"My Birthday Blast "

91 71
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's! Happy weekend and a blessed Sunday to all of us. Anyway without any more ado, i will be directed to the main point of this blog.

As what I have keep on mentioning in my previous articles, this month is my birth month. So since yesterday, I've been thinking about so many ideas of how am I gonna celebrate it together with you. In real person, I don't usually celebrate my birthday. Since then, I haven't celebrated it with friends or even in my own family, i don't know but my birthday is just an ordinary day for everyone. I usually don't even get any greetings from my own family. Maybe they are just too busy or maybe they just don't really remember it, aside from my father. But this time is quite different as I really felt grateful for being here. I am grateful for having good virtual friends from this platform. I'm grateful as even after some shortcomings, nobody made me feel alone. I'm thankful as I feel home. And I'm thankful as read.cash is given me such an opportunity to enhance my self steam and of course it boosted my confidence.

So I was thinking of giving a little amount of happiness. As we all know, once we share the platform also benefited what we share, so I'm thinking to do it as my birthday blast, sharing is caring and it's better to give than to receive . Actually, yesterday I was thinking of giving a random loyalty award for those who have been with me, the whole month of November 'til now. But I felt like it's gonna be unfair for those who have been with me since day one, as some of them have some absences last month of November in my articles, so I think for another way.

My choices are as follows;

Wheel of names

I was thinking, I will make a list of their names then paste it in the wheel of name and the chosen one will be the winner. But, it's kinda boring lol. So I change again my mind and come to another idea.

Guess the perfect date!

So I was thinking of Guessing, this is a little bit exciting. As people will guess the exact date of my birthday and the winner will be rewarded. Anyway everybody who will participate/ comments from this article is a winner, as I usually upvotes in every comments in my articles πŸ˜….

The mechanics is just too simple;

  • Like this post then Guess the right date in my comment box, but you can only guess one number for only once. Repeated guessing is prohibited.

  • The choosing numbers are from 13-22. That means 13,14,15,16 and so on πŸ˜‚.

  • The winner's will be rewarded tonight at 10:00 p.m Philippine time. Why too quick? Because I don't want you to wait for long.

That's it, too simple as the reward is not that big amount of BCH too. I will share not because I have so much in my pocket, as you can see I'm not earning that much but I'm already grateful for it. I shared because I'm grateful that I'm gonna celebrate my birthday with a lot of virtual friends.

PRIZES:

The first person who can give me the right date will receive of upvote on his/her comments of $0.50.

Then the second to the fifth person who can also guess the right date will receive $0.35 upvotes

The rest will receive a random amount. But if you think my reward for your comment is not worth it as it is only small, then my apology. I cannot afford to give more. Besides the mechanics is also too easy and simple, you don't need to write an article for my prize, you don't need to do any thing but just a simple comment. Quick and easy right? So if my prize is not worth it, then wow! Your not a BCH but an ETH where the gas fee is too high, lol, just kidding πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚. It's just my way of appreciation for being my virtual friends.

I just want to have fun and I hope you will bear with me and celebrate my birthday with me. Thank you in advance 😘.

To my dearest upvoters, sponsor's, likers, commentators thank you so much as you made my stay possible. I wouldn't get any self confidence if none of you have shown me some support. Thank you for helping me boosting my self steam. For those who look at me as their good example, I do not have any words to express my appreciation for that, but thank you for a million times.

To our dearest @TheRandomRewarder , thank you so much for not leaving me. Thank you for always visiting my articles. You have helped me a lot to keep staying in track even for sometimes I was stressed. Because of your attention , I'm always motivated. Thank you so much.

P.s

I will also take this opportunity to say thank you to my newest sponsor @foryoubtc09 . Thank you for considering me. More blessings and BCH to hold.

Edit update;

The game is over, no more special rewards, thank you for those who have participated and I'm sorry for those who didn't catch my birthday blast, i cannot hold it longer until tomorrow. Because tomorrow is already my birthday! Once again thank you.

December 12,2021 11:10

All images from this blog are originally edited by me using logo maker app.

31
$ 8.04
$ 7.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 15
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday, sis.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sis..☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday ., God Bless you more ..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello, thank you and it's nice to meet you.☺️ God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala. Syaang sis hndi ko naabotan. Hehehe anyway, happy birthday sis . I wish you good health and merrier christmas ahead. More blessings to come and more bch to hold. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sis..mabilisan lang kc.. hehehheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a better year than that past dear friend. You will make more impact in life. You will continue to win dear. I'm not good at guessing and that's why ai didn't take part in the guess game.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's why I'm sad, hahhaha just kidding, anyway thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nahuli na pala ako sa balita , tiningnan ko talaga yung names ko sa roleta πŸ˜…advance happy birthday sis, wish ko sayo sana marami pang birthday na darating sayo together with your family. God bless you more and advance merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'm so late for it but I guess it's 16.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you I think is December 13 the . I have a birthday gift for you accept my sponsor ship offer ❀️. Happy birthday in advance ❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awee thank you so much for considering me..and it's nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome dear friend nice to meet you too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance to you!!!!πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ˜

You've been a role model to me. I'm really happy for you and congratulations once again!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much and it's nice to meet you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and happy birthday wish you good health, wisdom and prosperity

I can see that your birthday date is on 13th of December.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes it is tomorrow, thank you and it's nice to meet you, but anyway the game is finally done. But still thank you for reading..i appreciated it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so I see your birthday is tomorrow, woohoo Congratulations and wishing you a very Happy Birthday for tomorrow and much success for the year ahead πŸ˜πŸ°πŸŽ‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much..much success for you too..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na late ako ha Di kase qko active lately pero advance happy birthday sis dec 23 i guest heheh

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha close na sis.. tsaka bukas na Yung birthday ko..pero salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas na pala yon hehheeh ang saya naman sis happy birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm wait ha parang alam ko sis... Maybe December 13...hope tama ako.. Advnce pee burpday sis...

