This is all it takes to be Successful

10 44
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

"Success," is a popular term in recent years. Many people strive for success and when they do not, they are left feeling like failures. It is a daily struggle to overcome this, but sometimes we need to stop.

Our expectations for us can be enormous. Our realities often differ from what we expected. If we continue to fight for this unattainable success without love or responsibility, then we will go down.

Success is a good thing, and it should not be taken for granted. Victory always comes with opposition and grace with luck. And so success will not only be achieved in your goals but also in living in a way that continues to expand your vision, grow in personality and understand the world. You don't want to be so successful if you start to believe you have everything figured out because as soon as you think that way, you're bound to find out how wrong you are.

Trying new things and failing is the norm of life, but don't give up. The next time you face a failure try to learn something about yourself from it. Why do you think you have failed? Was it a hindrance beyond your control? Are you afraid of failure?

Let's talk about how you can overcome this fear and succeed.

If you face an obstacle or a relapse, create a plan to overcome it. If you have failed as a writer, work on the kinks in your approach. When you need help, ask your colleagues for feedback, and use what you have learned to improve. At the end of the day, business is as good as your self-confidence, and as long as you don't let others affect your self-esteem, you'll be fine. And if you let what others do affect you, then you will not get what you want.

Self-confidence is an important factor in success, between expectations and realities confidence should be fully played out. When self-esteem rises or falls it becomes hard to navigate the difficult situations that come your way. The consistency of getting a balance in life and letting you see what is most important to you is what everyone wants.

Self-confidence is one of the keys to self-discovery. With your sense of humor, you are empowered to take control of your life and set your course. The benefits of being able to choose your path are many, you no longer have the mercy of others. You become your boss and you can make informed decisions about your life that are not entirely related to what others have done. If you have ever been plagued by feelings of low self-worth, you will know how important it is to empower yourself with the knowledge that you are important to yourself.

You cannot be successful if you do not set your own goals, especially if it means risking your own life. If you are worried that you will not be able to do something or are afraid of failing, you may never try. Only then will you understand what it means to be successful in something.

You will be successful, because, in the end, you will learn what works for you and how you can make the success process fun, interesting and personal. You are so talented that you can decide to step in. Remember that the work of your life is more important than any one person. Please remember that no one has made a bigger mistake than you have. Your mistakes have to lead you to your success journey, and it is your journey, so use your wisdom to guide you. Keep in mind that you simply can change your life. Be curious about the world around you. I know you are lucky enough to do what you do. Do your best every day and don't hold back.

Mistakes are part of the expectations in your journey to success, but the realities should not end with mistakes. Give yourself time to see your weaknesses before moving forward to do better at each stage of your life. As the saying goes, "The sun will rise tomorrow."

You have the right to that.

Mistakes are lessons you should continue to learn from and they can help you in your success. I know I'm not the only one who makes mistakes, but they make us what we are. It helps you grow as a person when you learn from your mistakes. The deceptive part is not being ashamed of your mistakes and you can actually laugh about it.

I have learned this lesson over and over again: Even if something went wrong, I know I made the wrong decision. My actions made me who I'm today. So just laugh and learn from your mistakes. Who knows if you can end up meeting the right people and build with their expertise. That’s what I did when I went to my mentor a few years ago and explained that I was confused and very determined to correct my mistake. He influenced me and taught me the wisdom that led me to the path to success.

With the right attitude and self-confidence, you can change things. I love the old saying, "Don't wish it easy, wish you were better!"

If you enjoyed reading this article do consider leaving a tip and don't forget to subscribe or leave a comment.

11
$ 3.20
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

Comments

Reclaiming our self esteem and rising it up matters, the moment we loose it, we shy away from the world and the need to improve, and truly our actions in life as shaped us differently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fear has always been a restricting factor. If you don't believe in yourself no one will. That is why self confidence is an essential quality to develop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Success" I love this word. Very good writing. I congratulate you. My greetings from Venezuela.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Failure is just like trying to reach someone and u are unable to ,then u keep trying on till u are able to reach the person ,failure give the opportunity to try again but we find it difficult to try once more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Success starts when we realize its the other side of failure too which in reality is only opportunity. Fail and win, balance and succeed. When we discovered ourselves, nobody can beat that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This article came at the right moment for me. For the past few days, I've been sad, I've been doing my best but I've been getting extremely low tips from rusty maybe because only a few of my friends read my article, when i started, i used to earn 3 or 4 dollars per article, my last two articles didn't even reach one dollar each. The one before is one dollar and some cents.

I've been on this platform for 8 months

I woke up this morning thinking about quitting, I put so much of my time and energy into read.cash and it feels like people only read and tip some particular people's post.

It's so discouraging, but I'll hold on, I'll try my best not to give up yet but it'll be hard because everyday I wake up with 'what am I doing wrong?' I try my best to upvote and engage other writers, i don't think my content is boring either, i just don't know what to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every one of us does have a choice and it is either we choose to be better or not. Mistakes will always happen but we can learn from them and use the wisdom to walk on the right path. If you are ready, then you will be determined no matter what comes to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

success should not be taken for granted this is true, because usually some people I know are succesful but they take it for granted in terms of they started to ignore us since we are just a low kind of person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Failure is the best teacher but some people afraid in failing without considering that failure plays a very important part to be succesful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better to try than not to try at all, over the recent years, I have seen some of my old works and I'm confident in myself that I can do better than today, when tomorrow comes, cause I have already done better than yesterday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago