I joined the "Never have i ever" challenge.

49 90
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Since my previous article was based on the weekly prompt, i believe it's right to write on the second trending topic on the platform- "Never have i ever". So i used this link to generate Ten different questions and i will try as much as possible to give a Sincere answer.

The questions generated are not that naughty so be warned- this might be a boring ride. Let's get down to business. The first of 10 Questions is-

Yes, i have been caught picking my nose in public before and it was so embarrassing but trust me, i tried as much as possible to save some face. What i did was i pretended as if a fly entered my nose and i was trying to force it out. I gave some facial expressions to enhance my pretence, lol.

I have done this countless times, in fact it seems i derive joy in doing this. Anytime my mum is leaving home she will ask myself and my siblings to tidy the room before she gets back. Rather than get to work immediately she leaves, we will engage ourselves in one activity or the other and neglect the task at hand. But immediately we get to know she is close by, we quickly start tidying the rooms. And guess our loyal Dust bin- Under the bed.

No i haven't. But I'm adding this to my bucket list straightaway. By the way i do think "Bucket list" is for people with a disease that will lead to death anytime soon until ma'am Jane said it isn't on noisecash. 🤣

Affirmative. I've done this numerous times. The first was something rush. I can't remember the title, the only thing i rememberis that it ended with "Rush" . I was afraid but being the ever inquisitive type i watched it all over to get answers to some questions bothering me. Once in a while i still watch it (horror movies) .

I see lots of people say "Yes" to this same question. But i am not like everybody. How on earth will i pee in my pants just because i'm laughing to a joke?. I have to say it's so embarrassing to hear people say they've been in such situation or what do you think?. Oooops! I promised to be sincere and not lie- okay, just read the bold and italic words alone.

I've snuck items even bigger than a candy into the movie theater before. When the movie is interesting and i don't want to miss a scene, at the same time i am hungry. I have to look for a way to put the two fire woods in the fire at the same time. I smuggle hamburger, fries, gums, drinks , you just mention it- be rest assured that I've taken it into the library and theater before. Bad?. Yes it is, i just can't keep my tummy waiting. It can get annoyed.

It's the other way round. I laugh until i cry not cry until i laugh. I tend to cry when i laugh too much. This do scare people around me and when they know it's my nature, they burst into another round of laughter.

No! I haven't and i don't see myself going to any soon.

I have countless times. But the most notable one was when i visited a family friend with my Dad. The Family's daughter came in and it was as if an Angel stepped down from heaven to grace us with her presence. I pour the drink on my expensive shirt and she looked my way. I was to embarrassed to even talk to her that day. Later i got to know she is the opposite of an Angel.

I did this and it was a bad experience for the 2 of us. He ended up looking like "Papa Ajasco" and he told everyone who cared to listen that i am the Barber who turn him into an "Old young man" lol

Picture of Papa Ajasco

Image source

Bonus Question

I noticed this is a common question for many, but the bot didn't bring it for me.

Have you ever added salt and Sugar to a meal?

Yes i have. 🤣 Here in Nigeria, our Salt and Sugar looks similar. I mean they are both white with almost the same size. The Texture and little grain size seperates it from each other.

So i was cooking and my normal way of measuring was with my hand but i decided not to on this certain day. I poured what i thought was the salt and tasted the meal but it had no taste, i kept on adding more and more. Until the food became sweet like honey. It was at this point i knew my mistake. I added Salt to suppress the taste of the Sugar but at the end i ended up eating a Bittersweet meal. I pour led it away the next day.

Had it been i used my usual "hand" method of measuring,i would have noticed from the texture.

Thanks for reading!🤗🤗🤗

I'm experience what they call The Writer's block. This trend came at the right time. Hopefully Tomorrow i will get the vibe back.

