Welcome to Readcash Academy: Another chapter

34 83
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Author message: The Drama/article you're about to read is an idea that the author and all the characters used are users of Read.cash platform, the characteristics given to each character doesn't portray who they are in the real life. Now sit tight and enjoy a new chapter of WELCOME TO READCASH ACADEMY

Lead imaged designed on canvas

It was another bright day in school, the morning assembly had just finished so the students were still finding their way to class while some students hang around the hall to have some discussion. Meanwhile, the teachers are in the director's office having a meeting concerning some of the new improvements to the school rewarding system.

At the entrance of the hall, @Cogamedia @Olasquare @Tomi-Ajax were making their way to the class while discussing the recent incident that happened between @Mofif and @Amazing-grace

Cogamedia: I still can't believe Grace was expelled from the academy because of the fight he had with Mofif.

Olasquare: What do you expect. The school is generous enough to accept students from all over the world but it has simple rules everyone must follow irrespective of the place you come from.

Cogamedia: Well, that's true, but shouldn't they have punished Mofif too, I mean, he also fought in the class.

Tomi-Ajax: But Grace provoked him, are you sure the lawyer career you chose is the right one, cause I see no sense of reason in what you just said.

Olasquare: Yo Yo Yo, Tomi what's wrong, I have noticed you have been a bit angry since we left the hall, why are you taking your frustration on Cogamedia

Tomi-Ajax: I'm sorry

Cogamedia: It's ok, but I think I know what's making you so angry

Tomi-Ajax: "looks at him with an angry face and asked" What!!

Cogamedia: Because you saw @Ellawrites walked out of the hall with @Kacy01 laughing together and she didn't notice you're there.

Olasquare: 😦😦 we move.

Tomi-Ajax: That's not it, get off your high horse and let's head to class fast, also I have been meaning to say this, haven't you noticed @Princessbusayo now talks with @Ruffa I guess she made a new friend. I never knew she would have a friend.

Olasquare: pleaseeee, just let the lady be, just because her dad is the school director doesn't mean she should not have friends, we all can choose whoever we want to have friends with, no matter the status, stop judging her, such innocent girl, I'm sure you guys are among those that are giving her a hard time in this school gosh.

Tomi-Ajax and cogamedia: 😐😦

Olasquare: let's just go to class (and he started blushing)

Tomi-Ajax and cogamedia: 😢😢😨

Meanwhile, very close to the class 1A doorway, two out of the most popular guys faceoff as students surrounding them

@Fexonice1: I don't know what to say again, the test result was done by the computer, and I was seating very far away from you. How can you say I copy your work just because we had the same score?

@Pantera: Your words don't prove anything, someone told me you copied my work.

Fexonice1: who is the person.

Pantera: Do you expect me to give up my source just like that.

Fexonice1: Then you have no point

One of the big guns in class1A walked past after listening to what they were saying.

@PVMihalache: Well, I don't have to join this fight today since I had more scores.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Shortly after he passed, the teachers were on their way to each of their classes and they met the students gathering at a point.

@renren: What's going on here. (The student ignore her because she has a soft voice and it sounded like that of a student)

@Lucifer01: Let me help you😊(cleared his throat and gave a lot roar) what's going on here and who are those trying to fight, do you want to get expelled.

Immediately all the students started running off to their classes, saying Mr. Lucifer is here, they started disappearing one after the other like a cube of sugar in a hot coffee, including the popular boys.

Renren: Thank you so much, Mr. Lucifer

Lucifer01: It's nothing and you're welcome ( he walked away with a big smile on his face)

Class1B

@Ellawrites: Kacy, you're so funny. I wonder where you get all these jokes from, I'm sure if you pick comedy as a career you will make it. (Said all this while laughing)

@Kacy01: Really, let's just say you're picking a career for me. If I invite you to my show, will you come?

Ella: Sure I will, I hope the ticket fee wouldn't be too much.

Kacy01: Not at all, as long as it.....

Ella: (Cut his statement) why am I even worried, my boyfriend Tomi will pay for the ticket

Kacy01: Then I will make the show ladies only.

Ella: (Burst into another laugh) Kacy, you're really cracking me up, you're still the only guy that has made me laugh like this.

Kacy01: (with bright eyes and a smile on his face) Really... Don't worry I will make you laugh every day.

Meanwhile

@TheGuy and @Theblackdoll were having a very serious discussion and didn't mind what was going on in the class.

