Mothers and their type

Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I wouldn't say all but let me say almost everybody still has their mothers and we all know the value of a mother in a child's life but the painful part about the matter is that not all mothers are mothers. We have different mothers and their works differ but a very good mother possess all the good works and they are rare to find or come by.

Types of mothers and their works

The caring and loving mother

This type of mother has the love of their family ( the husband and the children) in mind, she showers them with care and love, she never gets tired of loving them. I can boldly tell you my mother is one of them. I remember those times when I was still small when I and my brothers are sleeping outside the house that is within the compound of the house at night most times because there is no power supply and there is heat, my dad must have fallen asleep but my mother won't be, she will be awake and be fanning the mosquitoes away and making sure those mosquitoes don't have their ways to get to us. She will not only do that to us, but she will also do that to my dad too. This is a typical example of a caring and loving mother.

The prayerful mother

This type of mother serves as a security officer for her family, she strikes down any spiritual and evil forces that want to intrude into the family. Her prayer is her watchword and her prayer is her sword for battling with the enemies. She doesn't pick a date for prayers, she does it every day and it has become a part of her and also her hobbies, she does it voluntarily at ease. I can boldly say, my mother is prayerful because she does that every day. My mother wakes up every morning at 4:30 am to pray for the family every day and she also does that the night before sleeping, I believe strongly in her that I don't care about the negatives things people say to me. I remember in secondary school when I had an issue with a girl, she said a lot of things to me and brag to curse me nakedly. I knew I didn't offend her and if at all I did, I have begged her maybe is the beg that even ginger her to say all that, I just laughed when she said it cos I believed strongly in my mother prayer so I said in my mind nothing will happen and nothing happens. I and the girl are best friends today, lols. That's a typical example of a prayerful mother.

The encouraging mother

This type of mother do encourages their children and husband whenever they are down or they are losing their focus on some basic things. If a child Is having difficulties in his or her academics, the mother will call such child and talk to him/her, she will encourage such child with words of advice. Likewise,, the husband, if he is having difficulties in his working place or with his business, the wife which is the mother will encourage him with words that will lift his soul to do more. My mother in many cases has called me and talk to me whenever I am having difficulties in my academics and this is a typical example of an encouraging mother.

The strong mother

What do I mean by this, this type of mother is the one who stood in the gap for the husband whenever the husband is unable to provide for his family due to some difficulties he is facing in his working place. She works very hard to provide for his family in replacement of the husband till the husband is able to get back to his feet about his work or business. Ever since my dad has fallen sick, my mother has been the one taking care of the family and the gap was occupied by her, this is a typical example of a strong mother.

Some mothers are only one of this type while some other mothers are the four types of mother in one and they are rare to come by. Which type of mother is your mother?

We have some wicked mothers who are bad in all theirs ways, they are the complete opposite of all the types of mothers. They teach their children bad things like stealing, smoking, indulging in backbiting, encourages them to be wicked. We all know the attributes of being wicked so I don't really need to go deep in that.

To the mothers on this platform, which type of mother are you? Which type of mother do you have?

Thanks for reading, remain blessed.

16th October 2021.

16
$ 5.50
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 7
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

My Mom has really shown these qualities to me and my siblings so far and I hope I marry a life who can also show it to our kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost all mom's have those characteristics, maybe one predominates than the other. Great moms I must say.. I hope I'll be one someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right on this. You will surely be a great mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A selfless mother here. I don't think and act without considering the welfare of my family. Cheers to all the mothers in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AwwnπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡, I am for your type of mother. Cheers🍻🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe my mother is all of the above And I really wish to be all of the above when I finally become a mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for the type of mother you have and wish to be too.πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think all of those traits that you mentioned can actually be found in most or almost all of the mothers..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother are just unbelievable human being! Salute to all mothers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute every mother everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother Is exemplary, they are superwoman. They can do all the impossible things just for their children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother are great personality that every child need to take good care of and the father too but the mother has sacrifice a lot and God bless every mother amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mothers are the best for real 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are just the best❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A mom is like a small god to her children. She acts as care giver, a protector and feels the pains of her children by putting herself in their shoes in time of troubles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are correct on this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom is a joker. It takes shape wherever and however I need it. I also really like this unlimited and unrequited support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…mothers can be funny at times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son's mother, my wife, is a warrior. We have had to go through fire and we continue to fight, she has had much more weight than me throughout this journey. Mother's love is something that is unlike anything in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Women are really strong, I am happy for you for the kind of woman you have

$ 0.00
2 years ago