Lead image source

27
$ 19.49
$ 18.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 20
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

Got me laughing here! Thanks a lot! lol! Goodluck with your writer's block, you'll overcome it soon. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I use brown sugar so as not to confuse myself with the white crystal called salt :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime I'm drinking Garry, there is no way I will not add sugar and salt together. I have seen many people adding salt and sugar to yam and also beans. To me, I don't think I can eat such food.

You answered each of the questions so well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, the first one. Did they believe to your given reason? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣happyboy the funnyboy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh great now i also would give answer to these questions lol but i a done a lot of crazy thing in my life 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cut hair of friend is most funny moment when we go on wrong rounds shit haha .. Well , submit the date of your first horror watching movie ..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ooops! I can't remember the date but it should be between 2010 -2012

$ 0.00
2 years ago

childhood age?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. So you finally joined the challenge. Caught in the act.😂😂😂😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, i couldn't take being on the sideline any longer. I had to join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bittersweet meal indeed.😅🤣😂 how many times have you had that experience? Or was it not you that once followed your friends to one restaurant like that and was eating like a king before the whole thing turned sour😅😂

As for picking your nose in public? I so much dislike that habit. I shout at my friend every time she tries that. It irritates me.

For laughing and crying? I can't count how many times I have done that😅😂 And then peeping in your pants? Who were you trying to outsmart here? Instead of you just telling us you have done that, you went to beat around the bush in a funny way😅😂 See your life? Lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🙈🙈🙊 i made that mistake (adding salt and sugar to a meal) just once. Ever since I've always been careful.

I wasn't picking my nose. It was an unseen fly that flew into my nose🤣

I didn't pee in my pant. Someone poured water on me🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep dreaming 🙄😏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have enjoyed reading this hahaha. Especially that you peed in your pants laughing hard hahahaha. I can't imagine how funny if I am infront of you seeing those hahahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's a secret . Tell no one🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha so you did pee on your pants 😂 I enjoyed your never have I ever version than mine .. 😁😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yours is also interesting, i enjoyed it. Thanks for reading...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure 🥰 Tell next challenge 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't stop laughing about salt and sugar HAHAHHAHAHA , I always do that when I make my coffee 😂😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It was an unpleasant experience 🤣 i wasted the food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did cut my brothers hair just once and My God it was really bad, it took a week before he spoke to me. And the salt and sugar that was so funny.. it's always good having to read your articles bro, always fun.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can imagine how he felt. My friend was annoyed too. I gave him an iconic hairstyle that lead to his nickname "papa ajasco" till today🤣. Thanks for always dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣You welcome, that is hard bro..got to be known by a mistake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first one is really embarrassing but I have experienced that too 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad to know someone has experienced that too. I still laugh over it till today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How did you and your friend that you cut each other hair felt

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We felt embarrassed of course! Though the majority of it was on his part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello😊👋 I'm having fun about the " Old young man" . 😊🤭 God bless you..😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh!🤣🤣🤣 the hairstyle was hilarious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I imagined now, what it looks like..🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also mistakenly used salt as sugar as I made my coffee one time. It's already late when I notice that it was not sugar that I put in my coffee.😅 When I tasted it, it really taste bad😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You poured it away or took it like that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I poured it away. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes If I laughed so hard, my tears will follow soon😂 I just don't know why that happens but when I do? My family or friends will also laugh at my reaction.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We have that in common 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha. I've tried the sugar and salt as they look the same. I'm talking about iodized salt which looks like sugar. Haha. I hate it! XD

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh! Yours was intentional?

Mine was a mistake🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you sneaky fella... Anyway, I like how you answered the 'pee' question. Lol!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sneaky and creative hahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol Caught in the act. I thought i hide the secret well🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you're a genius to pretend that a fly flew into your nostril, and even made facial expressions of that effect. Made me laugh!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I had to improvise 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! the salt and sugar!😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It was a disaster 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet it was 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woops there he is! hahahah "Read the bold letters".. .love et!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I didn't say i did🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked what you did there!! Nope sir you did not say you did.. ahhahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago