Yes to writing everyday!

67 80
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

August 25, 2021

To write or not to write? I've been questioning myself with this question since this morning because I really can't think of a topic and I'm also not in a mood to continue yet with that fiction travel stories, not that I don't enjoy it because honestly I really really enjoy writing to the point that I don't want to stop making a series of it. But my mind seems like it wants to take a break or is it because I only got 2 hours of sleep last night, or maybe, I've got too much on my plate today that's is why I can't come up with something nice to write about. But one thing I'm sure it's hard to come up with something if your mind is not functioning well because of lack of sleep.

I thought after I bid good night to a friend, I'll drift to dreamland in no time at all but I was wrong as the night gets cooler and so my cough is getting active too and the most fun of it is that I run out of antihistamine. So I was like blackie last night barking through the night.

I know I can skip this day without publishing an article, but I just can't, it seems like my system is bugging me to write just because it is part of my daily routine already. It's just like you can't sleep at night without brushing your teeth or you just can't get out of the house without your cellphone, that kind of routine if you know what I'm saying.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty

These people are one of the reasons why I can't let the day passed without publishing anything. Who are they? They are my fantabulous sponsors who always inspire me to write.

Writing has become a part of my daily routine for about 3 months now, yes I know you'll say I've been here longer but after I signed up it took me about a month to publish my very first article, and after that very first it took me two weeks to write again, and I thought that second article would be my last. Why? Because I'm not that confident that I can produce something that I can publish here. As Jane's word, I'm still reluctant, and yes until now there are days that I'm still reluctant that I can produce one.

Want to know what push me to write? It's having a goal. Setting a goal helps me a lot, not just about achieving it but also about learning and pushing yourself that you can't do anything to reach that goal. That you will try to understand and know how to do something, the process of doing it, and having the courage to finish what you started, or just like here in readcash, it's about having that courage to click that blue button that says Publish.

That is why writing becomes a part of my routine. I guess writing hasn't just become a part of my daily routine, it also becomes a part of the things that I love doing that is why I just can't let the day passed by without publishing anything, and that is why here is my article for today that you just finish reading. I have to finish it here now because my eyes are dropping and it doesn't want to cooperate anymore and I think I also answered the question that's been lingering my mind throughout the day.

I hope writing will also become a part of your daily routine that you cannot let the day passed without clicking that blue button.

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. You may also drop a comment down below so we can talk for a bit.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

lead image source: Unsplash - Freestocks

25
$ 11.21
$ 8.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Amen. I'm working on making writing being part of my daily routine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Atee. Writing has really been my daily routine too. Nakaka addict na din tong read cash talaga. And the most exciting part is pushing that "Publish" button. So satisfying!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kong namiss sayo, sis. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oks lang yan sis..alam ko naman na busy kaw.. morning sis!! xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it has happened to all of us, we have many topics and we don't know how to start, or just can't think of anything. Your writings are inspiring and make us strive to continue, I have several days without publishing for various reasons, recently I started to write one of my trips, I have it very advanced, but I look for the CD where I have the photos and my PC does not want to open it, I can not show photos, I had to leave it, now I'm writing another, I hope to finish it soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thanks for appreciating my articles... sometimes can't find the motivation that I need.

Regarding your article that you finish writing about one of your trip, why don't you just look for an alternative picture just so it won't go to waste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stop writing, if you need a break you can take it. It has also been hard for me to write, I have other activities in the search for income, I return to read.cash to try to stay active and I am encouraged by reading you. My photos are unique, hardly replaceable, I will have to search the web but it will take time, funny thing was I found them and didn't want to copy them before the article, checking the disk didn't work. :( ... Thanks for your advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep.. will not quit writing.. it took a lot of courage for me to start writing can't waste that. Let's keep on inspiring each other thru writing. Thanks again buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying to get back on that writing routine. My sense of fulfillment kasi talaga. Ang saya ng feeling may napublish at naibahagi ka 💕

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Minsan ganun din ako pero Yung utak ko ayaw ako patulogin ehh Maya kahit alas onse na Ng Gabi nagpapublish parin ako 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

uu ganun nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays addict na siguro tayu Kasi ganun 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There were days talaga na tinatamad din ako magsulat. I have a bunch of topics in my head but I just find it so hard to pen. Pero laban pa din sa 1 article a day goal. 💗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ahahahah oo nga laban pa din sa 1 article per day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labannn 🤣💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Currently, whatever topics come into my mind, I write it down to make an article about it. Kaso minsan mahirap din magcompose at pahabain yung regarding sa topic, minsan naman sobrang haba na ng nagagawa haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha aliw lang talaga magsulat eh noh?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya buti nalang may drafts haha. Basta wag lang makalimot mag-save.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww I feel you. Even though I am so busy with everything, I still want to publish an article everyday. Gagawa talaga ako ng paraan kahit wala ng mapiga sa utak ko. Hahha nasa sistema ko na ata magsulat araw2

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ganun nga hahaha d naman sya actually naiisip mo sya kahit anong busy mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I'm new here, it has become like that for me too. From the very moment o began to post, I decided I'd publish a new article every day without holding back. Though it may become difficult at some point. For instance my sleep last might was a bit weird. I slept 2am, woke up 3, slept again woke up 4. The night was basically rough almost like we both had the same experience. I feel like I need rest but I wouldn't let it hold me back.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha i was like my eyes are dropping already last night while writing this one lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din po ako. Iyong parang susuko na dahil sa takot na hindi ko kaya iyong mga ginagawa nila. Pero dahil sa kakaunting naniniwala sayo na kaya mo nabubuhayan tayo ng lakas ng loob ba magpatuloy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep... ang sarap nung feeling na kahit 2 or 3 may nag aappreciate ng sinulat mo... kaya push lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po go lang talaga ng go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been here almost a month na but I've only published 5 articles. Medyo struggle pa thinking about things to write and finding time dahil sa bagets. Tapos may anxiety pa na kalakip thinking na people may not like what I write hehe. But I'd like to be able to publish every day like you guys. Push lang nang push tama ba? 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

wag nega, in every article you make, think that people will like it. ganyan din ako when I was starting until such time na masasanay ka din and kevs na kung ano sasabihin nila.. as long as satisfied ka sa article mo and that you know you give your best walang dapat ikahiya.. so yes push lang ng push

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice! Hanap ako ng inspo sa articles ng iba dito hrhr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love to write. But I can't post every day, not because I don't want to. But because I take my time writing. The truth is that I admire everyone who posts here every day, and I hope I can do it someday, hehe. I hope you feel better. xoxo

PD. And please may I join your Club? LOL

$ 0.05
2 years ago

of course, you are welcome to join the the club LOL ... as of today you are now a member of the #ClubBrokeBCH lol

same here, I also envy those people who post everyday without missing a day

xoxo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! I'm in the Club! xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to join your club too! What does the club mean?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

they are broke from BCH because they shared too much LOL so yes you are welcome hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha! Genius. Did you come up with that? And thanks for accepting me. I'll wear the badge with honor! 🤣🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope the credit is not mine alone...bloghound, pichi28 and i started it a joke... But the reason behind is true.. we are broke from giving too much lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. If this is the reason. I'm more than officially in the Club. I give too much, and I'm so broke, LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. I think my giving is still quite balanced. Once I've done my review at the end of this month, I'll reevaluate my giving. Should have some plan but don't give until you're broke! lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah of course we have to keep something to ourselves LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed. It is better to write something everyday here. Even if I feel like not writing, I still write something because I should. Hahahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

will power is working LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung kasisimula mo pa lang nang araw mo iniisip mo na agad ano mga isusulat o pero hanggan mag gabi di mo pa rin masulat and then yung bagong nag pop up sa brainery mo yun yung nasulat at na publish mo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ganun nga hahahaha minsan kasi kahit anong gusto mo isulat yung topic yung brain cells ayaw makisama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I can do the same everyday kasi I have a baby :) Sometimes nakakasulat ako ng walang sagabal sometimes mga nakaw na sandali lang heheh..Yeah, ambabait ng mga sponsors na to. Heaven sent sila :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ako in between din ng mga bagay bagay ang pagsusulat na ginagawa ko minsan... the only time na nakakatutok ako isa sa gabi lang which is madalas super pagod naman na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truelalo haisstt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like me, naging routine kp na sya everysince naging active ako dto.. Yung tipong hndi complete ang araw kpg wala mapost.. You can be a versatile writer if you want.. You just need to beat the lazy part of you haha.. I guess @Just1dood felt the same sometimes 🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep.. i'm lazy that is why I can't be a versatile writer LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahagi nadin Ito ng pang araw araw ko hehe. Kapag minsan sinipag nakakasulat ng higiit sa Isa , para kunwari kapag busy may bala padin hehe

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

naubusan ako ng imbak eh hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it when you don't have anything in mind to write about, but still able to publish an article even if you are very tired. It happened to me before. I could not concentrate on any topic, because I was really tired and sleepy. My aim is to write every day, but if I can't focus I just have to miss a day and write a good one with a fresh brain the next day.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

my mind won't let me sleep lol but I hope you get something from the article that I shared today and that I didn't waste your time reading it :) thanks Peter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wanna know what's weird? I went through the exact "ugh" feeling today about writing. Not motivated to write at all but pushed myself to do so. Ended up writing two shorter articles today! I'll probably publish one of them tomorrow.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep... if pushed ourselves we really end up writing something guess that's why i was able to click that blue button :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you're feeling much better today!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes... guess was just too tired yesterday.. thanks for asking doods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're one of my sponsor sis Eylz that's why I inspire to write an article because you're one of the reason I'm motivated. Thank you so much sis Eylz. 🥰❤️ I can't wait to read your next article because all your articles I've read is very interesting. God bless you sis..🙏❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

because you deserve it that's why :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis Eylz...🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I run out of antihistamine. So I was like blackie last night barking through the night.

ngyahahahah.. my oh my..

it's about having that courage to click that blue button that says Publish.

This bwahah! yes yes! That "hurrah" when you finally hit that blue button!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha that's really hurrah LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep on writing. Me, it becomes part of my day to write in here. I have so much idea, but the problem is that it is not easy to express your idea in English. I survive one article a day and that is all I can do.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ahahaha yep.. it is really not easy to express ides in english.. but i think with more practice it will be easier in time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is the same case with me . from a week and more, i started writing, but rusty didnt visited me yet. I think , on regular basis, not to write today, but there arise something from me, that motivates me to write on daily basis. Also, my sponsors are the one, who make me feel that i have to write, thats the need

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep.. those generous and loving sponsors are making us all inspired to write more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, and you are one of them hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naiispire magsulat kc ang babait ng mga sponsors ko hehe... And mga new friends na din dito.. 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep... ang saya lang din kasi db?

$ 0.00
2 years ago