Rules on the Read Cash platform - incomprehensible

0 22
Avatar for Frozen78
3 years ago

Good afternoon, dear readers!

I have recently been a user of the read.cash platform! I tried to understand the rules of this platform. And something is not clear to me. So please clarify for me in the comments.

1) Why artificial intelligence - a robot does not give advice for quality articles?

2) I noticed that many comments were reported as spam. What is the reason for someone's comment to be spam?

3) Why are articles published in the last ten hours not marked exc, and I believe they are not plagiarism, at least not for sure all of them have been published?

I would like someone to explain the rules of this platform to me exactly so that I can use this platform in the future without possible problems!

Thanks in advance everyone!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Frozen78
empty
empty
empty

Comments