$ 0.35
2 years ago

Nakahabol ka sis.. thank you and congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tawang twa ako sa sarili ko sis kasi nabz pa ako sa article ko at di ko nbsa latest article mo. Tanchu sa ayuda sis at mg enjoy ka sa bday mo soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you buddy,I guess your birthday would be tomorrow which is December 13th

$ 0.35
2 years ago

The last five, thank you for joining and congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday sis, 22 ang guess ko, hahaha! sana makaabot😍

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Bukas na sis.. Kaya mabilisan ang laro..hehehe salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! advance happy birthday sis:) I wish you all the best tomorrow. Ikain mo ako ng shanghai haπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday po! Hmmm.. December 21,I guess haha

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Mali sis..bukas na..pero salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po! Happy birthday po pala,baka may Shanghai po kayo bukas haha charizz .. Thank you po ulit ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance friend, I would go for 13 hope I get it

$ 0.35
2 years ago

Thank you mate and yes you get it. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is so exciting, dear Garreth, first of all I congratulate you on your birthday, I wish you increasing happiness, success, and health my dear friend, I think your birthday can be December 17th... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It's tomorrow dear..but thanks anyway..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday! same here, I don't celebrate my birthday and I even off the notif on FB. I guess your birthday is will be tomorrow. Dec. 13.

$ 0.35
2 years ago

Thank you for joining my game, and it's nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko sis sabay kayo ni baby ko december 14

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Sayang sis hndi kami magkabirthday, pero advance happy birthday sa baby mo sis.. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ok sis, thanks pa din at happy birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday (December 15)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you, but it's wrong.. hehhehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice way to engage people. Though I'm not too hyped about my own birthday, it reminds me how quickly I'm aging. lol Good to see your excitement. I'm guessing 14th, maybe! Advanced happy birthday :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you sis .but it's tomorrow.m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday be happy on your birthday ,πŸ₯°πŸ€—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I think its december 18😁 happy birthday ang merry christmas

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you sis..pero mali eh..hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaahhaha, hindi parin swerti🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will be going for December 18

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hehehhe thank you but you guess the wrong date..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Sis, An advance happy to you. I would like to guess 21. Hahha just I feel it:D

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you sis..pero mali..hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm okay a birthday date guess. Hmm my answer would be December 15, 2021

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you sis..pero mali eh..hehehheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day dear. I would guess the your birthday would fall on the 15th. By the way, weather you are celebrated by your family on your birthday or not, I want to to know that they would always love you. It happens like that to me when of course I don't remind them.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hello thank you for participating and it's nice to meet, but I'm sorry you guess the wrong date but nice try..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your generosity. Really appreciate it ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know but my instincts say 17 December. Enjoy your whole birthday month haha.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahahhaha thank you mate..but it's wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance birthday wishes to you my love... I'm choosing the number 18 and I do not know why lol... but advance wishes either way

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you sis..but you guess the wrong date, but I'm happy you join me . ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww my bad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh great! I know I will gonna great you this December 15πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ™

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ayyy mali sis..sorry pero salamat sa pagsali..😘☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will go with December 18! Happy Birthday.

$ 0.15
2 years ago

Thank you for joining mate, but my birthday is tomorrow.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

December 13 is my guess..hehehe..Dec 14 sana kasi bf gf anniv namin ni mister kaso may nagmention na sa comments eh..

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Thank you so much sisy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala tama ang hula ko?..advance happy birthday sis!..kabirthday mo yung isa ko ding friend..dec 13 din sya..tapos yung ex ng husband ko ngayon ang birthday, dec 12..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm going for December 21stπŸ€” A very big Happy birthday to you (in advance if it's not today πŸ€”). Sincerely, I love reading from you, you're a nice person. I wish you the best of joy this season of Christmas and your birthday

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you, but it's tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thanks so much for the gift. Happy Birthday my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess Decem 16 Ate hihihi. Advance Happy Birthday Ate Grace.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Salamat bunso..pero mali kc sagot mo..hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your upcoming birthday, a guessing turtle told me that you turn 34 on December 19 haha.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahahhaha you guess my age right but not the date, but thanks anyway 😘☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha your age I learned from another of your articles, I reread the last ones to see if you had left any clues but I found nothing hehe. Happy birthday, have a great day.πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance sister, so I guess it is 14 December

$ 0.10
2 years ago

So close, but thanks anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday sis,:-). December 17 will be my guess sis

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Pro mali yung sagot mo, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala, anyway happy birthday sis, more blessings and good health for you always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a happy birthday in advance. I'm more interested in your birthday than you are. This month my son's birthday is a special month for me.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oh, then he will be celebrating his birthday soon. Anyway sis thank you and I want you to join my guessing game πŸ™..just guess the exact date of my birthday, the choices are from 13-22..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday sayo sis.. Ka.excite c.e ni ba, malason raba ko ug guessing games.. Hehe.. Way clue ni sis? πŸ˜…

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahahhaha wla akong maisip na clue sis. Kc 10 numbers lang yung pagpipilian.. just try to guess sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Okay sis.. Anayyy..😬😱 HAHAHAH... December 20....😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago