writing should be enjoyable instead of being frustrated :)(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, but seriously reading here really gives me a topic. Just like the other day, thanks to the article I read I was able to publish my article na u g While the World Let Go. Ang saya lang, basta talaga nagbasa basa basa ka naku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga maganda din talaga mag basa sa gawa nang iba marami din tayo natutunan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made something great out of what was already present....this was very much a wonderful article, sometimes reading through articles can make a lot meaning to us I have challenges too then I just stick to prompts....you'd figure it out though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have written several prompts too and it's really great help to give us ideas what to write m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. This is also one of my technique, reading other articles will help me write or think of something to write 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah reading can help a lot :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nagbabasa ako marami akong naiisip na topic Tulad nung isang article ko na about plants may nakita kasi ako nag share ng mga luto niya na pagkain instead na pagkain ang ginawa ko halaman since marami rin interested sa halaman at ayun nagustuhan naman ng readers hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga hihi may mga halaman din kami dito baka one of this days yun ang isulat ko :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise, I do read from others and through it, I got ideas from other's articles. However it took me how many days to finnish it because of hectic working hours. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay because we all have priorities anyway, we should just enjoy writing instead of adding pressure to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My motto in writing is that "one word from other author will triggered me to write" hehe yes reading others is the perfect plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a perfect plan :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did your assignment, lol! Kidding! At least you have made something out of those articles you've come across with. And yes, at times reading other people's articles can give us ideas about what to write about. Or simply walking around, or brainstorming with someone at home. All the best in your studies and to writing as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, parang assignment lang eh noh reaction paper don sa mga nabasa ko. Thank you so much, yes by what you have said we can always finds stories in everything that we do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes reaction paper! You're so welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe hart I laugh regarding the beauty queen.😄 But thank you because you appreciate one of my article.🥰 Keep writing and keep inspiring. You inspire me hart.🥰 More blessings to you.🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi because who knows you'll be the next miss universe, your article is truly inspiring and it deserves to be appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. it's impossible Hart..😁 Thank you so much for appreciating. Love lots Hart. Take care.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you can write anything what pops on your mind, thats what I do, I express whats in my heart in stories, writing normal articles and many more. You can also join in challenges and prompts it is also one way to have an article for a day. Continue grinding, I'm looking for more of your articles.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yeah I did write several prompts. It's just that my daily routine are the same so I cannot tell stories much about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a nice article, Harty. I appreciate you for remembering what I wrote their in my article. And true, we sometimes don't know what to write. Now, I haven't published anything yet bcs I don't know how to start or what to write. 😁 I hope I can come up to a topic now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi yeah I remember it because I think mostly of us here does not want to be a nagger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago