@Frozen78 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memory and Forgetfulness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Number Magic 1: Three & Four
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship on a click
3 years ago: published the article
Rules on the Read Cash platform - incomprehensible
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hormonal imbalance destroys your body"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hormonal imbalance destroys your body
3 years ago: commented on the article "Captured"
Yes, I see most get tipped. I hope you and I get it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Launching of Visa Credit Card With Bitcoin Cashback In Early 2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The most popular rifle of the 20th century
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#TradeWithBityard Writing Contest Result
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The hackers from Darkside Group donated Bitcoin to charities
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kanchanaburi. Worth to visit"
Thanks, I hope so. I am an optimistic person by nature, I believe and I hope.
3 years ago: published the article
Nature citostatic which tretman cancer
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You're wasting money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kanchanaburi. Worth to visit
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Easy article writing tips
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Captured
3 years ago: commented on the article "Imagine that thoughts are like drops of water"
My thoughts are turned to the beautiful clear ocean, and I enjoy swimming ... :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imagine that thoughts are like drops of water
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A memory for my grandmother !
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tattoos removal
3 years ago: published the article
How does a giraffe live? My first article!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Man Can Be Anything
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Racism
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oat Meal