Road map to select a road map!

3 41
Avatar for FTamanna
1 year ago
Topics: Risking, Thoughts, Study, Roadmap, Life, ...

Hey all! How are you? Finally, I am here to meet you guys. I am saying this finally because I was trying to be on the platform for a couple of weeks. Whatever.

Let me introduce myself. I am Fawzia Tamanna (from here my user ID is @FTamanna) from Bangladesh. I am studying undergrad at a public university here. It's my last year (actually last semester) here. So, trying to find out what to do next.

So, I am here to finally share my messy life and seek your help to organize myself a bit! And so my first article's title is like this 'Road map to select road map!'

As I have said earlier I am a final-year student and trying to find out what to do next. Actually, I am a bit afraid that I have nothing to do after graduation. I don't know why I am not confident enough just to start. I am thinking a lot to figure out something.

So, I have several options:

  • Study Master's abroad

  • Study Master's in the current university and prepare for BCS

  • BCS and bank jobs

  • UI/UX design

  • ICT ministry jobs

I think I love them all and at the same time, I don't like any of them at all. I am still thinking about what to do. My parents and closest one is also trying to figure it out for me. But I need more suggestions and if you want, please leave me one in the comment section.

Stay happy and be less tensed (not like my mother who is always tensed :( )

Bye bye

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for FTamanna
1 year ago
Topics: Risking, Thoughts, Study, Roadmap, Life, ...

Comments

Nice meeting you my friend. Welcome here in read cash. Enjoy here my friend. God bless always. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear friend. I have already started loving the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome my friend. I'm happy my friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago