"Read.cash: A helpful platform indeed!"

41 58
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
April 01,2022
Blog#196:01

•••••••••••••••

Hello there my lovelies, we are already on the fourth month of this year of 2022. Any progress to brag on?😁. Anyway I wish we all have a great and productive day today, it's Friday and Thanks God anyway.

The sun is up and so don't forget to drink plenty of water.

Source: Unsplash.com

Anyway since today was the first day of April, I did settle our bills already. It was very important and so I did it very early this morning. I don't wanna receive any disconnection notice in the future, so I need to be a good payer 😁.. It's a serious trouble to us if it happens.

I'm indeed grateful, that because of read.cash I can settle all our bills for the month of March. From our house monthly amortization to our water and electric bill's.

My partner's salary was still on the fifth day of this month and so even it's already April, I'm still the one who's paying our bills for march.

I'm already broke actually, and yet I still need to wait for four days to survive this stressful days🤣. It's funny how it happens and you know what? This is the very first time that I experience being broke and empty pocket since I started earning my own money. But then with a serious responsibility in my shoulder too, and so I can't help myself but to get stressed😂.

Imagine if there's no read.cash, how can I help my little family? How can we survive in this hard times.😁

However every night before my eyes close, my mind is already busy doing Math, lol. Budgeting makes me feel stressed. And since I don't like math, I can't love calculations 🤣. If you know what I mean, I think you can understand me, but if you can't, well it's simply because my budget is very tight this time and so every day I always do mathematics 😂.

With this experience, I can eventually say's that this is the reality of life 🤣😂. It was indeed hard. I came from a poor family, but those times I'm still dependent to my parents and so I never knew how hard the life before was.

But even though we're poor, we still eat three times a day and yet we still have some snacks in the afternoon and it was also everyday. So I can't literally say's that were totally poor, charrr. Well, those times where the times that I still don't know the important value of (x), I mean every cents😅. Those times where the times, Candy's are more important than rice to me, lol😁.

As a kid do you also like candies? Well I do🤣.

Source: Unsplash.com

Further, I am really grateful for read.cash, this is our way of survival for the whole month of march. As you all know, we are living separately with my in-laws and so we are striving by our own. So I can only imagine if I didn't pursue my blogging journey, for sure we are already have some debts right now. And when my partner salary came, all the money will surely be sent to pay for our debt's. With this I can finally say's that I really made the right decision when I joined read.cash.

In hard time's like this, you really can't guarantee that someone will help you or you can get some help from someone. You can't actually relay to someones help either.

Base on my own experience, nowadays you can get the help that you need, but you should also expect that it has something in return. A favourable favour to be ask, which you can't decline in the first place, as you need to show your gratitude for the help that they lend on you.

I came to that situation where I need to serve my own relatives and be their servant, as I need to show my gratitude for their help to my family. And so from that experience, I learned to be independent and stopped relaying to the help of others just to survive from hard time's.

Closing thoughts;

It always feels good if you are financially independent, and be prepared for hard time's. So Savings is very important, no matter how small or big the amount was, just save for the future.

Message;

I would like also to express my gratitude to all those who never get tired of supporting me. From my sponsors, upvoters likers and commentators, thank you so much guy's for making my articles alive with your lovely comments. I will continue to support you for the way you supported me. Let's all be successful together.

And to our dear green baby, (@TheRandomRewarder ) thank you so much for always motivating me and for your never ending support to all of my articles. You are indeed the reason why I continue striving for my dreams.

Lead image Edited using Canva app!

20
$ 1.66
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @bitloca
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

The title itself is very very true. Students are earning while learning. They can support their studies by their own. For employed people,.they find additional income just to compensate other expenses like bills. This platform is indeed a helpful one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new here and I can tell how much good this platform has been to many writers. I was told I could earn BCH, meet interesting people, write and improve daily. So glad to be here. :-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello mike, it's nice to meet you. I'll be looking forward to know you more from your article. Somehow enjoy your stay and welcome to readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad. Thank you. I'll be sure to interest you with my articles. Appreciate the warmth. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completed agree with you my friend....this is a family....it helps so many people so far..and I hope it will continue this in future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'll be looking forward to it too mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't deny that this platform is a life's saving 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you dear. This is family now. I just saw you people around me. We are altogether.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, we are one family here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform has been help numerous of us to survive differently. Happy 4 month of the year time walks faster.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Time really flies so fast and thank you anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the best thing that has happened to me, I am completely grateful, with you and with all my colleagues, I hope to continue sharing with you on this beautiful platform, I wish you double success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Likewise dear, I'm also grateful to meet all of you here. Thank you and wish you a successful future too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel the same way, that's what I should be thankful for on this best platform. all that I have got I am very grateful maybe so are you my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear ☺️, I'm indeed grateful too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiis tiis lang mare at makakaipon ka na din sa sunod:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis, excited na akong makaipon ulit, hahahahhaha nakatamad makitang walang laman wallet ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, masarap kasi sa pakiramdam yung may laman wallet however kapag kelangan na nating iconvert wala tayo magawa, ipon na lang ulit:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subrang helpful talaga sis, paano kung walang platform na ganito? Cguro stress and problems strike talaga, subrang hirap kung saan maghanap kung saan kukuha ng pang bayad, mabuti nalang my read cash na platform, subrang laking tulong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, pasalamat talaga ako at may read.cash. nakakaraos kami sa pang araw araw na gastosin namin dahil dito 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo po yan sis, Malaki kasing tulong tong platform na ito sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is very helpful talaga sis. Kaya I am very thankful that my friend introduced this to me. Siguro kung wala tu, I can't provide my needs. I pray na mag long last talaga itong platform na'to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too sis, hopefully this would last forever ☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be sincere, this platform is a life saving platform. I haven't seen a platform like this that has lasted for so long, enriching people....and not asking for any financial commitment unlike other places that one need to deposit first before earning. Happy new month dear friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too, I'm really grateful with read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes supper legit! Big help talaga ang platform na ito and i am very much thankful that i learn how to use this site.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Likewise sis, thank you for reading 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super laki talaga ng help ng platform na ito sissy, ang daming natulungan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, read.cash has been of great help to me and to so many people. Thank God I joined the ship. Lol Happy New month to you. Do enjoy your weekend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new month too my friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These platforms are very good for a needy person who wants to fulfill his small need And I can take care of my own small needs or make money from it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, this is indeed a great help to everyone m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing sis at ngayon mo lang naranasan mahing broke, ako always naghihingalo kada a week before sweldo haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dati kc sis wala pa namn akong anak, so mostly yung sahod ko sa akin at sa pamilya ko lang napupunta ☺️. Now kc may ginagatas na🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga ganun din ako sis, haayyy nako sige lang at least meron pa rin kahit papano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, read.cash was a budget support for all of us, even though I don't have any expenses at home but it really helped me do a lot of things and buy a lot of thing I needed .. thanks read.cash and thank you for the great article 😁❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is literally helpful dear.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil sa platform na to sis marami talaga ang natutulungan na mga nanay na nasa bahay lang , kasi kahit sabihin natin na little family lang pero need pa rin talaga dalawa ang may income talagang hindi magkasya kung isa lang ang may work.

Same sa akin before may mga magsasabi bakit kapa mag a abroad dalawa lang naman anak niyo. Syempre nakaranas na ako ng wala kahit peso sa wallet ko kaya ako nagpursige sa buhay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, tsaka mahirap din talaga umasa lang sa asawa😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago