A fight between I and My Girlfriend.

35 61
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

In fact When a guy and a lady love each other so much, they would fight over the silliest thing, to think I and my girlfriend would fight over who I take pictures with, after the story, I know some ladies would support her but I know the guys would be with me๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Š

Lead image

The story started from this day.

My girlfriend made a complaint that I don't tell her about my friends and the female friends I have, that I'm always keeping things to myself, me knowing her very well knows how jealous she can be, so I only tell her bout my guys. Until one day she pushed me to tell her about my female friends.

As a guy, I wouldn't advise you to tell your partner about your female friend that you're very close to, especially your childhood female bestie.

So I was thinking of a female friend to talk about, so I decided to tell her about a friend that we are close with no string attached, I know this female friend has a pure heart towards me and she's a supportive friend, I even know her boyfriend, so I told my girl about my friend "Blessing". Blessing is so nice, I told her about some of the pranks she played on me, and some of the hangouts we do have with some of my other guys' friends, I guess I spoke highly of blessing since she's should a nice person.

So my girl visited me one day and I introduced her to blessing, after the introduction, on our way home.

Babe: So that the blessing you have always been talking about

Me: Yes, that's her, isn't she niceโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Š

Babe: maybe too nice, I notice how she was just looking at you and ignoring me๐Ÿ˜’

Me: but you talked to her, and I felt you both are bonding๐Ÿ™„

Babe: Does she have to hug you when we are about to leave?๐Ÿ˜‘

Me: But she hugged both of us๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Babe: It's ok, leave just forget about it๐Ÿ˜’

Me: Ok baby, there is nothing between us, just friends.

Babe: I didn't say there was something between you both unless there is something๐Ÿ˜ถ

Me:......๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Babe: So you would ignore me now right

Me: but babe, why are we having this conversation, thought you liked her.๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Babe: ........

The day went like that, and after a few days we forgot the conversation, and we moved on, not until last Valentine, we had a Valentine seminar in church and there was a red Capet for anyone that would like to take pics, I was inside the church waiting for the seminar to start until my friend Christopher and David came around and ask me to take pictures with them on the red Capet with the dozens of advert behind us, I decided to join them cause I'm not a fan of taking pictures, so once in a while won't hurt, to my surprise I saw most of my friends outside taking picture including blessing, so we all took lots of pictures. I told my babe about the seminar, all we were thought and I told her I took some pictures, she knows I'm not a fan of pictures demand to see the pictures, I told her I didn't take any personal pics, but I will ask my friends for the picture cause I didn't bother collecting the pictures, only blessing sent me the pictures we took, she already deleted the ones she didn't appear, she sent the pictures late in the night and my girl was asleep already, so I sent it knowing she will wake to the pictures, I didn't think of anything, I just send the pictures to her, cause I had nothing to hide.

Only for me to wake up to dozens of messages on my WhatsApp from her.

She knows what she did was wrong, she said all this because blessing was in the picture๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„, I saw the message and decided to ignore it cause I was so speechless at that moment, I didn't even know what to say and reply, she then tries to cover up with "Happy valentine to you honey, I love you so much" I read the message and ignore too, but I will never ignore her when she asks me to call her, so I put a call through, and she started saying sorry, but she just had to say how she felt, I was like, "so that why you call me immature, probably you get a mature boyfriend "

I could tell from her voice that she was feeling bad about what she did.

Babe: Honey, I'm very sorry, I just had to tell you how I feel๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

Me: That's why you call me immature, ๐Ÿ˜’ go and find a mature boyfriend and leave me alone

Babe: Please don't tell me to leave you alone๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ, I'm sorry, please forgive me๐Ÿ™

Me: Alright I have heard, but you hurt me with those messages๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Babe: I'm sorry, I hope we are ok๐Ÿ˜Š

Me: Yes we are... I love you

Babe: I love you too, also don't take pictures with girls again and send them to me don't take pictures with girls and keep on your phone๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜’

Me: ...... ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

So we settle things and move on, and that was our last fight. She can be so stubborn sometimes and always on her heels when I'm with other girls, and this is one part of her I love, I always feel protected when she's around, right now I'm missing her, I hope to see her soon since I'm done with my exams๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks for taking your time to read, I don't even know what to say after this.

Article type: lifestyle
Date: twosday 22.02.2022
Author FashTioluwa

,

14
$ 3.14
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 5
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Comments

Twosday, that honestly got me... hahaha. As for your girlfriend, I am a girl's guy and I would be taking her side. I am an extremely jealous person and I can understand why she behaved in such manner seeing your picture with another lady. That's not done bro, and you still sent it to her.... aw common!!. I put it to you that you would have reacted more than she did if you were in her shoes. All the same, she apologized and please let bygones be bygones. I am Michael and nice meeting the Mr Lover guy of read cash, hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ. Sorry about that it's just cruising... crazy right...?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.. I understand you man, thanks for stopping by, and truly I'm the ladies man, but I still avoid them.. But they don't avoid me.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not going to lie to you but if I were you,I would break up with your girlfriend ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜ญ... omg so toxic... and you need to put a lot of energy into these kind of girls just to make them smile... mind you, this coming from a woman myself.. My husband has so so many girlfriends (friends in girls or colleagues) and I would never interfere in his life nor audit his mobile because at the end of the day, he loves me and my daughter and I know it.. point blank period... and she said "Happy valentines, I love you" after those vile messages.. manipulative, Toxic I tell you lol... Caring about you is fine, and am sure she is a sweet girl.. but when care turns into obsession... red flag

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Feels like you're the only one that understand what I'm trying to pass here... She's sweet and all, but very obsessive, one time she asked me who I like the most between her and my sister๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn, I hate such questions, you are my gf for sure but she is MY SISTER...my own blood... ughh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I corrected her though and she promise to change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading this๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ. Ladies and jealous are like 5&6๐Ÿ˜‚. But she likes you so much... that's just it.

I go love one day too๐Ÿคช

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ oga Kingsley. Thanks man.. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your girlfriend really cares about you and don't want to share you with anyone,if she doesn't want to see you with female friends then I think you should respect her decision, she really loves you dearly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can tell that too.. I guess I will respect her decision too, but I'm so handsome girls don't avoid me๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me laugh ๐Ÿ˜… Though girls can't avoid you , you need to get to avoid them for the sake of your girlfriend. Best of luck to both of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why will you assume Girls will support your girlfriend because I don't, but she's your girlfriend so I won't say much lol. I hope you had a nice valentine nevertheless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I did, on the phone all day talking to her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, that's so sweet! โ™ฅ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

communication and mutual trust are important things in a relationship, because everything will go according to expectations but it should be realized that jealousy must exist in everyone, therefore to keep the situation from falling into the red zone of communication, it is necessary to have open conversations between one another. each other.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for this word, I will keep this in mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a helpless romantic love.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.. no matter how cool a girl is with your girlfriends don't , I repeat don't speak so highly of them in her presence or take pictures with them which you'd send to her or she'd see, or better off not taking any at all. Some girls just like their guys to themselves, no sharing! And their boundary marked ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the kind of girl I have..I'm sure ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pls help me make him understand. She may have been dramatic but she said nothing but the truth. He should respect her abeg...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jess, I respect her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we don't have yet kids me and my husband fight but we settle it quickly before. But as the years goes by we been through a different kinds of fights or misunderstandings so we end up giving space for one another but as we fight we become stronger and stronger

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, they little fight will help you both understand each other the more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how we girls react to our boyfriend when seeing around with other girls even though it's just a friend ๐Ÿ˜‚ over acting we like hahaha. By the way, you both had a great and happy relationship despite of your fights and arguments you two choose to be okay and fixed hehe. Godbless you both ๐Ÿ’— nice meeting you here as well and see you around ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your words..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She may have been dramatic but she said the truth. Once your girlfriend doesn't like a certain thing then respect her. I always tell you too there should be a limit with the way you do certain things with ladies especially since you have a girlfriend. No matter how i=understanding your girlfriend is, she's still human.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know you would say this, anyways thank you, I didn't do anything to disrespect her, its not like I'm going around taking pictures with random girls, it was with a friend.. But lesson taken. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.... Girls can be really dramatic ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very very dramatic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think despite all the things she said that were wrong, and the manner with which she said them that didn't go well with you, there's a point she's trying to make which you should consider.

You guys have a beautiful thing going and I wish you all the best!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ma, I got her point after we both had some discussion.. And I won't repeat that again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Women will always be women, you are right about keeping it private.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Like seriously.. They would wan to know and when they know it turns to an issue

$ 0.00
2 years ago