Lutang or senior moment?

60 51
Avatar for Eylz2021
3 years ago

July 27, 2021

Yay! Tagged by two wonderful people @Pichi28 and @Marinov to do these "lutang moments" or as pichi28 says dazed and confused moments. Luckily I can't still think of what to write and the weather makes my brain doesn't want to work plus I'm really tired today so yes. Let's do this challenge.

This challenge was initiated by @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and if you want to check here article regarding this challenge you can check it here.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty

This may be too early for an ad but what the heck they are all awesome and please do visit their profile because they got those amazing articles that you will also like to read.

I think everyone has their own dazed and confused moments even if you are in your early 20s or much younger than that or you are in your 40s and much older than that. Some call it lutang moments but I think this can also fall under the senior moments. So let me share with you some my lutang /senior moments. You can laugh at it if you want to and I'll you join laughing at my own story or maybe not because sometimes I just find it weird.

Eyeglass moments

I really don't use much of my eyeglass when I'm just here at home so whenever I used it I always forgot where I put it. There are times that I'm looking for it everywhere only to find out that it is in my head placed like it's a headband. Or there are times that it is hanging on my blouse and I was looking for it everywhere. There are times that my nieces would just laugh at me and let me search for it when it is just in my head. See how naughty they are?

Making Lemon Juice

I have this habit of making hot lemon juice or Calamansi juice during the nighttime. What I do is turn the kettle on then prepare my cup. Sliced the lemon or the Calamansi and get the juice out of it just by simply squeezing the fruit. This time I used Calamansi, I sliced the four Calamansi and squeeze them one by one, at first I'm squeezing them directly into my cup when out of the blue I just noticed that I'm squeezing the Calamansi in the plastic where I throw the squeezed Calamansi and the seeds instead of in the cup. So I have to slice again another two Calamansi because I just wasted the two pieces that I squeezed in the plastic bag instead of into my cup.

Grabcar moments

One of those in a rush moments. So you booked a grab car and then you received a message that the driver has arrived. You are already waiting along the street and then suddenly there's a car that stopped in front of you and without checking for the plate number you opened the door and hopped in. Only to find out that it is not the grab that you booked and you have to get out of the car lol. The worst is you even asked the driver to leave immediately because you are in a rush. And then the driver replied that he is not a grab driver. Boom! I was so embarrassed and said sorry immediately that after I left the car I cannot look back just so he will not remember me.

I also have those moments when I wave back to someone that I thought they are waving back at me, and I think it is not just happened to me once, I think more than once but will not share it anymore.

I guess that's it, that is just some of my lutang or senior moments that I'm not really sure if it is funny or just annoying.

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. You may also drop a comment down below so we can talk for a bit. By the way, hope you can also visit the articles of my amazing sponsors they have wonderful articles that you'll have fun reading.

17
$ 10.66
$ 9.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
3 years ago

Comments

May mga panahon talagang lutang Tayo haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

oo normal na ata yun LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder why Manong who is not a Grab driver and might not be a taxi did not lock his car? That's dangerous 😰

Kaloka yung pinipiga sa plastic ang kalamansi instead sa cup. Hindi lang lutang, lutang na lutang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
3 years ago

hahaha guess baka may susunduin din sya..

hahaha nde lang sa kalamansi minsan kaiht sa pagbabalat ng fruits lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, ang dami talagang lutang moment ng mga tao ahahaha. Yong iba wala namang iniisip pero nalulutang, para ako baga wahahaha.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

nyahahahaha yung iba nga senior moment eh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aigooo malimit din ako nyan. Wagas na nga yong sakin hanep hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natawa ako dto sis 🀣🀣 especially da grabcar 🀣🀣 pro yung eyeglasses.. Relate much. Kc yan dn minsan ginagawa ko isasabit sa damit.. Tapus hahanapin kung saang lupalop nilagay 🀣🀣 Yung isa naman yung binalatan yung pagkain tapus imbes na balat yung itapon. Yung pagkain yung natapon 🀣🀣 katangahan moments lol

$ 0.02
3 years ago

nyahahahha oo sis ako madalas sa prutas.. tsaka yung cellphone mo na ilalagay mo. sa back pocket mo tapos hahanapin mo kung saan saan nyahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Busy lage ang mind kya nagiging makakalimutin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True hahaha reasons lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That grab car moment is hilarious! Must have scared the driver sh*tless!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ He had better learned to lock his car at all times!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

hahaha actually it was the driver's fault... imagine he stopped in front of me and the car doors are not locked nyahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Serves him right. LOL. Hope he learned his lesson. hahahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaa imagine I even asked him to rush LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pampagising ng kaluluwa yung sa grab 🀣

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Grabe sya kaluluwa talaga πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakabalik ng kaluluwa un te lalo na at may saksi 🀣 may nabasa rin ako sa lutang moments na nagkwentong may pumasok daw na babae sa sasakyan nya tas lalake driver HAHAHAHA nasaisip ko baka ikaw eon kaso malabo AHAHAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nyahahahaha sana nde naman sya di ba LOL nagkataon lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ate lalo nanat sandamakmak rin nakakaexperience ng ganyan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have some senior moment like one day IAM writing assignment and pen is in my pocket , I search everywhere and then suddenly I check my pocket , then I laugh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
3 years ago

hahahahaha just like my cellphone sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe I relate the eyeglass moments. I've done it how many time Eylz....😁

God bless you Eylz...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.02
3 years ago

hahaha i think those who have eyeglasses have so many moments like that lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'm included also..😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Glad that the car owner was not angry at you, mamshy. Or else you would got kick out from the car.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hahaha imagine i even asked him that we have to leave already because I'm in a rush lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh kung ako yung driver magtataka rin ako ng todo at pagsasabihin ka. Pero glad that the driver is not rude. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup... nagulat lang sya actually sabay sabi na miss hindi po. ako grab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha gosh nakakahiya sis. So tumawa ka nalamg at nagsorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nag sorry lang ako sis then lumabas na agad ako mg car pretending I'm on a phone talking to the grab driver πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL, there's one moment were I'm holding my phone while walking, well I'm with my friends so it's okay they might save be. But then after half an our of walking I realized I'm following the wrong group

$ 0.03
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ where's your group of friends?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA. Relate na relate po ako sa paggawa ng Calamansi Juice jusme napagbabaliktad ko! 🀣🀣

$ 0.03
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sayang yung kalamansi d b?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang na sayang po hahaha. Kaloka 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have senior moments 🀣 and I have done the getting in the wrong car before, embarrassing indeed

$ 0.03
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ at least I'm not the only who had done that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha I am sure we have done lots more senior moments 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep! just done something this morning LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keys I am forever forgetting or misplacing my keys and of course they are in my pocket

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have so many senior moments with keys... And another one.. cellphone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i was looking for it everywhere onky to find out that it is in my pocket πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabcar lutang.. Sana sabi mo, ano ka ba kuya bat dito ka nagpark e pwesto to ng sasakyan q πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Tapos mag galit galitan ako noh? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahha... 🀣 Korek taz hingian mo ng parking fee.. TarayπŸ€£πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bet ko yung sa calamansi ahhaha. Shooocks yung Grabcar moment! hahaha.. Ok so hindi lang ako ang nagkamali din dati. Whew.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

minsan kasi akala mo yun na pala.. parang pag ibig lang.. lol akala mo sya na nde pa pala nyahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahaha... For someone else pala .. . sak-laugh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my muntik ka na ma kidnap!!! Na takot ako dun. Buti naging aware ka agad haha. Yun waving part madami akong ganyan, Malabo kasi mata ko hahaha

$ 0.03
3 years ago

ahaha ang hirap kasi pagnagmamadali ka eh lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, mahirap pag nagmamadali. Madami din akong ganyan. Na hulog pa nga ko sa hagdan dahil lutang ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha ako nde ako lutang sa hagdan pero nalalaglag pa din ako lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala sis, kamusta, ilan fish ang nakuha natin dun? Yun na hulog ako yan sinabi sakin eh, bored daw ba ko bakit daw ako lumundag sa hagdan, Alam ko na mis step lang ako, pero ayun bukol at pasa lang naman inabot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku, baka kung san ka dalhin ni manong grab nyan, sis!

$ 0.03
3 years ago

kung gwapo si grab sama na lang ako nyahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. pag pangit, isusumbong sa pulis, pag gwapo, ok lng. san ang hustisya? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May hustisya yun sis πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mahirap sumama pag alam mo na hahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhahahah kulet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago