@FTamanna activity

1 year ago: published the article
The luxurious rainfall
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cloudy days have their charm
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My convention experience
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The reason I was awake till Dawn.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yesterday's celebration and thoughts
1 year ago: published the article
My today's cheap but balanced lunch
1 year ago: commented on the article "Road map to select a road map!"
Thank you so much dear friend. I have already started loving the platform.
1 year ago: published the article
Road map to select a road map!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mak's Chee Authentic Wonton dumpling dry noodles w..."
I love the noodles. To be honest, seeing this I tempt to have some. Thanks for sharing such beautiful meals from the world.