How my newbie react to the rise and fall of BCH price

43 56
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Crypto, read.cash

You would wonder how people react to the price of some cryptocurrency, the weirdest and most annoying reaction you would get are from those that are new to crypto.

When you have little knowledge about cryptocurrency and you introduce your friends to the big opportunity embedded in it, to some, it would look like a scam while to some it would look like a lifetime financial breakthrough.

I remembered the kinds of acts I have to put up with, especially the newbies because they have no idea how BCH works or crypto. Some would believe, that if they buy a certain coin today, in two weeks they would be a millionaire, this is also one of the reasons that have limited me from spreading the good news of BCH.

The first person I introduced to BCH was a little friend of mine, I felt he was smart to understand the concept of how crypto if I explained it enough to him. After all the explanations were done, he registered on read.cash, he started writing pretty cool articles, he even deposited some amount of money to his BCH wallet, until one day, I saw a message from him on Whatsapp, it said

Fash, I don't think my money is safe in that wallet, someone is stealing my money, yesterday it was $3.87 and today it is at $3.48, can't I change my wallet

I laugh and feel sad at the same time, I asked him to confirm the price of the current BCH price, and he notice it has gone down, and I explained, that was what cause the drastic drop in the value of BCH you have in your wallet. After a few days, he still ask the same question, but I love his zeal, he kept on buying more BCH, and he possesses a lot of BCH right now.

The second is a lady, remembered how they say, never let money cause a misunderstanding between you and a lady, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I was thinking I was saved when the BCH price pump after she bought it, there was so much joy in her eyes, she's also new to crypto, she's a member of read.cash but I won't say her name because she's just starting to learn new things.

I remembered after rusty visited her, she was asking me, who is the random rewarder, because it tips her heavily, I explained to her, until one morning, I got a call, a call like a threat,

I have noticed this but I kept quiet, are you taking money from my wallet, I don't mean to be rude, but I registered via your link, and I know there is a way our accounts are connected, so tell me the truth.

What truth lady, that bitcoincash price has dropped, or there is a dip in the market, it was so early, I just woke up, my brain was still booting, so I didn't give reply immediately, I didn't want to say anything that would hurt or discourage her.

I had to start from the concept of how crypto started, how the rise and fall affect her dollar, she said, but she hasn't moved her money from readcash to another wallet, so the money is not meant to be affected, I told her, as far as your money is in bitcoincash, it is meant to be affected, she didn't believe or trust me until her money went beyond the what it was without doing anything like an angel has come to help her add to it. I couldn't blame her because I understand her. She started buying the dip, she's not a whale, just the little she can afford and things are going well.

I felt the same way when I joined, not that I blame anyone for my money dropping or increasing, well that's because I was a little bit groomed in crypto before I joined read.cash, I have learned a lot from this platform and I'm still learning.

If you have a newbie to the crypto world, don't get angry or frustrated by them, take things easy with them and try your best to explain it, don't send away people that see potential in what bitcoincash have to offer us in general. Thank you.

14
$ 1.68
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 7
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Crypto, read.cash

Comments

I remember I was also wondering why suddenly the money in my wallet deficits. Good thing fellow users at noise explained it to me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I can also relate with you... It would look like someone is taking your money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yeah, I even thought I got hacked, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.....it happens to me too. Sometimes the money will reduce that I begin to wonder what really happens. I'm new too but I'm actually patient enough to learn more about it. Still looking for someone to explain in details though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, what is happening is that the general price of BCH which is $310, which might have rise or drop. If the price of BCH is at $310 when you got your tips or your money is at $3.15, if the general price of BCH drops from $310 to $305, your $3.15 might drop to $3.05, what you need to check is the current price of BCH to see if its going up or coming down, with that, you would be able to determine if your balance should go up or go down

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the explanation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcomeπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe you captured the real scenario but I guess you are a pro now so you no dey shake

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…I'm still a learner but things like this never freaked me from the start, I had started crypto before I knew readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow boss I go like learn from you sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ I won't say anything, whine me very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could relate to this, though it wasn't a newbie, it was I, I felt my money were being taken from my account, I had to read about cyber security...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, but I was enlightened in another article that it's the price of bit coin cash that affects it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…I can imagine your worries, I'm glad you understand better now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With all the people you have taught. I think you should start your crypto class 🌚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I don't know if I'm ready for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you @fash I actually thought the same at some point ,until I was told is normal,while am still new hoping to know more about BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry, more BCH to your wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen o smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’―β€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being newbie as well is very hard but memorable. Theres no imposible to learn everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If I am a newbie, I am also experienced that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😁😁it general FAM, even the expert experience this too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also asked same question ❓ some months ago when I woke up at times I would notice that my wallet has reduced drastically, so one day I gathered courage to ask my friend @kristofferquincy who explained to me how bch work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, kris my guy, he would explain it like he his explaining physics, he is a good teacher too... I'm sure you would be like, why is my money reducing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah I was really confused then but thank God for the life of this great physicist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I followed you up too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Olodo physicistπŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm I'm the that say cuz he's here now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a newbie, it's quite difficult to stand the sight of your little earnings moving forth and back without spending a dime from it. But that's how crypto works though, they tend to understand overtime.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yah, with time they did understand after so much pressure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can all agree that most of us pass through this uneasy phase in the beginning of our journey πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ did you also disturb someone on why your money drops

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we can all relate to them when we started with crypto :) We really have to be patient with them and tell them what we know and hopefully they understand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I was like, I'm not stealing your money, the market price is fallingπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was new on noise cash I faced so many problems regarding the fluctuations but now I understand

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You would be wondering what's happening to your funds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah! when I was a newbie too I experienced that one. I had really wondered and was even thinking that someone stole my BCH earnings. And then later I realized that it is because of the rise and fall of BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, it was the lady that even got me, she taught I might have taken her BCH in a way.. Like $0.12 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing for me I have not invited any here but I just noticed someone registered using my link. What a funny experience. hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that's a good thing, those that registered through my link, their name never showed in my affiliate, so I just go

$ 0.00
2 years ago