"Five basic things that every Mom's precious sacrifices"

20 62
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Blog#178:11 March 11 2022

Source Facebook.com

Every mother in the world has its own sacrifices on raising their child(ren's). From the moment that they got pregnant, they are already a mom and carrying that fetus alive inside their womb is also risking their own lives. Pregnant woman face a lot of struggles and challenges, such as morning sickness, backache pain, heartburn and fatigue. And when they give birth they took the biggest responsibility of being a mother.

The way that they care to their child (ren's) might be different in some ways, but indeed the love of every mother is unique and incomparable. Mother's love is pure and it has no expiration nor limitation. Weather her child was already old enough to stand by her/his own feet she's still a loving and sweet mother to her child. A mother's love is still the best and a mother's touch still the best healing power of all pains.

Our mother's had sacrifices a lot just to make sure that we are happy and grow up being loved. Sometimes they sacrifice not being with their children as they wanted to make sure that they can give them a better future. One of the best example for it, are those OFW's, salute to them.

Mother's was known as the light of every home and sometimes their absence make the home gloomy and sad.

Anyway today I will be discussing the most common sacrifices that every mother had for their child in every home. And this sacrifices that I'm going to mention from this blog are actually also base on my own experience, and yet this are not the deepest sacrifices of all month's (i think?๐Ÿ˜…).

" Precious sacrifices of every mother"

1. Sacrificing their sleep

When my son was born there are really nights that he really can't sleep unless he will be sleeping under my tummy or if I am carrying him. He wasn't comfortable sleeping in our bed but he was really comfortable in my tummy, sometimes I have to carry him the whole night so he can have a good sleep while I am having a hard time to sleep as I am worried that he might fall. It is really hard, honestly. I had some days that my head was really in pain because I can't sleep. Luckily and thankfully I have a mother-in-law. Whenever she came home she always took my baby and let me sleep. .

Actually when my son is still an infant, they keep on telling me that I should sleep when my son fall asleep but when he sleep I can't sleep ๐Ÿ˜‚. I ended up fixings our bed and scrolling in my phone ๐Ÿ˜‚

Source: Facebook

2. They put us/their children First

Indeed, all mother's always put their children's as their top priority.

Since I become a mom, I learned to set aside my wants as I wanted to make sure that my son has everything that he needs.

3. She's always there in sickness and in health

This is true, even if our mom was sick she's still there to take care of us. She still get up to prepare us food. And She's even more worried about us than to her self.

Once we don't feel good, she is just one call away.

4. She gives up her Me time

Sometimes people thought that every mother's has a super power as they don't show the world how tired they are. Every hour you will see them doing house hold chores and taking care of their children's .

Honestly this is what I am experiencing right now and I realized that being a mother is the woman's hardest job. When I am still working as a helper I still have a Me time, I still have a day off, so I thought adjusting for motherhood won't be so hard for me, but I was wrong ๐Ÿ˜‚. Absolutely wrong! I even looks so haggard right now ๐Ÿ˜‚.

5. She gives up her food

Wait what?? Lol. Yeah, my mom do that. Whenever she saw us she will immediately give us her food even if it's her favourite ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Some mother's also sacrifices their dreams and career just to make sure that their children are well cared.

And yeah, those are just simple sacrifices of our dear Mother's.

This is all for today and thank you for reading โค๏ธ.

Lead image source from Facebook.com

24
$ 4.23
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Dear Garreth, you said very nice about the sacrifices of mothers, I totally agree with you that mothers gain extraordinary power because of their love for their children, which makes them like superheroes. Everything you said reminded me of my mother. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I still can't explain how my mother does hers, we are all grown ups now but she still cares for us like we are still her babies, as for me yes am still her baby because am the last๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ. But on a serious note we all need to appreciate you mother's for all the sacrifices, the sleepless night, the care and attention you guys are giving to us and continue giving to us, we do know how you do but just keep doing it we love you all the Morhers out there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mothers deserve everything in life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is all legit. So huge respect for all mothers out there, they will do everything for the sake of their own child.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, our mothers sacrifices is unconditional. I'm happy to he raise by my mom who loves and will do everything for us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am truly happy that me and my Nanay are okay na. May galit ako sa kanya for a decade talaga. We talked and we sincerely ay sorry to each other and parang nabunutan ako ng tinik talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well said mam, mother's love is undoubtedly incomparable. They are the light of the home and a home without a mother is darkness. Well there are father who played the role of a mother and also father. They are so adorable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Our mother's love is one of the best and sacrificial love we received. That's why I am salute for the moms the being strong in every challenges in life and for the hardships of raising us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truly. I really appreciate you on how you were able to reflect on the sacrifices of a mother and I was amazed how you able to looked into.

I'm sure your a good child. โ˜บ๏ธ

Anyways, I myself realized all this sacrifices when I became a mother and able to understand fully my mom before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My mom sacrificing her sleep she had done that times without number

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mother is the best, kaya dapat I love talaga natin ang ating mga mother dear, may iba dyan pabayaan Nah nila ang kanyang mga magulang kapag matanda nah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Motherโ€™s love is the best love one can receive on earth I remember days when I donโ€™t have anything to eat when I call upon my mom she never turned me down. But Iโ€™ve since a mother that killed her son because he ( the son ) use his moms name has his Will. Mother is all we have on earth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mother is the best gift to is given by the God.I know more than anyone that how precious a mother is

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend our moms are the best person who did lot of sacrifice just for us. Huge respect and lots of love for all of the moms in the world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mother's love can not be compared with anyone. Mother does every sacrifices she can just for the childrens. Even when we get sick she takes care by awaking the whole night, I mean the sleepless nights.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mom is mom dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Moms do sacrifice a lot, especially when the child is younger. That's why I believe the love a mother has for her child is the purest form there is. We cannot appreciate mothers enough for all they do

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Massive respect to each and every mom. They sacrifice their entire life for the welfare of their children.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mothers are unsung heroes because the role of mothers is extraordinary, sometimes we can't think of how tired they are to raise their children until they become adults. Diamonds can't cover it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is the reason why I salute to all the mothers out there sis. They are always sacrifice themselves for the sake of their children even they are tired and in pain too still they always prioritize first the things for their children. I remember my friend sis. She told me that she didn't have an enough sleep because of her child.

$ 0.01
2 years ago