Theblackdoll: So you mean her Aunty was given out to marry that man, that man that follows all the young ladies on the street.

TheGuy: I was also surprised he was ready to settle down, I just hope his bad habit doesn't follow him to his new home.

Theblackdoll: But she has someone she likes, why would they do that to her (she was feeling sad) why do families have to poke their nose in a young couple's life, what with them always choosing a marital partner for their kids.

TheGuy: I guess it's because the guy is working, has a house, and earns a good amount of salary. Well every parent wants a good life for their kids

Theblackdoll: Are you telling me that that man is a good life for that Aunty.

TheGuy: That's not what I'm saying, I'm saying every parent wants a good life for their children.

Theblackdoll: So what are you saying and what am I saying. It's like you're in support of their marriage

TheGuy: come on, why are you talking like this, that's not what I meant, don't misinterpret what I'm trying to say.

Theblackdoll: Just say I lack understanding or sense of reasoning, cause that's how I see it now (as she was talking, the teacher walked in with a new student) don't worry, we would finish our discussion later, also don't wait for me on your way home, I will go home with someone else. (and walked away)

TheGuy:😦😦

Lucifer01: Hello student, welcome the new person that would be joining Class1B today.

To be continued

I hope you all enjoyed this new chapter, this is not the first part, I'm sure many people mention here are familiar with the drama, also if you're a newbie or oldbie, and you're not following any of the people mention, I think you probably should because they are great set of people and writers, you will learn from them in any area you want to learn from.

Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors, its been a while I saw any article from @Talecharm I hope you're doing fine. You all should have a nice day, the next chapter will be out on Saturday. See you again, either in your article or mine.

19
$ 2.15
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

I liked the way you introduced me here. Lovely dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😊😊I'm glad you liked it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought this really took place in real life HAHHA, sheesshh, I just dropped my sense of humor. I hope I can be part of it someday, cause why not? HAHAHHAHA. Nice context. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for stopping back.. Well.. Everyone on readcash can be part of it. Once you say it.. You should be on the next part. I hope to see you again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll surely being seeing me again, hehe. I'll try my best keep in touch with my fellow users and readers here frequently. Pleasure is all mine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha so funny

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad you liked it😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol πŸ˜‚ Fash at it again, they'll be matchmaking the innocent Ella with somebody's son. Lol πŸ˜‚ I love seeing my name everytime I read this story πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I'm glad you still like the story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha so funny

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad you liked it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to be a part of this academy too.. So creative and funny

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😊😊, thanks for your words You can be part of it.. I will keep you in mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That will be so lovely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA this is just too cute seriously. I feel like they are a bunch of naughty kids lol. 🀧

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm glad you liked it.. More to come.. Your story with princessbusayo and how you became friends... No one knows yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You write it well, hey @Ruffa Check this out

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You know you're a teacher in the school.. I plan to feature your class soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not okay at all πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ you deserve serious spanking πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ uncle Ola..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, this is creative bro. I love it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Couldn't imagine this is not a true life story,. It really sound as if it's one, com'on bro, you are really endowed, I make sure I finish reading it

Cogamedia response to Tomiajax mood, made me continue reading it, you must have really studied this in school

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😊😊😊 Thanks for the words, I didn't study it in school, I jut continued to improve on my writing since 2016. I started from telling story to kids

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This academy... I would like to join and it was such an interesting story to read, I can't wait to read the other part

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for appreciating my work, anyone can join.. I will put you in mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I think the conversation would have ended like that somehow. For now women's have very less power in terms of whom they choose. I hope being independent women will change their views and status in our society. Everyone should have the right to choose whom they want to live and marry. After 18, both men and women are different people and parents shouldn't interfere much in their marriage decision. Let them enjoy or suffer it's upto them, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, you're right. The choice of whom a person want to spend the rest of their life with should be done by them.

Also, are you sure you don't know how to have a conversation with a lady.. Why do you think it will end like that in the real world😏😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, I was laughing out loud especially when I was featured 🀣. I don screenshot am to always read.

Wait sef, it seems this is a sign oo! Let me go and gather words to enter DM one day πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I can't find any sign there o.. You are only making a girl laugh. Nothing more nothing lessπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol🀣. It's a gradual process. Dancing starts by clapping

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol.. I just love you man

$ 0.00
1 year ago