Thank you rusty

23 75
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

It was with one mind (heart of hope) that I wrote a letter to rusty @TheRandomRewarder, thanking him for all he has done for me and my family over the months that I have got to know about read.cash. I wrote to him to show my appreciation and that I am not ungrateful but grateful for all he had done. At the same time, I tender my heart panting towards him, telling him how I noticed a reduction in my earnings over the past three weeks, I never acted as if I am worthy of it but I pleaded to have his good side again and change towards me for better with the hope that he will do it.

After writing it and publishing it, I dropped my pen and left for the better. I engaged in other writers' articles and went offline to see what is about to happen but to my surprise, I was surprised. Rusty visited me in a miraculous way that I asked for, I won't say I never expected cos if I haven't expected it so what's the reason for my writing? I expected it but wasn't expecting it to be that quick. Rusty listened to my heart's plea and answered my prayer request which made me so happy and grateful.

It was as if I gave rusty a bribe whereas I don't know his house or his friends🀣🀣🀣, it was just rapid with his visit. I had to put on my dancing shoe and I dance around, my mom and dad have to ask me what happened? I told them my Gee @TheRandomRewarder gave me a surprise visit and they started praying and all I could say was AMEN. They were also happy cos they know something will surely drop for them 🀣 especially my mom, she knows how to manoeuvre her ways to enter my pocket 🀣🀣🀣.

Let me do this officially by saying THANK YOU RUSTY FOR VISIT, I am very grateful for this and I am sure this will continue to be forever. I know you have come to stay and we will be forever till only God knows.

I will drop my pen here but will leave a note for rusty. Rusty when you see this, I want you to know I love you big time, you will forever be my GeeπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

Thanks for reading, goodbye for now.

20
$ 8.10
$ 7.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Amazing-grace
+ 10
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

I'm shocked that your two mins read is doing well then my four minutes or five minutes read. Congrats comrade.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks boss, I am so happy right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty will surely visit you from time to time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen, thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratitude is a must coz rusty has showered you his unending love. I hope he found our side also as a home

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I believe he will soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oya abeg share the secret because I need am too.... At last he his back like he never left

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ oya, bring money to my dm and I will show you way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Comrade you go like cut soap for me? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Omo, abi na baba write that pleading article for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 so funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 I don't have any baba somewhere oooo, it's the grace of God ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Write a letter and then be interactive as much as you can :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I will, thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to get more upvote from rusty

  1. Write love letter to rusty Oya tell me all the scope I dey listen 😭
$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lols, complete the deal between me and your sister first and I will tell you🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ what's happening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No be so dem dey do oh 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmao, baba mi do the needful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚dey watch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shey I'll not write my letter to rusty bayiiπŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣write ooo, let's see how it goes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give me the address, I went to write too. We all want to win its heart. Congratulations on your divine visitation. More visitations to come . Amen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen ooo, thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago