@Genevieve.BCH activity

2 years ago: published the article
How will u love your wife
2 years ago: commented on the article "Summary of Today's BCH Governance Discussion"
what a wonderful impression article....well understood and organized. I learnt something from this....keep it up
2 years ago: commented on the article "My community in the face of recession "
Nice Article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My community in the face of recession
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Portfolio: Taking Crypto Loan & Shorting Commod..."
I so much learnt something from here ....very Nice and Good Wonderful Article Up you!!!! In fact keep it up l really enjoy this article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing Should Be A Waste Part B
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to plan your life goals and achieve them Succe..."
Thank u so much....am highly impressed.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day l visited our village stream."
No problem....u are welcome
2 years ago: published the article
The day l visited our village stream.
2 years ago: published the article
Project management and how to plan your project.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Did My Part! You?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am new into Bitcion cash and am now fully member..."
Alright ....Thank u so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am new into Bitcion cash and am now fully member..."
Its my pleasure, thank u so much For welcoming me..l believe l will never regret of being a member of Bitcion cash. I must prosper
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am new into Bitcion cash and am now fully member..."
One word is enough for the wise......l really thank u for ur supporting
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am new into Bitcion cash and am now fully member..."
Thank u sir
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am new into Bitcion cash and am now fully member..."
Yesssoooo. Am really glad to joined the Bitcion.......still thanking you for helping me to b here in the platform Thanks so much God bless you
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am new into Bitcion cash and am now fully member..."
Am so Excited to joined the Bitcion.Thanks so much sir . l really Appreciate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Big Do You Dream?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Philippine History: My Comprehension and Awareness