"A story to be told"

51 44
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

🎶On the twelve day of Christmas my momma give birth to me, a baby girl without a pantry lol.🎶

It was December 12 when my mom started to feel some stomach cramps as she was already at her 32 weeks of pregnancy. Means any day or any moment of the day she will be giving birth to me. My older brother was just 1 year and 7 months old that time, my father was at work and nobody was home to help my mom to go to the hospital. And since during that time midwife are still allowed to assist any pregnant woman at home, so my mom tried her best to call for help from our neighbors.

Our neighbors immediately call our village midwife and the midwife immediately come to help my mom. My mom is already in pain, but I'm stubborn as I don't wanna go out yet😅. My mom is begging me, to help her and if I'm already ready to see her and my older brother, I am welcome to see the outside world. But I'm stubborn as I really didn't want to go out that day, I just remind my mom that soon I'll be meeting them.

My father arrive home from his work , but I still didn't go out from my momma's womb. And since I still didn't give them any signs that I'm gonna go out that day. They just let the midwife go home first, and they will just call her once they saw some signs. But the cramps continue, it didn't my intention to let my mom in pain but I still don't know what's pain that time. All I know, is sleep,kick and suck my thumb, no one can blame me ☺️.

12 midnight, and my mom can't sleep, as sometimes she couldn't feel my kick anymore. She was worried for my behaving moment. My mom is so sweet as she still worried about me even she's already in pain, but actually she just forgot that I just get tired and just sleep because it's already midnight. She tried to wake my father up as she was really worried, she asked my father to prepare all my stuff as we will be going to the hospital. And because they are noisy, i woke up, they disturb my sleep and to let them know I kick my mom's womb😅.

My mom feel relieved after she felt my kick, she immediately told my father that I'm okay. My father feel relieved too and suddenly I feel that I'm losing some water. Oh no! My mom gasped, my water bag had broke. She's gonna go out, let's immediately go to the hospital, my mom said.

My father immediately call some help and then i suddenly hear "wang,wang ,waaannggg 🚑"( what a weird sounds lol). The ambulance is here, come hurry. That's my father talking to my mom.

I was struggling inside my mom's womb as there's no more water inside. So i keep on trying to look for a door to come out. Wait? A door?? Was my mom a home? Oh it doesn't matter(laughing). Anyway my mom is in pain again, she holds my father's arms so tight as she can't hold the pain anymore and she felt that I'm about to go out.

Hurry! Bring her inside! Yes doc!

That's what I heard and just a second, I was out. I cried so hard as I feel cold. Waaaah, waaaahhh, waaaahhh! An ugly cry (giggles). December 13, 3:15 a.m and your baby is 2800 grams, she's a baby girl, someone suddenly speak. And I heard my mom answered; THANK YOU DOC. What was the name of your baby? Jenny, we will call her Jenny. Oh that's a pretty cute name. Someone appreciate my name and my name is Jenny, was it lovely?

That's the beautiful story that my mom had shared to me when I was about to give birth to my son. And that's story was already 34 years old and she's still can't forget any single moment of that day.

Authors message;

Dearest readers and friends, once again I wanted to say thank you, for all those who have participated my game yesterday. I was thankful as many had participated, I also meet new people. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Today is my birthday and I'm thankful for all the blessings that I have.

My very own Bitcoincash cake 😂

Nobody can understand with my cake, i told them that it's Bitcoincash cake as I was inspired and blessed being part of this community.

Captured by my partner

Our son is sleeping, so his not included in our photoshoot 😅.

This is all for today guy's, thank you!

December 13,2021 20:00

All photos are mine, including the lead image and edited by me using logo maker app.

21
$ 6.68
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.10 from @yhanne
$ 1.00 from @ARTicLEE
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Ang cute po ng ginawa nyong cake . Let me taste it charizz.. pero belated happy birthday po! More blessings to come po and Merry Christmas ✨

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you! May you continually be blessed and have more birthdays ahead of you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po sa pa birthday,😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balated happy birthday grabe sobra kang nakakaamaze alam na alam mo iyong happenings hehhe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha kwento ng nanay ko and of course samahan mo ng imagination dba? Anyway thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was having a fun reading your article, it's like I'm listening to a radio. The mother's love and sacrifice is unconditional.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehhe salamat sis at nagustohan mo yung story ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday. I never thought about making such a cake. But guess what! It looks perfect, I hope it tasted best as well. Have a good day.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you,hehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday was your birthday, happy birthday, wish you all the best things in life.

Your story is so interesting and I like the way you added humour to it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you mate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend. That cake looks delicious and with the BCH in the middle, super classy. A hug!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you mate..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh it’s really a long story you’ve share today. Happy birthday more life and I hope you don didn’t disturb you like you did lol 😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh noh! I didn't disturb my son as he didn't sleep 😂😂 anyway thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a very nice story 🤗💖 Have a happy day with your fam 🧡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh.. Happy Birthday finally.. The cake looks dope, that shows how much you love BCH. Enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is your day ☺️. Happy birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May this beautiful story always be together in a peaceful life with family. may you always be blessed in your endeavors and work. Thank you also for helping me so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow happy birthday! Penge ng Bitcoin... cake! Miam miam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, you told your birthday story so beautifully, it was really enjoyable, especially when you were pregnant, and your mother told you. It is clear that you have been a strong and steadfast girl since birth. I hope your days are always full of happiness and success, with your beautiful family. Did you make the cake yourself, or did you buy it from a pastry shop? It's a very professional cake.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear, i just made it by myself..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you really have a talent for baking... 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you big momma You look really beautiful 😍❤️😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm you are welcome 😉😉😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you a happy happy birthday sis 🎂 more birthday's to come and wish you a healthy life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sis, wish you a healthy life too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday Ate Grace, Wish you all the best ate and Enjoy your day. The cake is so stunning ate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi siya perfect bunso hehehe thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Garreth! So I got the right answer the reason why upvote my comment with that amount Hehe thank you and enjoy you birthday

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes mate, you get the right date so I give you your reward, thank you so much for participating and thank you for the wish..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday sis! I am wishing you another year of more happiness and more bitcoin cash to come. Pede pakiwish na tumaas ang price nya para everybody happy.✌🏻😁 Anyway stay healthy and safe at all times ok😍😘🥰🎉🎂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga sis..sana lang talaga tumaas na ang Bitcoincash,juskow sobrang baba ngayon.. anyway thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you enjoy your special day, antaray friend ka birthday mo si mareng Taylor Swift😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis snd more candles to blow. Ang gnda ng cake😉...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sisy..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you sis, hoping you enjoy your day and enjoy life to it's fullest,have fun sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate, ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of pregnancy stories sis. I was relieved when your mom heard you cried. I think that was the best moment when you heard already your baby cry and the first look and to hold your baby.

Happy Birthday sis! 🎉❤️ I smiling when I saw you cake. It's Bitcoin Cash!🥰 It's super unique. More years and blessings to come sis. Take care always.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much sisy..take care always too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. Thank you so much.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many happy return of the day happy birthday to you my dear sis. Be good all your life. God bless you dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you mate, i really have a happy birthday today as I am celebrating it with my little son-shine.☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday sissy, hehe pasaway ka pala sissy nong fetus kapa noahahaha, fetus talaga ayieee, happy birthday sissy, ang ganda ng cake bch na bch

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha pasaway hanggang sa paglaki..oo sis, inspired sa Bitcoincash,hahahhaha anyway sis thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa mo yan sissy? Ang galing nmn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasaway si baby ayaw lumabas hahahah mukhang napasarap talaga Yong tilog mo sa stomach ni mama mo .by the way sis happy birthday ang ganda ng cake ikaw ang gumawa nayan alam ko hehheeh look bch style

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo sis, ako gumawa,hindi siya ganun kaganda.. anyway thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago