"Yesterday's happening"

40 56
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello lovelies, it's me again. I miss one day of interacting with you. How was your day yesterday so far? I hope you had a great and productive day as always. However I hope your always safe and healthy.

I wasn't active yesterday due to unexpected illness. I wasn't sure what was the cause of my diarrhea and vomiting but it all happened yesterday. What happened was, yesterday I woke up at around 3:30 a.m. I thought I was already late because of the light from the moon that goes inside our room from our window. Outside is already bright but when I checked my phone the time was just 3:30, it's still too early for me to wake up. I wanted to go back to sleep but I can't and so since I can't go back to sleep again, I decided to read some articles. I think I have already read two or three articles when I suddenly felt that my stomach want's me to go to the toilet and so I did. I stayed for 20 minutes inside, as I slowly felt a little pain in my stomach. After that I return to our bed, I wanted to continue reading but the pain becomes serious. I started to feel uncomfortable with the pain of my stomach. A minute later I felt that I wanted to vomit and so I run back again to the toilet, but I only vomit a little amount of water. Unexpectedly that vomit makes my condition got worsen.

The pain of my stomach becomes unbearable, I am already rolling in our bed as no matter what I do the pain didn't go away. I call my partner, I asked him to massage my stomach as maybe my stomach was only full of gas and so maybe massage can help me to make me fart and fart can gives me some relief, but Unfortunately it didn't happen. The more my condition becomes worst. I keep running in and out inside our toilet until 9 in the morning. In 5 hour's of nonstop vomiting and pooping, I already felt weak that I can't even manage to stand alone.

I asked my partner to cook some porridge for me as I really don't have appetite but I need to eat something. I also ask him to give me some rice water, to avoid dehydration. I felt that I'm almost dehydrated yesterday as I felt that my lips are already dry.

Source: unsplash.com

My stomach pain continue, and at around 11 a.m yesterday I already have headache. I know my sugar level had already drop as I still keep running in and out to our toilet and that made my stomach empty. I was really weak yesterday. I do eat some porridge and drink rice water but after consuming them I have to run back to our toilet again. For me to avoid dehydration I just didn't stop drinking the rice water. At around 1: 30 in the afternoon I vomit and that was the last as after that I fall asleep. I also felt that my stomach wasn't pain anymore. I felt relief and so I sleep the rest of my afternoon. When I woke up at around five thirty I still have a little headache but it's bearable and so I feel a little bit fine but I'm still weak. I still don't have appetite to eat and so I only eat porridge for my dinner. After our dinner I cleaned my self and prepare to bed.

I visited read.cash last night, but because I still have headache, I decided to sleep first and let the day pass.

Right now I feel fine, a little bit better than yesterday. I hope what happen yesterday won't happen again, I hate diarrhea and vomiting. In just one day my collar bone are now visible. My partner even told me that. But what can I do? That illness are actually dangerous as dehydration may kill. I'm just lucky that it didn't happen to me.

Anyway today I still woke up early. I woke up at around 4:30 but luckily there's no more headache and stomach pain and so I got a chance to open my read cash account. I miss interacting with you. I will cope up later, I just need to prepare our food first as my partner needs to go to work. See you later.

Closing thoughts;

Our life was indeed unpredictable! We never knew what will happen the next day and even in after one hour and so stay kind and show your love to everyone.

Thank you for reading ☺️.

Lead image source was edited using Canva app.

19
$ 5.67
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Sorry to hear about your experience yesterday, good to know you're feeling much better now. Good to have you back GG.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always watch your diet my friend because it might be the effect of food, I've also experienced the same thing when I didn't fill my stomach with rice and went straight to sour fruit foods.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I remember I only eat rice yesterday night and so the reason why my stomach got upset was actually unknown. Anyway thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry for the pain you had and thank God you're back to normal. Sometimes sicknesses just come unexpectedly and if one's stamina is not strong enough to withstand it, it may get worse. You're Strong πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, I wasn't sure if I my stamina was that strong hahahahhaha but anyway thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you'll be able to surpass the pain and you'll be cure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is really hard to have that pain especially stomachache. I couldn't suggest any remedies Kasi ibat iba tayo Ng hiyang sa gamot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm good now thank you ☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you already taking your meds? I hope that you are now okay, just take a rest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't take any medicines sis, just rice water. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyya! This doesn't seem very good. I am glad you're okay now Garreth. If it were here we'd suspect cholera.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My partner and I are even suspecting it as amoebiasis. I think cholera and amoebiasis are almost the same. However, Thank God I'm good now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nayy, di talaga ako kumportable pag may stomachache sis. I hope na sana maging okay kana talaga yung bang okay na okay talaga. :) Basta sa susunod, maging conscious na sa kinakain, lalo na yung hindi talaga nakaka-goods for our health. Take care sissy.. :)) <3

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, sobrang hirap pag masakit ang tiyan😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakagambala din sa mga gawain sissy eh.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that you're okay now sis. Ang hirap talaga pag may stomache sis kasi ako din nakakaranas ng ganyan dahil sa mga kinakain ko. Yung bigla nalang ako nasusuka sis tas bigla iitim paningin ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same feeling I felt yesterday sis. And yes I'm okay now, thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God okay kana sis. Hirap pa naman pag masakit tiyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God you are better now and always try to drink enough water before going to bed I believe it also helps at time we really missed you yesterday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I do that, thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad your doing fine now sis, take a rest and eat banana or apple maganda yan for diarrhea.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, ok na din at hindi sumakit tiyan ko. Thank you sis and thank you for the renewal 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe because of eating mistakes and I've also felt this before because of factors from unsupportive food. as for other factors because stomach acid disease is actually influenced by eating too late. get well soon my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe it was because of gas, and so my stomach got upset. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti okay ka na sis, try mo.inom pocari if upset stomach mo..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gatorade ininom ko sis..😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha try mo next time Pocari sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought still it wasn't fine and thankfully its already fine. Take care yourself and stay hydrated.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, I'm good now, thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is indeed so unpredictable, nobody knows what may happen next. So sorry about your health, hope you are getting better.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I'm good now thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was very hurt on the first visit of the article,,, I feel fine after you're healthy now,,, I love our lives so much because I don't know what will happen in our lives in the next day..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, our lives was unpredictable. Thank you anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to hear that your health condition is better than before. And I would say that you have got a caring partner who helps a lot in your need times. Hope you and your partner have a great health together and always happiness and blessings to your family dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, he was. Thank you for your wishes.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to know you're better now, take a little rest from time to time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear, and thank you for reading 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish with all my heart that you get better and stay calm first you have to think about your health and then we understand that you are in that situation

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I'm better now than yesterday, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago