BCH Treasure Hunt: January Edition- $20 and a Cattos NFT

36 111
Avatar for Giddyboy
2 years ago

This is a sequel to the last treasure hunt organized by very cute @carisdaneym2 haha, of which I was the proud winner and was crowned the hunter King. @jane also organized a Christmas BCH hunt last December, surprisingly, I was also the winner of that word hunt.

I was really happy when i won. hehe

Personally, I like this game because it kind of picks my mind by making me think and use my brain. But it is high time I dropped my imaginary crown. I will be organising the next word hunt where I will be dropping clues to each of the 12 seed phrase of the wallet containing the prize.

Why now?

Pardon my poor Canva Skill. Lol

Well, the price of BCH is currently down, almost half what it was 3 months ago. So I think the extra cash will be useful for whoever gets to sweep the price. Also, since the last clue will be released on the 31st of the month, I think the extra cash might come in handy to settle so monthly bills.

How to Join?

Well, BCH treasure hunting isn’t new to both read.cash and noise.cash users. It is a simple game where you will need to guess the 12 seed phrases of a particular wallet and then transfer the BCH you find there out as soon as possible. Remember, you have to be really fast when transferring the BCH out to another wallet as a couple of other people will also try to move it out at the same time.

This game will run for 12 days, starting on the 20th of January, and I will try to post an article containing clues to each of the words making up the entire seed phrase sequentially. Whenever I am not able to write an article, I will refer you to an old article containing clues on how to guess the word for that day correctly.

You can work with your friends and family on this, but do ensure not to post any of your answers in the comment section and take note that only one winner can emerge. So put this in mind when working in groups.

I will not be able to create Google forms where you can submit your answers every day, because I am in school, and it will be very stressful to handle those forms. So you won’t be able to know if you have guessed right or wrong. On the contrary, I will try to make the clues very simple, so you won’t have a hard time cracking your head.

For flexibility sake and because of my lectures, I won’t be able to keep to a particular time of posting the clues, so you will have to make sure that you are ready.

I will be giving updates on noise.cash where I will post the link to the articles containing the clues every day. There will be at least 2 bonus days when I will just tell you what the word is.

Before I forget, the winner will also be going home with a Cattos NFT courtesy of @carisdaneym2 I will send the winner’s SBCH address to her, after the winner has been decided. A round of applause to her for her support. Hehe. Just kidding no need to clap.

If you’d like to add to the current price poll of $20, you can contact me or rather, send it to the address below. You can also add anything, it doesn’t necessarily have to be BCH, it can be SmartBCH Tokens and NFTs. Your contribution is duly appreciated.

address: bitcoincash:qqks5jughsjt9q5lxw9jw39zaarnm8np7s2f8mk62z

Disclaimer: I am at liberty to give out other contributions to different participants apart from the winner in other to make sure that more people share from the price pool.

 

Happy Hunting. The first word will be released on the 20th of this month. Cheers.

 

Noise.cash: Giddyboy

26
$ 8.28
$ 7.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
+ 18
Sponsors of Giddyboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Giddyboy
2 years ago

Comments

This is fantastic. You are trying to bring the best out of people. Am sure the best hunter will emerge. This is an idea that should be sponsored by Multinational organizations worldwide. You are connected by God's grace. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bch treasure is really precious in every one life ..can i join it ? By the nice job with amazing article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can join

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let the treasure hunt begin. I can wait..lol.

May the best hunter win

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Get your hunting equipment ready.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice..can I join? 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely, Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this hunt will be very interesting, thanks for sharing, I look forward to your next explanation. One question where you said we need to quickly transfer BCH to another wallet, can we transfer it to our Binance wallet, for example?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can, but you have to use a Bitcoin.com wallet to import the seed phrase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I understand, thank you very much... 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, someone else will take the Crown. Looking forward to this, a suggestion though. The last 2 words can have a specific time attached to it so as to make things easy for all hunters.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Noted sir. I’ll make an announcement before the last word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting, how I wish I can join this hunt😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why can’t you join? It’s open to all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhmmm am in for this, I pray 🙏 I win this lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This will be a great game. I just hope the words are easy to find

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They will be easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time hearing this one haha I'm still new to this so I'll try to participate mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Give it your best. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can’t wait .. to participate let the games begin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Who knows, you might be the new king.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH Treasure Hunt really important event mate. I've never been here before. But I will try this time when you have explained so well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you goodluck with the hunt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fingers crossed. I hope the clues are not so easy and easy at the same time. I hope to be lucky this time. Hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol. Pick one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's see who will win

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All hands on deck, would give it a trial.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. You should. Gonna be intriguing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can’t wait to participate. It’s a good one @Giddyboy, big thanks to caris too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Get your equipments and be ready to hunt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH treasure hunt of Jane was little bit complicated in finding the clue. So made it little simple so more users can participate in the race . Waiting for 20.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ate Jane’s hunt was actually easy. I’ll make this one easy too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This should be interesting, let the hunt begin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup. I am excited already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's exciting 😁 I will surely try to win.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Let’s wait and see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago