Suggest a Name

106 136
Avatar for FerferClear
4 years ago

Hey guys it's me FerferClear hoping you have a pleasant day!

I am not active today due to my hectic schedule at work. πŸ˜₯ I miss my time spent here in read cash.

So, anyway I was planning to create a community where I can read an article based on my topic interest. And I want you guys to suggest a good name for the community I will make.

  • EXPERIENCES (life, work, travel and etc)

  • MOTIVATIONAL ARTICLES

  • RELATIONSHIP

  • SEEK ADVICE

This is all the community all about.

So for those writer who writes this kind of topic I hope you will join my community.

Then now, can you help me suggest a good name?

Reward will be given to those who give suggestion πŸ˜‰

45
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of FerferClear
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I suggest: Perspective or Variables

$ 0.01
4 years ago

May I know why?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

One those words are powerful and every powerful words attracts. Two it touches in the inside of a persons life not the outside Three it talks about reality and day to day activity, that inspire every reader.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmm nice.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

For me I suggest the name is ReadCash Fantasy🀣

$ 0.01
4 years ago

🀣 hmm iba nasa isip ko kapag may fantasy na word eh. Based in reality nga ang gusto kong topic πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Tignan mo yung isa kong Title kung okay ba

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hindi pa ako sure. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What ever community mam i will be grateful to join..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

good idea I suggest this name: Here we are and here we continue. if it is to your liking use it.

$ 0.01
4 years ago

My suggestion is that you can open a community with "Health Awareness". Because current health is very important.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes I know that also. But I want a community who tackles about life experiences. Because I believe that it can help us to motivate and be aware of reality of life. This can also help to those who seek help with their depression. Who badly needed advices.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Motivation can open such a community to the motto of life.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Inspiring Life and Love? Hahaha charrr charrr

Love and life toolbox mwehehehehe

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Community para sa mga hugutera 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Community para sa mga sawi hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

🀣🀣 hindi pa ako sawi. Magiging sawi palang charrr

$ 0.00
4 years ago

"Your Objectives"

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Hmm. Means?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Influenced by personal feelings, opinions, representing facts. What thing to aimed.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmmm πŸ€”

$ 0.00
4 years ago

"The Simple Reality" simple but meaningful

$ 0.00
4 years ago

πŸ€”

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will suggest "Art of Enough"

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Care to tell me the meaning behind of it?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Here Enough for every topics you included in post and Art for us cause every writings is like an art😊😊i hope you understandπŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah I get it. 😊 thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend for the article. Well, I'll suggest "All in one".

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Same suggestion also with Oriyanura66 but I think people may think they can post any topics there.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmm I think I will say no for that name. It's kinda tricky.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I suggest 'Art of life' or 'all about life' . I think it is related to your topic πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.01
User's avatar Ohi
4 years ago

Yeah it is.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

dude.... is it for real.... i suggested the same name🀣🀣i didn't even know there's another one suggesting the same nameπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha really πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ though . Then it must be a freaking coincidence πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
4 years ago

totally... i just came down to check the names and i found this one🀣🀣🀣🀣then Art of life really is a good nameπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

"Finding Warmth"? Hahahahaha, the topics just seem like how friends and families talk to each other so that's what i thought ofπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Yes, this aim is for members to be closer here. That they can share there life or experiences. To learn for one another. 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, exactly hahaha and thank you for the upvote!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

how is 'Art of life' or 'piece of life'....our life is like a scetch book and the topic you said are more like arts may be... i don't know🀣🀣🀣but i think it's a pretty good name...

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Yeah, interesting name indeed.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

i am glad you found it interesting😁😁😁it just came in my mind suddenlyπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I suggest you to Create a community and its name should be (Inception of life)

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Inception means?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

inception or life means the Biginning of life

$ 0.00
4 years ago

imception means the beginning of a organization or a official activity

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh ok. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My pleasure.Dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Be motivated.

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Hmmm I am also thinking the same. But still not sure.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Life & Love po

$ 0.01
4 years ago

I suggest "past and present inspiration(Love for the seek of almighty God) kapag kc may insperation tau sa buhay nanatili ang love hehe

$ 0.01
4 years ago

I suggest Together,Forever

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Charrr walang forever.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My suggestion is "All about Life" :)

$ 0.02
4 years ago

Optimus

$ 0.01
4 years ago

What's the meaning of this?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I suggest "Glimps of Life"

$ 0.05
4 years ago

Hmm it could be also.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

"AIO" .... All In One....πŸ‘β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Many suggest that name πŸ€”

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I suggest " all about life "

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
4 years ago

That would be a nice name.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow. Thanks for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
4 years ago

I'll goo for "All in One"

$ 0.01
4 years ago

They already suggest that name. But I think people will misinterpret and think they can just post any genre.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Owhh? I see yeaah..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I suggest "Seek Advice"

$ 0.01
4 years ago

That's one of the topic you can write. So I need suggestion for a good name.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think "It's about Failure in life, own experiences, whether happy or sad that gave advice.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think "SEEK ADVICE" is okay na... kasi I have a community "BEAUTY, HEALTH, ADVICE" parang ganun din yun. kaso di ko na nagawan ng articles.... wala din masyadong active kasi hahaa update: aypinalitan ko pala siya ng beauty and health advice. kasi yung beauty health advice, inabandon ko nung nagkaupdate sa single topic na community ahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's good to know that communities will be added. I suggest to you the "relationship" community to have a "Love Stories" name. πŸ˜… It will attract readers to read some love stories. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
4 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I suggest "Life Biography". It tells about everything experience, relationships, seeking advice. It talks all about life.

$ 0.05
4 years ago

Hmm yeah that could be nice too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I want to add my idea.Before and after,all about life. (it could be situition or happenings in your life).

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Yes it will be experiences that you have in your life.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I Suggest Motivational Articles

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Most of my articles are motivational

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's great 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I hope that others will visit my articles

$ 0.00
4 years ago

suggest to you the "relationship" community to have a "Love Stories" name.My suggestion is that you can open a community with "Health Awaren

$ 0.01
4 years ago

The name if your community should be easy to remember. So I suggest Reality of Life

$ 0.05
4 years ago

Interesting. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am glad it helps 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I suggest experiences. it would we nice to share of wonderful experiences with other people.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I suggest to you "experience "....because their are many communities for motivation,love, relationship article.If you create a community about experience we can easily share our experience and we can achieve knowledge how to handel many critical moment of our life.On the other hand we can know how to travel people in many wonderful places.....However Many thanks for your great initiative.....Best wishes for youπŸ’ž

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Yes, that's one of the topic for the community I want to creat

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I would love to be part of an seek advice community. Let me know if you create one or not.. Can I also ask to join the moderator part for seek advice community? if it's not too much to ask.

$ 0.01
4 years ago

It will be one of the topics of the community. Yes, I will look for a moderator. I will announce it later. πŸ˜‰ I will give compensation to those who will qualify

$ 0.00
4 years ago

so, you're considering making "seek advice" community?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I suggest about busness , online busness mini busness , home busness mga pwedng pagkakitaan ngayong panahon ng covid πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I suggest Love articles

$ 0.01
4 years ago

For me is a motivational articles, could inspired other people or even a seeking advice,giving an advice to those people a stubborn God bless and good eve......

$ 0.00
4 years ago