#TradeWithBityard Writing Contest Result

33 68
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

December 19, 2020


The result of the #TradeWithBityard Writing Contest on Publishox was out yesterday and I was surprised to see my name in the lists of winners. I wasn't actually expecting to be one of the winners as I read the other entries and they were all better than mine. It was my first time to join writing contest on publishox and lucky I am to be a part of the additional winners and get the prize of $10 ETH.

If you still remember, I posted this article here in ReadCash but the system unpublished it after I posted it on Publishox. And if you want to read my entry, you can check this link #TradeWithBityard: Beginner-Friendly Cryptocurrency Contracts. You can also visit the lists of winners in this link https://www.publish0x.com/publish0x-contests/tradewithbityard-writing-contest-and-giveaway-920-dollars-in-xlylvyp.

Some readcashers also won the contest. I want to congratulate @PVMihalache for winning the top placed post, I was expecting his entry to win as well, and he really nailed it. Here's his entry, Trading Platforms Street Fighter: Bityard is Beating The Competition


Also @MoreGainStrategies for winning 4th Place. Here's his entry, When Will Bitcoin Hit $20000? Guess Correctly and Win $888 (Bityard Writing Contest)

And @ArcangeloIW666 for being on the list of lucky winners. Here's his entry, Tutorial For Bityard Exchange: Safety and Simplicity (Margin Trading)

I am not sure though if there are more readcashers on the list, but these are the readcash users I know. I feel sad that @Eybyoung was not included in the lists. But I saw an entry that has the same title as her article. I really thought it should be her name on the list, not that author. Her article was way better than the one who copied her title.

Anyway, congratulations to all winners and non winners. For sure, there will be more contest on Publishox.

I don't want to make any article today because the bot is a snob lately, so I just posted this one.

In case you don't know about Bityard, it is a crypto exchange platform were you can hold and trade cryptocurrencies. Bityard has the simplest crypto trading system that even a newbie can navigate. They also offer demo trading with 100,000 margins where beginners can practice trading. If you haven't registered yet, you can use this link https://m.bityard.com/?ru=sypznM and start your demo trading. This platform is a good place to practice future trading, you can try it if you want.

After signing up, you are eligible to get 6 BYD which is their native token and start mining for free, I currently have 12 BYD. You can also earn $4 right away once you bind your mobile number, email address, and conduct a demo trading. You can check my entry to know more about Bityard.

And if you don't have a Publishox account yet, you can register anytime using this link https://www.publish0x.com/?a=jnegJAq6dw. It is also a blogging platform where you can publish articles and earn through giving tips to other authors. The tips are free from the reward pool. You can earn crypto such as ETH, AMPL, and BAT while publishing and reading articles. So even if you don't publish an article here, you can earn through reading.

Thanks for reading @Jane and have a good day!








11
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yay. 🤗✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow.. congrats big time po.. my account aq dun sa publishox, but can't access it. ang hina cguro ng net sa amin.. kya d q man lng masilip2 ang platform na yun... d na nkakapagtataka ksi magaling k nman tlga magsulat..

$ 0.02
3 years ago

$10 lng nman 😅 yung top ay $100.. Pwd kna gawa bago.. Pra mkapagsulat ka agad dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

at least d nasayang ang effort. malaki na din un😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SbAgay 480 na yun satin 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, you should edit the part between comparing me and UndertheSun.. its not fair with him and I think he made the article first than mine.. it doesn't matter if I win or not haha. Congratulations to you the three of you @PVMihalache @MicroGainStrategy..

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Oh really? So he's a he? 😅 ok i'll edit it later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, lalaki yan nakapag comment na ako nyan sa article nya before trader din yan sa Binance.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

May nag dv kaya try ko iupvote bka mawala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all, especially to you, Jane! Sayang d nakasama sa listahan si @Eybyoung.. Baka dahil sa me ka pareha siya na title.. Pero me next time pa naman.. I'm sure next time andun na name niya.. Congrats ulit! 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thnks. Ok lng nanalo naman dati si eybyoung ,😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.. And yes, sabi naman niya d siya umasa.. So okay pa rin.. Madami pang next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.. There is always next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha okay, lang I don't expect so much on this anyway 😊 Nauna magpublish yan si Snow sakin so I bet dahil sa title hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pro yung content mas mganda namn syo..layo ng difference

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang yan, not my luck haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po n glad u win in it po n sad po for miss @Eybyoung 'coz she didn't win n her article was copied din po

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks. Nanalo man sya sa last contest hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n God bless po ulit n opo, nanalo po xa nung nkraan po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I read it thoroughly last night. The moment I saw your name in the winning list I am curious if it's my fellow read.casher jane or somebody else. It was proven when your profile appeared. Congrats. All I could do was to tip you in there since I can't upvote you in here.😁 I notice @PVMihalache also always win. congrats to both of you.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yeah like 10/10 he always win.. He wants to maintain it 😁 thanks btw.. So you have publishox acct? I'll search you there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do have a publishox account I think 3 month ago but I can't publish. It's always pending when i check the authors application so i'm contented in reading only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.i created a new one because they removed my authorship in my first acct..maybe because i was not active at that time.. Just lately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..meaning you have two accounts? So they remove inactive authors.

I have no idea what to write that's why i didn't join 🤣. I should have used it to enter as a publisher if I did join the writing contest pero not after i read all your creations, I said ganern pala yun. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.. One using twitter and other one using Facebook.. But I already abandoned the first one.. Isa nlng gamit ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is phenomenal news, congratulations on the award !!! You really are a real winner !!! I haven't used that platform, Publishox, and I'm going to have to join that platform, so I'll use your link. Best regards!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sure.. You can publish articles there too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear! I'll be active there tomorrow! Now I have to go to sleep, because it is currently 3.35 am :) thank you for tip...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a nice sleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, Congrats Jane and to others. Kow nanalo nsman na daw si Eybyoung noong nakaraang pa contenst kaya yung iba naman daw mananalo bigyan daw ng chance haha, cherr lang. Sali ulit kau sa next na pa contest, I'm sure wagi na naman yarnn 🎊🎊🎊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Haha. Pro mas deserving nya manalo kesa dun sa kumupya ng title nya..basabin mo entry napaka simple

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! @Steven_BA also had a good entry. Better luck next time. Participating brings experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I don't know him here 😁😁 grats again And thanks for the tip btw

$ 0.00
3 years ago