"Choosing your partner is choosing your future; Would you rather"

37 61
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Since I don't have any idea again, I mean no topic to write again I went to Google search to try typing something that may help me saved the day😁. I actually search about how much do you know your partner questions but I can't find any interesting questions in my search, so I just continue scrolling until I came across to this site, where I find lots of woud you rather prompt to answer. If you want to try another questions to answer you can check this link https://ponly.com.

So without any further ado let's start..

🌟 Would you rather your partner be a great cook and messy around the house or a horrible cook but neat?

Source: Unsplash

Since I am not fond with cooking and I am a kind of neat person, I would rather have a partner that was great in cooking but messy as I can clean the whole house for us 😁.

Unfortunately my partner is not great in cooking, but great in eating. However his somehow neatπŸ˜†.

🌟 Would you rather be balding but in shape or overweight with a full head of hair?

Source: Unsplash

I think, I would rather be bald atleast I have a great body shape than having a full head hair but overweight. As sometimes Overweight means unhealthy. So what you gonna do with your hair if we were an unhealthy person, right😁?

🌟 Would you rather be with someone who snores loudly or has bad breath?

Source: Unsplash

Lol. I think no one wants to be with someone who's has bad breath πŸ˜‚, so surely I would rather be with someone who snores loudly as sooner or later you'll also get use to it.

Honestly my partner snores so loudly every time he sleep. And I would admit that the first night that I sleep with him the whole night I was awake, lol. My parents don't snore, I mean none of my family members snores and so I don't used to have noises in beside me. But I slowly got adapt with his snores and so I can sleep with him until now, he's snores don't bother me anymore.

🌟 Would you rather be with a partner who never shaves or one who never cut's their toenails?

Source: Unsplash

I don't like a guy with a beard on his face as I found that person untidy, but I think it's more untidy if a person never cuts their toenails πŸ€”. I found this a little tough, but I guess I would rather have a partner who never shaves as sometimes men with beard's looks so sexy🀣. Charooot.

I just can't imagine how would the person toenails look's like if he/she never cut's her/his toenails 😁.

🌟 Would you rather your partner have a tattoo of their ex or have to tell your parents you met in Tinder?

Source: Unsplash

I would rather tell my parents that we met in Tinder than to have a partner that has tattoo of their ex name or face on his skinπŸ˜…. I wouldn't like to see his tattoo if ever it happen. Telling to my parents where we meet was better.

🌟 Would you rather have a partner who hates pet's or Love's them more than you?

Source: Unsplash

Hmmmm this is tricky πŸ˜‚. I love pet's and do care for them but if my partner hates them and he'd going to hurt them, I think I would rather to have a partner who loves them. It doesn't matter if he loves them more than he loves me, besides I am a pet lover for sure we can't have any problems with how much we love our pet's and how much we love each other.

🌟 Would you rather your partner be with a dumb wealthy or a smart broke one?

Source: Unsplash

Hmmmm another tricky question πŸ˜‚. So I think I would rather have a smart broke one than having a dumb wealthy partner. Because what if he's only wealthy because of his parents? I mean the wealth wasn't made by his own hard-works? For sure Sooner or later because his dumb he'll gonna lose everything of his wealth.

If a person was smart, he might be broke at the begging, but because his own ability in the future for sure he'll gonna be successful in life.

🌟 Would you rather share a toothbrush with your partner or have to wear your partner's underwear?

Source: Unsplash

I would definitely rather wear his underwear than to share one toothbrush with himπŸ˜…. Actually this two are personal things but as for me wearing his underwear is much better than using his toothbrush 🀣.

🌟 Would you always sweat profusely when talking to your partner or constantly forget what you were going to say?

Source: Unsplash

Sweating? Hmmmmm I think I would rather forgot what am I going to say than to have sweat and sticky skin because of my own sweatπŸ˜…. I won't get any comfortableness with a sweat body. However if ever I would forget what I wanted to tell him, I still have a chance to tell it to him because I think I can still remember it sooner or later 🀣.

Closing thoughts;

Choosing our partner is choosing our own future. Sometimes our fate would let us meet the opposite of our expectations. If you wanted to have a good future, choose the right person that somehow meets your expectation, but don't expect that your partner woud be perfect, just Expect that he/she would love and respect you, the way you are.

This is all for today and thank you for reading.

Lead image source ; https://pin.it/6c9ZW4X

20
$ 2.13
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Mas okay na ang bald sis, may mga wig naman na available na pwede gamitin.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, having beard give more masculine aura. Sometimes men use having bear cause they want to be attractive. But we are the same I don't think I could be fascinate with beards

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saving this :D

Particular ako sa kamay. Mas gusto ko un hindi mahaba ang kuko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha very nice and tricky questions sis. You are so brave to have answered them all. I'm glad that my husband is a good cook, neat, does koy have a tattoo, and he doe not snore. where do you find these questions? I thinks they are fun to answer..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A good partner is able to love his wife and husband and be able to fill each other's weaknesses and strengths because that is a strong foundation to become a great couple.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pinaka ayaw ko yung may tattoo ang tao sis. Ayaw ko talaga tingnan yung taong may tattoo sis lalo na siguro pag partner ko sis. Siguro kung may makilala akong lalaki parang ma discouraged ako sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan kc ang dumi tingnan sis ung may tattoo pero hindi din namn lahatπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis pero di talaga ako nagagandahan sa mga tattoo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, this is really funny Grey, lol... I'd also go for the one who snores loudly over breath, bad breath is really a terrible one.

For me, I sweat alot...but I'd also prefer forgetting what I have to say than sweating in presence of my partner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The same as me mateπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha these are tough choices and I think I will pass πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£. I love how you handled the first question and I know it's something @Lhes can relate with too because she loves eating πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, but somehow those questions are funny πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ very

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha , my partner was a great cook and the same time neat. Everything was in order before he is done cookingπŸ˜‚. I don't know how he manage that.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I would just say that you are blessed, my dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehe yes, very

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even it annoys me some time, I will still choose a partner who snores loudly than a person with a bad breath hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sometimes snores are indeed annoying πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang andugyot namn nung fi nagpuputol ng toe nails haha, anyways dun tayo sa smart but not wealthy hahaha keri namn naten maging mayaman gamitin naten utak ng partner natem beh haha charizz hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha totoo sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Choosing a partner is for the future . We need to pay a great attention in choosing our partners cause they are our second life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I would rather choose those person who snores than having a bad breath . Oh come on its kinda annoying that one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha that's true sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't be with anyone who is dumb. I'd rather have him broke but wise, I'll make the money for the both of us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly dear ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer someone who snores rather than have bad breathe, coz how will we even kiss ??

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think this is a majority choice of everyoneπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another good questions one can answer. Particularly like some of the questions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my husband's snoring bothered me for the first few nights early in our marriage, but now I can not sleep without his snoring. I'm worried if he doesn't snore... πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha same feeling dear 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need only one preference, never lie to me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Choosing between wealthy or smart partner; If I'm a lady, I'd choose the wealthy man. Even though the wealth is inherited, as a wife you can be of help in putting him through in ways to sustain it.

Haven't you heard that money can solve 98% of humans problem? Lol🀣. If he want to learn, he'll hire a personal teacher to educate him.🧘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜† I understand with your choice, that's also a reasonable choice actually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I'm use to sharing same toothbrush with my partner and I believe there's nothing wrong with that, but I have never share same underwear, it looks weird somehow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ well I understand, we all have different preferences ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't bear bad breath I judge the things by smell you I can't compromise over it nice Series of questions

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🀣 no one really wants to smell bad smell, thanks dear..

$ 0.00
1 year ago