"Aneurysm: Let's all be cautious with our health"

34 42
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#152 February 16,2022 no.16

Hello my dear family and friends, how are you? I hope you're doing well and having a productive day.

Anyway today I wanted to share with you the conversation that I had with my long time and long distance bestfriend😅.

I was actually writing a different discussion for today, but when I found out that I made it so complicated I didn't finish that discussion. It was because I can't understand what was really I am talking about lol. I mean, I can't even understand the main subject of my article as all I am saying inside my topic is repeatedly🤣. Until I decided to let my best friend read my article and let her understand my article.

screenshot from my messenger

After she read it, she laughed so hard😂.

Our conversation translated into English;

(Me)...hahahahha I found it hard to understand what I have written and I think it looks so complicated 🤣😂

(Her)... it's really complicated, as it keeps us falling, hahahahah

(Me)..hahahahah found it crazy, i keep on laughing as I can't even understand it, for sure the robot won't give me reward for it.

(Her)..hahhaha it's still okay, the readers will adjust, but I think they would also keep on falling hahahha

Our conversation was just funny at first, until I told her that I'm started to struggle with my topic every day and mostly I sleep late at night as I am still writing and just yesterday I felt dizzy as my vertigo attacks me.

Her reply scares me😅.

Translated into English;

( I'm not really sure what's the English of amaw, so i just skip it, lol)

(Her)...hahahaha take some rest and don't work so hard or don't always have lack of sleep as aneurysm is dangerous.

Since I wasn't familiar with aneurysm I googled it and found out that it's really a scary illness that kills a person so sudden.

What is aneurysm?

An aneurysm is an abnormal swelling or bulge in the wall of a blood vessel, such as an artery.

Aneurysms can occur anywhere throughout the circulatory system, but most commonly develop along the aorta (the body’s main artery that runs the length of the trunk) and in blood vessels of the brain.

Aneurysms are potentially fatal if they rupture.

Source: https://www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au/health/conditionsandtreatments/aneurysm

Base on my research some symptoms if you're starting to have aneurysm is a severe headache that comes from nowhere, and the pain was worst than the pain of migraine. You can also experience a blurry vision or double vision and nauseated. The most common cause of aneurysm was high blood pressure/ hypertension triggered by stress and anger. And the prevention is just to eat healthy foods and have a balance diet.

Anyway at some point we still can't say, that once we experience some blurry vision is we already have aneurysm😅, remember that sometimes it is also because our eyes is already tired by watching over our gadgets for a long time so take time to rest okay? After all we should also see the doctor to know our real sickness, specially if we feel that there's really something wrong with our health.

Furthermore the scariest fact about this illness was it's survival rate, which sometimes only last for 24 hours and quarter of the survivor have a life-ending complications within six months as they're in comatose state.

This illness is more scarer than brain cancer, isn't it?

That is why it is really important that we should always be cautious with our health, as we do not know of how our lives will gonna end. We do not know of how long we can stay in this world,if the time came we do not know if we can still survive. And we do not know that the normal headache that we thought is already an aneurysm.

I think this is all for today, and I hope this serves as an awareness to all. Thank you for reading.

Anyway I also wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you to sis @Bloghound for renewing her sponsorship to me😊😊 thank you so much sis.

Lead image source;

https://www.verywellhealth.com/brain-aneurysm-overview-3146347

16
$ 2.00
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

This looks like a really scary condition. We really need to take note of our health, take care if it and exercise where necessary while also taking a balanced diet daily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking pf migraine I always have that one, pero taas hinuon ko ug tulog permi kay sleep lover mn ko 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Migraine su***, hahahaha i hate is sis.. anyway that's good if your a sleep lover..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I remember my landlord in Cebu sis. He died because of aneurysm. We couldn't believe it because he's too young. All of a sudden, it happened. 🥺

Yes sis that's true we should always mind our health because it's the main investment we have to continue and proceed our goals in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just learned about this illness from my friend, luckily she mentioned about it to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. It's really dangerous that's why we need to rest also and to enjoy. Don't take life seriously, it's not good for our health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag sana tayo sa punto na yan sis. Nakakatakot kya mtulog ka ng sapat sa oras. Health is wealth sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, I do as I don't wanna die early 😅.. anyway thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aneurysm needs to be check by a professional one it is a serious one I think haha nasobrshan na ata ako kanonood ng medical dramas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is indeed a serious condition sis..so we should always be cautious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't heard about this before but it looks similar to me. In a few days I usually have constant headaches from nowhere but I was told it was because of the stress I passed through but when I read this now I really look afraid and I am go to medical check up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am just hearing different kinds of disease names today I wonder why . I will have to tell my aunt this because she usually have constant headache thanks for sharing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let her see a doctor as her condition might be different and I don't her to get stress. Let her know to take care of her self

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first time hearing about this aneurysm. And it looks scary because of its survival rate. It's good to always take care and checks on our health, before anything dangerous take us unaware

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, it's also my first time and thanks to my best friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hearing this term for the first time. Our health is wealth so we need to take care of our health as much as possible. Don't force yourself when your mind and body don't want to work. Give yourself some rest Sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, thank you for that reminder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm familiar with Aneurysms Sis pero di ko alam na yan pala meaning nyan. Kaya minsan natatakot ako pag na p-pressure utak ko hahha btw bisaya diay ka Sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sis, sometimes sa kakaisip ng isusulat napepressure yung utak ko at sumasakit ulo ko😅, anyway hindi ako Bisaya sis marunong lang dahil sa best friend ko. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very important to have a healthy lifestyle because all the aspect of our living will be healthy as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is really a scary disease. Indeed, we should always take care of our health, and appreciate it. In the hope that there will be a definitive cure for all diseases.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my dear, we should always be very careful with our health and body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya tlgang need to be extra careful na tayo s health natin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, more more care for our health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nakakatakot sissy, ako laging blurd na paningin ko at madalas parang nagiging flash na dalawa nakikita ko kaloka, wag nmn sana

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wag naman sana sis, kaya dapat cautious tayo sa health natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always have incomplete sleep, always have a headache and always feel heavy at my nape, maybe because of being high blood perhaps

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Being highblood is also dangerous too sis, as most of my relatives died from being high blood. Take care of yourself sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just had few headache. Its due to too much exposed in my phone and lessons from school. Anyways, be healthy ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko auntie ko dahil sa sakit niya na aneurysm 😭 nawala siya december hindi masaya ang Christmas namin last year at ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that 😞.

$ 0.00
2 years ago