Mak's Chee Authentic Wonton dumpling dry noodles with prawn roe

2 44
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today I revisit this restaurant called Mak's Chee Authentic Wonton, it is a Chinese restaurant known for its wonton noodles. This branch is located at the Mid Valley MegaMall.

After looking at the menu, I order their dumpling dry noodles with prawn roe which cost RM20.75 after including the 16% Service tax.

 Wonton dry noodle with prawn roe is a classic Cantonese Noodles dish. This dish is created because of wealthy merchant cities like Hong Kong or Macau with a propensity for spending their wealth chasing the extremes of good eating.

Recommend trying this dish if you haven't encountered it before, it is a tasty and unique experience. The dumpling filling is nice, each contains 1 prawn. The noodles are tasty and nice to eat.

1
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

I love the noodles. To be honest, seeing this I tempt to have some. Thanks for sharing such beautiful meals from the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow this food is really unique sir. I love it. Food make us happy sir that's why I'm happy everytime I read your articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago