small wins

47 46
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Hello read-friends! How's your Sunday? I hope it went well and you are all doing fine. If not, I hope the good night sleep help shoo the bad vibes away for today might be a great day!

I just want to share with you the small victories I got while being here.

First...

I'm delighted when I saw this. My articles have reached 501 views.

Second..

I got 36 people subscribing me. I may not know who are these people but I'm grateful for all of you. Thank you also for the friends who keep on upvoting and commenting on my articles.

I got 9 people sponsoring me too. Thank you so much sponsors for believing in me and in my works. I hope you won't get tired doing so.๐Ÿ˜…

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank @Marinov for dragging me into this. ๐Ÿ˜…Thank you sist for sharing your knowledge about this platform. (Dzuh, mura jud guest speaker haha) You have been so helpful since day one. You never had the second thought telling us about read. cash and you never fail to answer all my queries. I wouldn't have a smooth-sailing experience here if not for you. Also, thank you so much to @Marinov 's friend for inviting her here in the first place. You know who you are. I'm still shy to mention you here but a million thanks to you.

All glory and honor is to the Lord for arranging these things for me and for allowing me to be here. For giving me wisdom to think of the ideas that I'm going to write. For nudging my spirit to write even when I'm demotivated and have nothing to write. For His sustaining grace that allows me to be motivated to carry on in each passing day.


I'm a month-old user of this platform today and I'm so thankful to be here. Aside from the learnings and motivation that I get from reading others' articles, I'm also thankful for the friendship that I have built in this platform. Though, we haven't seen each other face to face, it seems like we know each other based from our stories and the way we write it. With that being said, before all of us would kiss goodnight, please grab some food and drinks.

Click image for photo credit

To more months even years here in read. May we all achieve what we want to achieve. ๐Ÿฅ‚


My friend right here is celebrating small victory too. Got her new phone.

Thank you so much everyone! To my sponsors, upvoters, to the people who spent time to read and comment, you made my soul happy! Thank you heaps!

August 23, 2021

6:28p.m. | monday

Murakamii.7

17
$ 9.73
$ 9.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 12
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 501 views. Or maybe it would have been 1001 by this time. Anyway, congratulations on our small victories on this platform. Cheers to many more..๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, sis! Keep em coming!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going! Our efforts are being recognized so continue writing. Keep sharing this platform as well so others might benefit from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and more earning too fighting lng ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagdugo ahong ilong sa nudging. Define! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saba oy pag japan ra ara

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yii congratsss, hilig ko na mas dumami pasyaaa keep the hard work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! These small wins are better reason to smile and enjoy i still know how happy i was when i achieved these things wish you many more In future!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, my heart is leaping. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up, welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman, one month user but already reach this one. Hopefully me too. Btw, congratulations to you Sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. You can achieve these and more too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Padayon lang gyud Ly. Kanang 500 nimo na viewers, 5000 na na puhon. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen to that๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mamsh!! 501 views!๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅฐ I'm so happy for you mamsh...โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mamsh..๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gi drag gajod diay oy hahaha! Arang ka harsh bayot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Shems drag in a nice way ba maamsh๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tara mangaon nata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dali na dia nay hinukad๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalata! Kalami mag salad hoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salad na daan๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kalataaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, congratulations sist ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mamsh๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and still more blessings to come ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you maam๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Cheers to more of those! Big things begin small :) All the best!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your small winnings ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Ms. Eybyoung๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰ more success ahead โค๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Claiming it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friends are pretty, and @Marinov is really pretty too :)) congratulations on your small winnings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako d ay maamsh?๐Ÿ˜… Slamat maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Harty ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on all your achievements here! And I wish you more to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Claiming it.๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
2 years ago